CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

428 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
348
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Leticia W - 12/11/2022

Great Price

I bought my pet medication from Canada Pharmacy on the recommendation of our vet and was happy with the product and paid more than 50% less than here in the states.

Leticia W

12/11/2022 - California

I was happy with the purchase and will be purchasing future medications from you.


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Sherry T - 12/09/2022

Cheaper than the regular pharmacies


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Emily B - 12/09/2022

Grateful

So grateful we found this company. Our insurance wouldn't cover it and it was outrageously expensive.

Emily B

12/09/2022 - Virginia

I was confused on how to set up an account for my son, under 18 years of age, and fill a prescription for him. A real person answered the phone, talked me through the process, fixed the account and waiting until I had an email confirmation. Very helpful!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Anna G - 12/05/2022

Ll

Anna G

12/05/2022 - New York

Lll


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 12/02/2022

Much more affordable and came relatively quickly.

Anonymous

12/02/2022 - Illinois

Thanks!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Sheridan S - 12/02/2022

Finally I can treat my cat's asthma without breaking my wallet!

Sheridan S

12/02/2022 - California

Best pricing I've seen for my kitty's meds! Even when there were issues with my order, customer service reached out first; I was never on hold for more than a few minute with the company. They were quick to help me cancel-and-replace the order, and even were able to get a discount for the new quoted price. My only issue is with the credit card transactional merchant (Sezzle) being confusing to navigate, but that has to do with Sezzle, not the pharmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Gabriella N - 12/02/2022

Thank you for listing the product

Gabriella N

12/02/2022 - Florida

NA


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Allison R - 11/23/2022

Took a while to arrive but quality product

Allison R

11/23/2022 - Florida

Process of ordering for a pet was unnecessarily complicated by the fact that you can only upload one Rx document even though you can order multiple medications. There isn't a lot of direction/explanation as to how much of a product you can order, even for long term medications, and it was confusing to have to create a profile without appropriate options for pets. However, customer service was able to resolve my issues. Shipping took a while, but this was expected given the medications were shipped internationally. I did note that the package had been opened and inspected at customs prior to delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Alan R - 11/22/2022

Great price, a lifesaver

My cat's maintenance medicine has always been really expensive. I now have a four months supply for about an eighth of the cost I normally pay. So grateful to have been referred to your website!

Alan R

11/22/2022 - Midwest

The customer service representatives were quick to help, were very informative and the service was always quick and efficient. The cost is also amazing and the overall process of ordering may have taken a little time, but the process was good. I highly recommend CanadaPharmacy.com. My kitty's maintenance meds are so much cheaper now! Thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Julie K - 11/07/2022

I could not be happier with your service! So glad I found you

Julie K

11/07/2022 - California

I need to check your service for more prescriptions. Great service! Great proce!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

DOUGLAS L - 10/23/2022

EXCELLENT

EXCELLENT

DOUGLAS L

10/23/2022 - New York

WAY TOO MUCH CONFUSION OVER QUANITY - AND PRICING - ON THE ORDER. TiIME-FRAME WAS EXTENDED BY WEEKS, AT A TIME WHEN OUR KITTEN WAS IN VERY REAL AND SIGNIFICANT NEED. EXCELLENT RESULTS WHEN PRODUCT - FINALLY / AT VERY LONG LAST - DID ARRIVE.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Karinn A - 10/20/2022

Cat meds

Meds for my cat with asthma. She is breathing better now!


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Jessie W - 10/18/2022

Product was delivered quickly


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Lindsey K - 10/17/2022

I had been paying 4 times this for the same drug

Lindsey K

10/17/2022 - Iowa

Good experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Gina Z - 10/17/2022

Great price Got here pretty fast for where it came from


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Diego C - 10/16/2022

It was necessary medicine for my cat

Diego C

10/16/2022 - Maryland

The shipping took extremely long


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Lucy S - 10/14/2022

Great!

Lucy S

10/14/2022 - Maryland

Great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

KittenLittles - 10/09/2022

Great price and quick shipping. I wish the inhaler had the counter on it. Thanks

KittenLittles

10/09/2022 - Kentucky

I wished the inhaler provided had the counter on it to assist with animal dosing and knowing when to order again.


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 10/04/2022

Great products at a great price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

suzy M - 09/25/2022

Everything is great about it except that it does not have a little window that shows you’re the number of puffs that you have given and that you have left. I don’t understand why that isn’t on this inhaler

suzy M

09/25/2022 - North Carolina

I signed up for 10% off and didn't get it...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024