CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Janet D - 2 weeks ago

Much smaller pill, but same milligrams. Very happy with my purchase

Janet D

2 weeks ago

I am happy with the experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Lydia L - 03/08/2024

So this medication would have cost me over $1800.00 if purchasing in USA because USA doesn't offer a generic, I was able to purchase from Canada for less than $200.00(generic) 90 Day see supply. I will for sure be using this pharmacy again. The staff were very helpful when trying to get my order in. It did take about 25 days for my Rx to arrive but to save this much that's aok with me.

Lydia L

03/08/2024

Very easy to order, will see how it goes this is my first time using your service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

prisciilla C - 03/02/2024

I already did....

prisciilla C

03/02/2024 - California

I will next email the Rx to you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

rene L - 02/28/2024

Very good price and customer service

the price of 100 doses is 1/3 what we pay for 30 doses

rene L

02/28/2024 - OH

very good price and customer service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Arthur H - 01/12/2024

First order did take some time. However, it was a month quicker than a competitor.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Linda R - 10/23/2023

I think it's working!!

Linda R

10/23/2023 - MO

Completely happy with the service, just wished shipping didn't take so long.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Sarah S - 05/26/2023

Super easy process and pricing is wonderful.

Sarah S

05/26/2023 - CO

So far the process has been smooth and med received is exactly as prescribed.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Mary C - 05/24/2023

Exactly as ordered

Mary C

05/24/2023

Very easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Amanda K - 12/03/2022

I got it


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Steve - 08/24/2022

Happy I purchased from you

Steve

08/24/2022 - Illinois

Great so far


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Robert A - 07/16/2022

Feedback Feedback Feedback Feedback Feedback Feedback Feedback


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Paul T - 06/12/2022

It works

Definitely works; my morning blood glucose is a good 15 to 20 points lower


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Mr A - 12/20/2021

I am extremely happy to receive my new prescription. Look forward to many more in the future. I would definitely refer this to friends and family.

Mr A

12/20/2021 - California

Over all Great.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

John S - 12/17/2021

We’ll packaged. Shipping takes a while so refills should be put in with the longer than usual time delay in mind.

John S

12/17/2021 - Georgia

Signing up as a new customer and ordering went exceptionally well.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 07/22/2019

Very Happy

Received authentic Jardiance in a timely fashion and in perfect condition.

Deborah S

07/22/2019 - AR

Fast, convenient and happy this is possible.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Haji T - 06/04/2019

Excellent service

Haji T

06/04/2019 - MD

Very easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Robert E - 09/15/2018

Product arrived a day later than what I was led to believe. If this is typical then I will need to re-order sooner.

Robert E

09/15/2018 - FL

First time navigating your site. See prior comment.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Allan C - 08/15/2018

Great just what I needed

Allan C

08/15/2018 - AL

so far its great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

David J - 08/08/2018

Once You Set-up the Rx, it runs like clockwork

Delivered within about 15 days. This was my second order. Thanks -

David J

08/08/2018 - MD

Quite good - amazing back office to help you get set up and keep you posted on the various details. Kudos


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Cheryl C - 06/23/2018

Good buy

Cheryl C

06/23/2018 - FL

Good service need enough delivery time can be slow


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024