CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Allyson T - 1 week ago

Great customer service

Allyson T

1 week ago - Florida

Great customer service


No Image Available
Jublia (efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Ashley - 10/18/2022

Never worked for years

I've been using Jublia for 3 years. My toenail fungus has worsened during this time of applying it daily as directed'. I'm afraid to try the fungal rx pills because they can cause liver failure


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Linda B - 09/02/2022

A bit early to review just now!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Richard V - 06/22/2022

Too early to tell whether this product is indeed curtailing the nail fungus, as advertised.

Richard V

06/22/2022 - Maine

Online ordering process was easy. Customer service interaction was professional.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Vilija B - 06/15/2022

great price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

José Jimbo - 09/26/2021

Very happy

Quick delivery great price

José Jimbo

09/26/2021 - California

They called me several times for follow up info. This was my first time ordering


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Veronica D - 04/30/2021

It’s working


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Andrea F - 04/07/2021

I only have 3 weeks using this product and I can see a slight difference


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

lorna P - 06/25/2020

I just started using it so I’m anxious to see how it works.

lorna P

06/25/2020 - Michigan

So far this is a wonderful way to purchase a product that I can't afford here at home.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Jimmie H - 01/31/2020

very good

Jimmie H

01/31/2020 - Alabama

It take to long to get it


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Sharron - 01/10/2020

Jublia user

Great product.

Sharron

01/10/2020 - North Carolina

Easy to work with.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Sherry F - 01/04/2020

It seems to be clearing up toe nail fungus. Slow process. Started the middle of August. On my second bottle.

Sherry F

01/04/2020 - Florida

Very efficient and prompt


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Stanley D - 07/17/2019

Too early to tell. Takes months to know if it’s working


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Tony V - 06/07/2019

Worth the expense

Slow but good healing progress

Tony V

06/07/2019 - IL

Excellent service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 06/04/2019

Because this product takes a year to effectively eliminate the fungus, I will not be able to comment on the results of this treatment for some time.

Patricia M

06/04/2019 - AZ

Very good but I do wish the speed of approval for the first time was less lengthy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Loraine M - 05/03/2019

Works very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

KAREN D - 04/18/2019

Canada Pharmacy is Great on Savings

This is the only product that has worked on my toenail fungus. Getting the product from Canada has saved me a lot of money!

KAREN D

04/18/2019 - CA

I received my product quickly and will reorder from them. Great customer service!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

Solomon T - 02/13/2019

Better than the alternatives

The best product for this condition by far. Applying this topical is much easier.

Solomon T

02/13/2019 - TN

Very happy with products and customer service, even though payment methods and shipping time are less convenient than buying from my local pharmacy. Given the savings however, it is well worth it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022