CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 03/05/2019

Arrived as expected. Great customer service.

Barbara P

03/05/2019 - NY

I'm pleased with all aspects of my experience with Canada pharmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Donald C - 02/22/2019

Can't write a review because I haven't received it yet!!!!

Donald C

02/22/2019 - FL

Slow!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Leonard B - 01/21/2019

Grateful to Canada Pharmacy for Lumigan (Bimatoprost)

Clinical data, and comparisons that my opthalmologist did with me over about a year, showed that bimatoprost lowers eye pressures more than alternative drops by about 2 mm Hg. The drops are outrageously expensive in the US because of the Allergan patent and because a former Republican congress did not allow the government to negotiate drug prices. So, insurers won't approve it here even if you can show that it works better. I can get it from Canada Pharmacy, though, for less that the co-pay that I would have paid here if I were allowed to purchase it. Thank you Canada Pharmacy!

Leonard B

01/21/2019 - OR

Canada Pharmacy is very reliable, professional and predictable. The process for refilling is quite simple. I can't think of anything negative, a marked contrast with my experience with a large pharmacy in the US.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Neal N - 11/03/2018

Good product--Good price!

Neal N

11/03/2018 - MN

No hassle service!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Suzi G - 10/14/2018

Doesn't work as well as Latisse but it IS half the cost.

Suzi G

10/14/2018 - MT

Tried to enter the "Instant Discount" for 10% for 3 messages on G+/Facebook. The site will not allow me to apply the discount. I hope when I am emailed for payment, this will be addressed.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Auby B - 10/06/2018

Almost excellent service. Didn’t like the fact they don’t receive credit cards!

Better Pricing than Walgreen’s.

Auby B

10/06/2018 - IN

Almost excellent service. Didn't like the fact they don't receive credit cards!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Charles C - 09/26/2018

good product at 1/3 the U.S. price.

Charles C

09/26/2018 - NY

easy peasy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Neal N - 09/15/2018

Effective in treating my glaucoma,

Neal N

09/15/2018 - MN

Excellent service as well as low prices.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Kim S - 08/15/2018

This was a great savings for me as it would cost me twice as much if I were to purchase this in the U.S.

Kim S

08/15/2018 - CA

It was very easy to navigate the website and to find the medication I needed to order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Christine D - 08/12/2018

Very satisfied

Without Canadian pharmacy I could not afford to purchase it.

Christine D

08/12/2018 - NC

Very easy reorder online.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Mark C - 07/20/2018

Save me Time AND Money

great value and saves me time..

Mark C

07/20/2018 - CT

great service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Neal N - 06/21/2018

The only pharmacy which carries the generic form of Lumigan.

Neal N

06/21/2018 - MN

Never any problem with the products or service. The price is much cheaper than any other source.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024