CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

74 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Jean - 04/08/2019

The Best Price for Synthroid!

Canada Pharmacy is the best source of Synthroid brand. I’m paying 1/3 the price my Medicare online pharmacy was charging me!

Jean

04/08/2019 - DE

Canada Pharmacy is absolutely the best source of my medication. The cost is 1/3 of what I was paying Express Scrips. I highly recommend Canada Pharmacy!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Kathleen M - 03/21/2019

perfect, Canada saved me as my medication is no longer covered.

Kathleen M

03/21/2019 - WI

You have been a lifesaver. I am so glad you are available. Thank you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

James W - 03/13/2019

.

James W

03/13/2019 - TX

.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Bruce T - 02/25/2019

Long time customer

Canada Pharmacy provides brand name Synthroid at a very reasonable cost (less than what would pay even with insurance). The only factor you need to provide is enough time for delivery since it is sourced internationally.

Bruce T

02/25/2019 - PA

The online ordering process is streamline, with scanning/emailing prescriptions (followed by snail mail of original). Customer callback for payment arrangement is also a pleasant experience. I have lifetime free shipping which is invaluable.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Ken C - 02/16/2019

Great price for Synthroid

Just received the new meds. Will start them next week. Great price (1/3 of usual Rx) for brand name Synthroid.

Ken C

02/16/2019 - FL

Easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 02/07/2019

Great price!

Lisa B

02/07/2019 - IN

Wonderful Service!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Margaret L - 01/31/2019

Brand thyroid meds

Margaret L

01/31/2019 - MI

Normal


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Erin E - 01/16/2019

The drug and the pharmacy are truly a Godsend.

The Synthroid I buy from Canada Pharmacy, and have been buying from them for almost a decade, is the real deal. You can trust both the drug and Canada Pharmacy.

Erin E

01/16/2019 - GA

Great Customer Service and incredible prices. Thank You!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Terry B - 12/26/2018

Always great and curtious

Terry B

12/26/2018 - OR

Always quick and friendly!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

RoseMary - 12/19/2018

Storage?

Synthroid is a hormone, therefore it has specific rang for storage. This is between 59 to 86 degrees. Since my Synthroid order was shipped from New Zealand to the upper Midwest of the U.S. in mid-winter (in the US). I have no idea how this will effect the potency of this drug. We shall see since it just arrived. It will take about a week for me to know.

RoseMary

12/19/2018 - WI

Very efficient. But my drug too 4 weeks to get here.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Robyn C - 12/05/2018

Thank you so much


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Kristi - 11/26/2018

Easy and affordable

Great customer service

Kristi

11/26/2018 - TX

This site is quick and easy. Would recommend to everyone!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Joseph L - 11/19/2018

Perfect

Joseph L

11/19/2018 - OH

None


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Cat - 11/13/2018

Brand-name medication at reasonable price!

I'm happy to be able to get my name-brand medication at a reasonable price. And since I paid for life-time shipping long ago, this is even a better deal. My orders are always delivered promptly.

Cat

11/13/2018 - VA

Years ago, when it became difficult to get my name-brand medication through my insurance plan, my local Pharmacist recommended Canada Pharmacy as a reputable company. I have ordered from Canada Pharmacy for several years, and always had good service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Kimberly H - 11/13/2018

Canada Pharmacy is wonderful to work with. Easy ordering and receipt of medications.

Kimberly H

11/13/2018 - MA

Always correct, prompt and efficient. Plus great prices!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Susan C - 11/06/2018

As a first-time buyer, I wish there were more directions for usage (best time to take tablet), contraindications, Side effects, etc. on the prescription bottle. When I called to query, I was told to contact my provider, not Canada pharmacy. I have previously used mail-order pharmacies where this information was provided & also retail on-site pharmacies that provided this consultative service at time of RX pick-up.

Susan C

11/06/2018 - PA

so easy..great site. No information on product usage, side effects, contraindications, etc.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Victoria W - 10/24/2018

na

Victoria W

10/24/2018 - CA

na


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Kathleen N - 10/19/2018

Same product I have been buying in US at half the price. Expensive shipping.

Kathleen N

10/19/2018 - CO

Good service expensive shipping.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Rita S - 10/07/2018

None

Rita S

10/07/2018 - MA

No additional comments


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Linda M - 10/06/2018

Synthroid

Been taking Diovan for many years, works great with no problems.

Linda M

10/06/2018 - CA

You guys are perfect, love it, never a problem! Accepting Visa credit card payments instead of a check would be a great improvement :)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024