CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Allison R - 1 week ago

Took a while to arrive but quality product

Allison R

1 week ago - Florida

Process of ordering for a pet was unnecessarily complicated by the fact that you can only upload one Rx document even though you can order multiple medications. There isn't a lot of direction/explanation as to how much of a product you can order, even for long term medications, and it was confusing to have to create a profile without appropriate options for pets. However, customer service was able to resolve my issues. Shipping took a while, but this was expected given the medications were shipped internationally. I did note that the package had been opened and inspected at customs prior to delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Doreen B - 05/09/2022

Item came fast

Doreen B

05/09/2022 - California

So far so good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Ann J - 05/11/2020

Great Inhalers!

Took awhile to receive my order due to the virus. But it arrived today!

Ann J

05/11/2020 - Maine

Been ordering from CanadaPharmacy for years! Totally pleased with the great service they provide!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Mona Q - 04/29/2020

Every Little Bit Helps

I appreciate that I don't have to pay full price for a pet

Mona Q

04/29/2020 - Utah

Very helpful, give me 30 days to pay, follow-up routinely, have promotions to help with cost.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Patricia G - 04/20/2020

fantastic

Patricia G

04/20/2020 - Arizona

very convenient!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol/Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

jeff D - 02/25/2020

good value


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol/Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Christine T - 01/29/2020

Great product for a fraction of US cost even with insurance. Thank you!

Christine T

01/29/2020 - Wisconsin

With my insurance in the US the cost of 1 inhaler is $58. I receive 3 for less than that with Canada Pharmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol/Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Ann J - 01/21/2020

As always, a great pharmacy to order from! A+

Ann J

01/21/2020 - Maine

Have ordered from Canada Pharmacy for years and very satisfied! :-)


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol/Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Edwin S - 12/06/2019

Great price on Ventolin from Canada Pharmacy

Purchased Ventolin Inhaler from Canada Pharmacy at a great price.Shipping takes a little while,but you can take that in consideration when ordering.Great customer service

Edwin S

12/06/2019 - VA

Great customer service.Big discounts on prescription drugs.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol/Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Nora - 12/05/2019

Worth the wait!

It’s like 2 for the price of 1!

Nora

12/05/2019 - FL

Great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol/Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Liz R - 12/01/2019

Grateful

Thank you

Liz R

12/01/2019 - MN

I haven't used the product yet, but so far, I have no complaints. Very pleased with this service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Ann J - 09/06/2019

Great service! Always have received my prescriptions!

Ann J

09/06/2019 - ME

Been with Canada Pharmacy for years and have had great service!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Dan B - 08/19/2019

I would buy this again.

Dan B

08/19/2019 - PA

I have bought from Canada Pharmacy for at least 10 years and their prices and service have been great.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Morgan L - 07/21/2019

Good price, good people at Canada Pharmacy...

Price very good, as with the Flovent, only downside is that there's no dosage counter on the inhaler...

Morgan L

07/21/2019 - CT

A bit complicated getting the prescription set up, but all set now, thanks to attentiveness and help from the Canada Pharmacy people...Thank you !


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Stephanie D - 07/19/2019

Glad to gave access to Canada Pharmacy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

James B - 06/19/2019

Great product however doesn't have a count down counter. Make sure to carry a back up. Price is right.

James B

06/19/2019 - AZ

Very easy to use web site. Staff is friendly. Follow up was great. Would recommend Canada Pharmacy to friends and family. Just keep in mind that it takes a few days to receive your prescription.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Elyse S - 06/07/2019

Legitimate site.

Elyse S

06/07/2019 - WA

Legit


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

J H - 06/05/2019

Beat US greed.

This is a last option for me. I cannot afford the cost people in the US pay through pharmacies and greed of pharmaceutical companies.

J H

06/05/2019 - WI

Simply put, it is great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Mary G - 05/06/2019

I've purchased this product from CP for many yrs, usually have roughly a year after receipt before drug reaches its expiration date.

Mary G

05/06/2019 - IL

Very easy to order online, and the drug costs are very reasonable.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

Patricia G - 04/22/2019

Fantastic value

Patricia G

04/22/2019 - AZ

I have done business for years with Canada pharmacy. I really like the price!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022