CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

64 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

hee - 04/11/2022

good

hee

04/11/2022 - New Jersey

good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Evelyn R - 02/21/2022

Great price for a brand name and fast shipping compare to other Canada mail pharmacies. Thank you

Great price for a brand name and fast shipping compare to other Canada mail pharmacies. Thank you

Evelyn R

02/21/2022 - Florida

Great price for a brand name and fast shipping compare to other Canada mail pharmacies. Thank you


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Deb L - 02/17/2022

It wasn't as smooth of a process as the former Canadian pharmacy I used in the past. I was not informed until 2 weeks after my credit card was charged they needed a copy of my ID - which was holding up shipping. I thought I had given myself enough lead time not to miss any doses. Once I was able to get past that issue - my Rx arrived. I was only without my medication for about 4 days.

Deb L

02/17/2022 - Pennsylvania

As noted earlier, the process was not efficient. I was not informed I needed to supply ID for the purchase. I did upload the Rx, provided banking info, confirmed delivery details - then two weeks later was told I had to provide my ID when I called to check on why my bank was charged but I had not received the medication. I would use the service again, pricing is much better than my Rx plan. Just felt like they were not as organized as they should have been for the purchase/delivery process.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Trudy S - 12/01/2021

its very affordable via this sight

Trudy S

12/01/2021 - Georgia

Very satisfied.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Marina S - 11/24/2021

Great job


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022