CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

78 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Sylvia W - 05/21/2019

EXCELLENT VALUE

I have the generic version of Symbicort and have been taking it for a few weeks. It is working the same, I feel well and no adverse effects.

Sylvia W

05/21/2019 - IL

website easy to navigate and all information readily available.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

cheryl B - 05/13/2019

Did not order symbicort

cheryl B

05/13/2019 - MA

Thanks for the cheaper price !


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

John W - 05/13/2019

I would prefer that no one calls me who doesn't speak understandable english. It is to frustrating.

John W

05/13/2019 - MN

I would prefer that no one calls me who doesn't speak understandable english. It is too frustrating.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

SARA K - 05/10/2019

It seems to work just fine

SARA K

05/10/2019 - AZ

Third medicine I have ordered. Much less expensive and products are just as good as in US


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Barbara H - 05/01/2019

Symbicort Inhaler was received but has not yet been used due to high blood pressure issues.

Barbara H

05/01/2019 - CO

The only problem incurred was with my ability to understand your employees over the phone due to heavy accents and my hearing problems.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Margaret - 05/01/2019

Good Product

It takes a long time to get here, but they are the real product. Cheaper than I can get here. My insurance doesn't cover it.

Margaret

05/01/2019 - TX

It takes a long to order something. They have to call you back over and over it seems and sometimes I don't understand them. I don't know what country they are from. They should be from Canada. So, I have to plan ahead.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Rosemary E - 04/22/2019

Better buy than price in Colorado.

Rosemary E

04/22/2019 - CO

I appreciate the ease of renewing my prescription monthly!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Carol B - 04/18/2019

I have been receiving this prescription for at least 10 years....I am 100% satisfied

Carol B

04/18/2019 - WI

dI am 100 % satisfied


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Stephanie T - 03/05/2019

This was my first purchase with Canada Pharmacy. The product seems just fine

Stephanie T

03/05/2019 - NM

Excellent experience from start to finish. Very good customer service!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Kathryn M - 02/28/2019

Excellent service!

Excellent product and great price!

Kathryn M

02/28/2019 - VA

Great customer service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Ronald B - 02/19/2019

This works out to be about $300 cheaper than the name brand product.

Ronald B

02/19/2019 - MI

Very favorable, this is my second order and I'll be back.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Ruth M - 02/11/2019

Canada Pharmacy is the best

Excellent

Ruth M

02/11/2019 - WY

My experience with Canada Pharmacy was great. The only thing I didn't like was the time it took for delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Glen M - 02/05/2019

This product helps me get thru my COPD..medicine is no different than what you get here in the US except Canada Pharmacy has sold it to me for 4 times less than a pharmacy in the US. Love this pharmacy..I can afford my medicine.

Glen M

02/05/2019 - OH

Love it quick and simple website..usually delivered within 2 weeks...and so much more affordable than here in the US pharmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Nancy K - 02/02/2019

very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Ruth M - 01/31/2019

Saved a lot of money by purchasing my inhaler from Canada Pharmacy. I would highly recommend them.

Ruth M

01/31/2019 - WY

Wonderful price and service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Vicki D - 01/07/2019

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

colin G - 12/16/2018

was happy that it showed up

colin G

12/16/2018 - TX

great price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Rick H - 12/10/2018

May try the generic next time..

Rick H

12/10/2018 - KS

Received 1st order and am now ordering a refill..Thx for the prompt responses..rhaley


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Michael P - 11/21/2018

Yes, received order as purchased. Very pleased with the service. It does take a long time to receive so I will order next prescription much sooner. Very pleasede however. Mike Peot

Michael P

11/21/2018 - WI

See previous comment.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

John C - 11/21/2018

Approved by my Pulmonary Specialist as a generic.

John C

11/21/2018 - CA

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024