CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

74 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

MaryEllen W - 2 weeks ago

Great price

MaryEllen W

2 weeks ago - Minnesota

Pretty easy to use


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Kacey W - 09/23/2022

Great price and fast

Kacey W

09/23/2022 - Texas

Great price and fast


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Pamela P - 09/01/2022

Product was a good buy.

Pamela P

09/01/2022 - Maryland

I received the status of my order right away when I contacted customer service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Diane M - 05/09/2022

Still cost to much.

Diane M

05/09/2022 - Texas

Having Dr Parrish Patel email my RX to you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Patricia S - 04/16/2022

Nindifference. Same effect

Patricia S

04/16/2022 - North Carolina

Good product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Jessica T - 03/16/2022

Great price!

Jessica T

03/16/2022 - Minnesota

g


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Amber L - 03/14/2022

It came faster than I accepted too.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Anna P - 02/16/2022

So happy to have been able to afford this medication through Canada pharmacy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Cliff C - 02/09/2022

It is what I needed at a price I could afford.

Cliff C

02/09/2022 - Oklahoma

It was easy and fast the only downside is delivery can take a bit of time. Otherwise it was great.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Rhonda B - 02/09/2022

Great inhaler for me

So far it is working great, and doing its job.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Nayda H - 08/04/2021

Received product; however, wasn’t able to track shipping.

Nayda H

08/04/2021 - Florida

N/A


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Karen F - 08/02/2021

N/A


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Alyshia R - 07/29/2021

It was great to be able to order the medication needed and get it at a cheaper price.

Alyshia R

07/29/2021 - South Dakota

CanadaPharmacy was great to deal with.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

terry E - 03/12/2021

much better price than the united states . thanks


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Nancy - 04/13/2020

Good Generic Symbicort Inhaler

Very pleased with this inhaler.

Nancy

04/13/2020

I am pleased with my second order from CanandaPharmacy. I wish delivery was faster, but I planned ahead when I ordered.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Mark F - 03/16/2020

Great Price. Delivered in a timely manner. Working well.

Mark F

03/16/2020 - Utah

make it easy to pay online


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 03/07/2020

Inhaler Review

Great price compared to the US market, relatively prompt delivery !

Patrick M

03/07/2020 - Wisconsin

Always great service and value compared to quite a few other choices.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

James B - 03/06/2020

Great Price.

Great price. Generic product works well at a fraction of the price I would have to pay for the name brand in the USA.

James B

03/06/2020 - Arizona

Friendly staff always willing to help. Great follow up.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Mark P - 01/14/2020

Thanks for the great service!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

ROSS D - 01/07/2020

awesome

ROSS D

01/07/2020 - Michigan

easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022