CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

427 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Rebecca N - 03/10/2023

Staff were a bit difficult though and contacting the pharmacy was hard. I didn’t know my meds came from New Zealand


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Amy M - 03/10/2023

Time will tell

Inhaler does not seem to deliver the same force of puff as the Brand Flovent; nor does it have a counter on the inhaler. At this time it does not seem as effective as the Brand Flovent as my cough as returned. I am trying to inhale more carefully.

Amy M

03/10/2023 - AZ

Easy peasy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Steven M - 03/09/2023

Best pharmacy with great pricing

Great price and the quality of the product is good.

Steven M

03/09/2023 - NJ

Website was easy to use. I had talked with a representative about the faxing the script over so when I saw that I could upload a pic of it I did that. the system was still looking to the fax so I ended up faxing it too. That was the only minor confusing issue.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Michael B - 03/07/2023

We are seeing progress with our dog by using this inhaler. We received med in a timely manner. Thank you

Michael B

03/07/2023 - PA

We received the medication in a timely manner and we believe it is helping our dog.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Sara L - 03/06/2023

Good!

Sara L

03/06/2023

Resolved any issues quickly


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

anita H - 03/01/2023

Inhaler for my dog

So far it seems fine .I purchased Inhalers for my dog.Time will tell whats what.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Justin A - 03/01/2023

Great price.

Justin A

03/01/2023 - CT

Great process


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Holly S - 02/09/2023

Great buy

Exact same inhaler as from US pharmacies for a fraction of the cost.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Ashley W - 02/08/2023

Very easy ordering & fast shipping.

Ashley W

02/08/2023 - ME

Overall is amazing. will be using again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Karen W - 02/07/2023

Better price than other stores, but still expensive.

Karen W

02/07/2023 - SC

No concerns with website. Price was lower than other stores but still expensive. Product took about 3 weeks to arrive


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Nicole B - 02/04/2023

Arrived safely. No issues with product.

Nicole B

02/04/2023 - VA

Very efficient and the person who called me to clarify the information as this medication is for my cat was very nice and got everything set up for me.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Autumn W - 02/03/2023

Thank you for making my cat’s inhaler affordable!

Autumn W

02/03/2023 - OR

Fantastic!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kim M - 01/21/2023

The inhaler is working well for my cat, Tory. Thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Sheila P - 01/10/2023

First time buyer review

I gave this order 4 stars because there is no counter window on the inhaler case. I have calculated the date the doses will run out, but on the previous inhalers I bought there was a feature that kept track of the doses remaining. This inhaler is cheaper by far than the previous ones, and it is the first time I have purchased this inhaler. If it is effective that is all that matters, really.

Sheila P

01/10/2023 - California

It was a little difficult to coordinate the prescription from the vet with the pharmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 12/21/2022

More affordable site than any other I have checked

This was the best price by far for my cat’s medication

Barbara P

12/21/2022 - Florida

A good place for purchasing my pet's medication at affordable price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Juliem - 12/20/2022

Most affordable price I could find for my pet

Juliem

12/20/2022 - Oregon

The only thing I would say that could be improved is the amount of time it takes from when I initially placed the order versus when I actually received it.


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Quinn C - 12/19/2022

Its hard to get on cat


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Chris V - 12/16/2022

THANKS FOR THE GREAT DEAL

Chris V

12/16/2022 - California

THANKS


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Carissa - 12/12/2022

I received the product more quickly than I expected.

Carissa

12/12/2022 - Missouri

I was referred to this pharmacy by my vet for medication I could not afford for my pet. The customer support person helped me with a question I had on how to upload my payment information and after that the transaction went very smoothly. I received the medication much more quickly than I expected. I will definitely be continuing to refill the prescription through Canada Pharmacy. My pet who suffers from asthma now has a better chance at avoiding severe attacks that could put her life in danger.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Leticia W - 12/11/2022

Great Price

I bought my pet medication from Canada Pharmacy on the recommendation of our vet and was happy with the product and paid more than 50% less than here in the states.

Leticia W

12/11/2022 - California

I was happy with the purchase and will be purchasing future medications from you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024