CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lexapro (Escitalopram)
See more product reviews

Annelieke - 05/14/2018

Easy to use Canada Pharmacy

This is the same medication I buy in the States but less costly, and dealing with Canada Pharmacy is not complicated.

Annelieke

05/14/2018 - CT

always just fine


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vivelle Dot
See more product reviews

Linda - 05/14/2018

It meets my need

Linda

05/14/2018 - AZ

Meets my need


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

LS - 05/14/2018

Easy to order - great price!

LS

05/14/2018 - CA

My go-to place...


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

EKG - 05/12/2018

Product received and as described.

EKG

05/12/2018 - MD

The first time ordering process is confusing and cumbersome.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

(Ruth) B - 05/12/2018

Excellent except it makes me constipated!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Jose - 05/12/2018

Great Service!

Great product! Two week delivery time. Very satisfied!

Jose

05/12/2018 - TX

Great experience!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Micro Gel (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

NYC - 05/12/2018

Wishing for a faster process.

Ordering is easy, but delivery takes forever. You’d think in this day and age that delivery would be fast.

NYC

05/12/2018 - NY

Read prior comment


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Asacol (5-ASA)
See more product reviews

Isabel L - 05/12/2018

Good service

Isabel L

05/12/2018 - FL

Very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Angus ( - 05/11/2018

Good price relative to other places. Too bad we can’t use HSA For purchase of prescription here.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singulair (Montelukast)
See more product reviews

Shantel S - 05/11/2018

Previous product has been good

Shantel S

05/11/2018 - MT

Had a terrible time with Canada Pharmacy the last two time's we have ordered. This last order was placed on April 4th and it took until the end of April to process and ship. Finally got it on 05/11/18.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colcrys (Colchicine)
See more product reviews

Willard S - 05/11/2018

Very quick delivery, every thing went smoothly.

Willard S

05/11/2018 - AZ

I have had very good service in the past! Fine Meds.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elmiron (Pentosan Polysulfate Sodium)
See more product reviews

Lawrence J - 05/10/2018

Haven't used it yet .

Lawrence J

05/10/2018 - FL

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Mary L - 05/10/2018

Now packed as one disk of 60 doses.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xarelto (Rivaroxaban)
See more product reviews

Mary - 05/10/2018

It is a relief not to go bankrupt over medications!

Mary

05/10/2018 - WI

Thankful for your lower prices than I can get in the US! Now I can afford toys for the grandchildren.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Eric B - 05/10/2018

Na

Eric B

05/10/2018 - IA

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Staxyn ODT (Vardenafil)
See more product reviews

Eric B - 05/10/2018

Na

Eric B

05/10/2018 - IA

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Anton F - 05/10/2018

Works! Thanks!

Anton F

05/10/2018 - TX

Great! Works well!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Activella
See more product reviews

Aunt P - 05/10/2018

Best price around...

Great price and very professional staff. I’ve recommended Canada Pharmacy to many of my clients.

Aunt P

05/10/2018 - SC

Great price and very professional staff. I tell everyone about them.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrace Vaginal Cream (Estradiol)
See more product reviews

Laura R - 05/10/2018

For 1/2 the price of what my medical insurance in the U.S. would charge me, I received a quality product.

Laura R

05/10/2018 - CA

Expedient. User-friendly. But I need a receipt for my files, please!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Janice W - 05/09/2018

This med is excellent, but on my last order one of my generic advair discus was defective and I was unable to use it. I preferred the rotohaler to the discus.

Janice W

05/09/2018 - MA

Generic advair discus from last time one disc was defective and could not be used. I would prefer the rotohaler generic advair.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024