CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Timothy S - 5 days ago

Very easy process.

Timothy S

5 days ago - Nebraska

After an explanation from the customer service representative I was able to complete my order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Andrea L - 10/26/2022

Perfect.

Product was as expected, sep packaged and on time.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Nicholas A - 10/25/2022

Haven’t taken it long enough to see results

Nicholas A

10/25/2022 - Washington

My only concern is the amount of time it takes to receive product in USA.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Tommy B - 09/19/2022

The overall process to obtain the medication was confusing until I spoke to them. My advice is to order early so you don’t run out since the mailing takes awhile. Very please with the medication.

Tommy B

09/19/2022 - Alabama

Very pleased


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Linda H - 08/14/2022

Highly recommend

This was a great price and very fast shipping. Thank you

Linda H

08/14/2022 - Florida

This has been a great experience. Fast shipping and An excellent price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Lee A - 05/13/2022

Easy to order and responsive communications.

Lee A

05/13/2022 - Colorado

Well done


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Rebecca A - 04/28/2022

This medication works well for me!

Rebecca A

04/28/2022 - Texas

Easy and cost effective way to get a much needed medication!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Terri T - 03/21/2022

Thank you!

Terri T

03/21/2022 - Texas

Thank you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Lewis P - 03/18/2022

Medicine works as the doctor described and was a much lower price than I could get in the US.

Lewis P

03/18/2022 - Maryland

easy to use!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Marcey C - 12/01/2021

Incontinence help

Good medicine at a good price It’s helping me with incontinence No side effects

Marcey C

12/01/2021 - Florida

Excellent people through email make it easier than I expected Even my phone call with questions went well with a polite and informed person helping me


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Ernest T - 08/12/2021

I will definitely use Canadian again.

Order was handled efficiently.

Ernest T

08/12/2021 - Oregon

It was excellent


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Kim S - 08/03/2021

Customer service was great.

Kim S

08/03/2021 - Texas

Very easy experience, timely and good customer service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Susan S - 06/21/2021

We will see if it works

I haven't taken it long enough to know if it will work exactly the same as the branded one.

Susan S

06/21/2021 - Indiana

I had to wait about five weeks for my prescription.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Edye & - 12/29/2020

A Blessing

This item in the U.S. would cost us nearly double and we are an elderly couple on Social Security every penny saved helps. Thank you Canada for making this possible. Edye & Larry Hitchens

Edye &

12/29/2020 - Maryland

So easy to use, contact associates were polite and helpful guiding us through our first purchase this product would have cost nearly double in the U.S. We are an elderly couple on Social Security and every penny we can save helps. Thank you Canada for making this possible Edye & Larry Hitchens


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MYRBETRIQ ER (MIRABEGRON)
See more product reviews

D S - 12/04/2019

Best price anywhere

D S

12/04/2019 - SC

Easy to order and staff very professional, polite and efficient


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MYRBETRIQ ER (MIRABEGRON)
See more product reviews

James G - 07/26/2019

Delivery could be fasterf

James G

07/26/2019 - GA

was ok


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MYRBETRIQ ER (MIRABEGRON)
See more product reviews

Joan S - 06/06/2019

excellent

Joan S

06/06/2019 - CA

I have been shopping with you for so many years, and have shared the site with all my friends.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MYRBETRIQ ER (MIRABEGRON)
See more product reviews

SID T - 05/20/2019

great price

SID T

05/20/2019 - NY

great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MYRBETRIQ ER (MIRABEGRON)
See more product reviews

James M - 05/06/2019

Better than insurance

With insurance, my co-pay would be over twice as much.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MYRBETRIQ ER (MIRABEGRON)
See more product reviews

Joan S - 03/31/2019

Effective.

Joan S

03/31/2019 - CA

I've been using your site for over 20 years and have always been happy with the prices and service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022