CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Charles M - 05/04/2022

Good product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Pilar Z - 11/12/2021

Great buy....best place to buy Tretinoin (Retin A).

Pilar Z

11/12/2021 - Georgia

Can't be easier!!!!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 05/13/2021

Great!

Stephanie B

05/13/2021 - Ohio

Wonderful, will use again!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Janet T - 04/12/2020

Good product and good service.

Janet T

04/12/2020 - California

Very good experience and product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Lucy - 03/06/2020

Good

works well

Lucy

03/06/2020 - Vermont

just fine


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 01/29/2020

I always have Canada Pharmacy fill my prescription for Retin-A because they have the lowest price for this wonderful cream!

Nancy B

01/29/2020 - Virginia

Very happy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Martha B - 10/21/2019

great product

great value great product

Martha B

10/21/2019 - FL

Thanks for your service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Janice K - 10/05/2019

Great price

I have been using this product for years. Your prices are the best that I have seen.

Janice K

10/05/2019 - NJ

Easy ordering! Great price!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Wendy - 09/17/2019

I have not used it long enough to rate at this time.

Wendy

09/17/2019 - FL

The young lady who took my order was very helpful and courteous. I sent payment and about two weeks later I received the item which was not at all urgent. I need to work more diligently to use the cream before falling into bed because it won't work if still in the tube! The results of purchasing from CanadaPharmacy are positive.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Pam - 08/14/2019

It will do

Not as good as the Retin A made in the US, but so much cheaper.

Pam

08/14/2019 - CA

I wish they would accept credit cards. Sending a check to Canada is time consuming, and it always seems to take forever for them to receive and process it. But I guess it is worth the savings in price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Anna - 06/18/2019

works very well

Anna

06/18/2019 - CA

Good customer service and I have been happy with my purchases.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/14/2019

no comment

Anonymous Customer

06/14/2019 - PA

bi comment


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Allie C - 06/07/2019

Great prices!

Love the prices and services of Canada Pharmacy!

Allie C

06/07/2019 - UT

Great service and prices.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Catherine S - 05/21/2019

Great product

Great product.

Catherine S

05/21/2019 - WA

Good experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Gretchen N - 05/10/2019

Just what the doctor ordered.

Gretchen N

05/10/2019 - TX

quick and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Leslie - 02/03/2019

Great price and fast delivery!

Very happy with fast delivery and great price. Will be ordering again!

Leslie

02/03/2019 - FL

Not crazy about having to send a paper check as payment for products, but overall experience was okay.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Tamara R - 01/19/2019

Best price

The only way I can afford Retin A is through Canada Pharmacy.

Tamara R

01/19/2019 - OR

My only complaint is that you don't call the physician for refills. Otherwise great service!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Sheila & - 12/04/2018

AS good as Brand prescription.

Sheila &

12/04/2018 - MA

So far good.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Janet T - 11/29/2018

Good product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Cream (Tretinoin)?
See more product reviews

Mary M - 11/26/2018

Great buy

Great buy at always.

Mary M

11/26/2018 - AZ

Always love you! Just wish, as I have told you for years, you would fix your phones so your Caller ID shows that it is you calling. Here in Southern Arizona we are flooded with robocalls from scammers and con artists. To combat this, law enforcement advises us NOT to answer unidentified phone calls. Your phone calls come in as unidentified.....still.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024