CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

442 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Joan L - 11/02/2023

Generic Flovent

Didn't know i was getting the generic.Took over 30 days to arrive!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Julie C - 10/28/2023

The price was much lower here than with my local pharmacies.

Julie C

10/28/2023 - AZ

I placed my order over the phone because I had trouble uploading photos of my check on the website. The employee was very courteous and made the process simple. I have already ordered from them again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

K N - 10/22/2023

Thank you

K N

10/22/2023 - DE

Easy to deal with via online.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Laura M - 10/16/2023

The only thing we wish it had is the count of puffs left on the inhaler.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Chris J - 10/11/2023

This is the same product as on many other sites but at a much better price.

Chris J

10/11/2023

Everything was a great price, easy to shop, and a great experience overall


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Sid H - 10/10/2023

great buy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Cheryl H - 09/27/2023

Great price! My cat has done very well on the medication. Thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Cynthia B - 09/27/2023

Missing the counter.

The inhaler lacks a counter so you have to write down how many you use so you know where you are.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kristen P - 09/21/2023

Excellent price!

Kristen P

09/21/2023

I had a good experience. I appreciate the pharmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Danielle N - 09/20/2023

Quick and easy to use. Got my meds and the price was great!

Danielle N

09/20/2023 - WA

N/a


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Matt L - 09/19/2023

Quick and easy

Matt L

09/19/2023 - MO

Quick and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Heather F - 09/04/2023

Quick delivery , easy process.

Heather F

09/04/2023 - MD

Seamless process from ordering, to uploading rx, to delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

n - 08/31/2023

great price

n

08/31/2023

Amazing will do again


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Tara - 08/29/2023

Great price, relatively easy process to order, arrived faster than expected.

Tara

08/29/2023

It was good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Leigh A - 08/26/2023

X

Leigh A

08/26/2023 - MD

X


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Shirley S - 08/25/2023

It’s for my cat and he doesn’t have an opinion.

Shirley S

08/25/2023 - VA

I was surprised that it came from New Zealand and not Canada.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 08/15/2023

The purchase was received in a timely manner. We are pleased with the results

Barbara B

08/15/2023

Great experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Robin B - 08/08/2023

My cat has asthma and needs Flovent 2x a day. I was going broke buying it from a “people” pharmacy. But the price is great I just have to remember to allow time for delivery when I need a new inhaler

Robin B

08/08/2023 - NY

Great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Patricia D - 07/28/2023

Definitely worth getting from this pharmacy, just make sure it is ordered while you still have medicine, it takes a long time for delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Francesca W - 07/07/2023

Great price on inhalers, beats anywhere else I looked


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024