CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

43 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Restasis (Cyclosporine) 0.05% Opthalmic Emulsion

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Melissa L - 4 days ago

Thank you. Scared because my eyes are in need of medicine. Ridiculously complicated problems with my insurance and the doctor's office and a family member suggested seeking help from Canadian Pharmacy. I am so grateful.

Melissa L

4 days ago - Massachusetts

As I have stated in prior comment, I am very grateful for your service. I was having tremendously difficult time while struggling with an eye condition, terrible information from the doctor, refusal by insurance coverage, outrageous cost and no explanation from my doctor, whose office was simultaneously "helping" by sending me a third party prescription service "discount" app, and then literally telling me they don't know what I'm talking about, and were unable to even tell me anything about what to do to solve this confusion and lack of access. Luckily a family member suggested Canada Pharmacy and I am on the right path now with trying to heal the condition. Thank you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Carol L - 1 week ago

Thankful.

I did not realize the rx originated in Turkey. I am trusting that the quality of the medication meets Canadian standards. I am very thankful for the lower cost.

Carol L

1 week ago - Oregon

I need to use the rx order before I can accurately answer these questions.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 06/04/2022

Generic Restasis

Rx eye drops arrived in time frame as described at a fraction of the brand name US product.

Nancy R

06/04/2022 - New Jersey

I will continue to order refills of this product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Shirley F - 05/05/2022

Enough already

Nice I could get this from you


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

CHRISTINE O - 03/17/2022

Easy online ordering and price can't be beat

This same medication would cost me ~$700 in the U.S. and even with insurance, it's unaffordable. I'm so glad my doctor suggested I obtain it from a Canadian pharmacy. It takes a while (several weeks) to get it because it's shipped from India, but the process went smoothly and I received it in about two weeks. I don't yet know if this will solve my dry eye problems but I'm hopeful.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Martha J - 03/30/2021

As dr prescribed.

Martha J

03/30/2021 - Oklahoma

Don't have anything to say here


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Christine G - 03/19/2021

Love this product for my dry eyes.

Christine G

03/19/2021 - California

Great dealing with very professional and friendly staff. This is my first purchase and was a great experience. I will continue to deal with Canada Pharmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Julie S - 03/03/2021

Just what the doctor ordered at the best price possible.

Julie S

03/03/2021 - New York

Your customer care answered all my questions.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Ellen A - 01/05/2021

Good price but lengthy processing for first time.

Looking forward to my next order to be processed much more quickly. I understand about initial information gathering on your part and thinking that is why the process was so lengthy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Diane I - 11/01/2020

Very happy I have the option to purchase my prescription with you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Sharon G - 02/25/2020

I don't think this is doing anything for my dry eye

Sharon G

02/25/2020 - Connecticut

not working


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Terri - 02/23/2020

Great product at a wonderful price!

Terri

02/23/2020 - Ohio

Pleasant to work with.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Kay J - 12/22/2019

Generic version not available in US. Price good

Kay J

12/22/2019 - IL

Good service. Good price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Joan S - 09/24/2019

Dry Eye Medication

Since I need this medication for the rest of my life...it is important to get the best product for the best price.

Joan S

09/24/2019 - CA

I have been shopping here for over 20 years, and have always been pleased with my orders.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jeanne B - 08/23/2019

Big Savings at Canada Pharmacy on Restylane

Even with Insurance, Restylane in the USA would cost me three times as much....or more, can't remember exact figure but very significant.

Jeanne B

08/23/2019 - CT

Couldn't be faster or easier to order product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Tanya M - 08/22/2019

Bery glad I was able to use canada pharmacy

Tanya M

08/22/2019 - NC

.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Sylvia S - 08/05/2019

No more dry eyes

Great product with a great price Will buy again


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Lyn G - 06/26/2019

Good service

Love that I was able to purchase a generic version. It will save me lots of money, although the non-generic price was also good, compared to the U.S. prices.

Lyn G

06/26/2019 - WI

Great! A bit confusing, but it worked out.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Charlene L - 06/25/2019

great value

much better pricing

Charlene L

06/25/2019 - AZ

great experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Roberta J - 06/18/2019

All good.

Roberta J

06/18/2019 - WA

No problems.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022