CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

53 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Bruce - 1 week ago

Great savings

This inhaler would cost twice as much with my insurance plan.

Bruce

1 week ago - Massachusetts

hard to create an account


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Diane M - 05/09/2022

Do not like the packagu.

Diane M

05/09/2022 - Texas

Having Dr Parrish Patel email my RX to you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Patricia S - 04/16/2022

No difference. Same effect

Patricia S

04/16/2022 - North Carolina

Good product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Maryse O - 04/14/2022

Product is okay but it took too long to get! Your 800# does not work in the US (at least not in Florida). This makes communications frustrating and time consuming. I also do not like your payment process. I had to use Sezzle which I didn’t want to, especially the breakup into multiple payments which I neither wanted or asked for. Why can your company not accept a regular credit card or PayPal or Zelle? The communication and payment issues make your company difficult and frustrating to deal with…

Maryse O

04/14/2022 - Florida

I already commented...


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

JFM - 03/13/2022

Crucial medication for me at a very fair price.

JFM

03/13/2022 - California

It was quite normal and well handled.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Tondalao J - 01/19/2022

Wonderful Customer service and fantastic price. However, I'm hoping future shipments won't take as long.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Deana L - 09/22/2021

Thank you


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Jenny H - 06/11/2020

It took 35 days before I received this medication.

Jenny H

06/11/2020 - Texas

Didn't receive medication for 35 days.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Susan F - 03/30/2020

Good packaging.

Susan F

03/30/2020 - Minnesota

Good customer service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Gerald M - 02/01/2020

Good alternative .

This is a much more affordable option and seems to be working well.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 01/20/2020

helps a lot

Thomas C

01/20/2020 - Oregon

everything is smooth as usual


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Barbara V - 01/14/2020

Works

Barbara V

01/14/2020 - Washington

Easy to do


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Joan C - 01/09/2020

It works very well, just as good as the original Spiriva

Joan C

01/09/2020 - Florida

My experience has been very good!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Ronald V - 01/05/2020

Always easy, always a savings.

Ronald V

01/05/2020 - Missouri

Easy to use, great savings.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Larry B - 11/24/2019

NA

Larry B

11/24/2019 - MO

NA


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Ronald V - 10/14/2019

A great savings for us.

Ronald V

10/14/2019 - MO

Your site is very easy to use.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Susan F - 09/26/2019

Great service

Fast service.

Susan F

09/26/2019 - MN

Experience as expected.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Heidi B - 09/20/2019

The Canada pharmacy was helpful and have a great price for my medication.

Heidi B

09/20/2019 - MN

It was very positive!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Darlene R - 09/06/2019

Spiriva Helps

Have used this medication for several years and it has really helped my breathing.

Darlene R

09/06/2019 - OR

I have been purchasing medications for several years and have not had any problems with my purchases. Their customer service and follow up are great.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Joan C - 09/02/2019

Tiotropium is just as good as Spiriva and what a cost saving!

Joan C

09/02/2019 - FL

Very good experience, easy to order and is delivered in a good time line.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022