CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

444 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kathleen M - 07/26/2018

Grateful

Thank you

Kathleen M

07/26/2018 - CA

Difficult to set up account


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kristina B - 07/25/2018

a great price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Jenna W - 07/13/2018

As expected. Professional service.

Jenna W

07/13/2018 - NY

Good experience. Thank you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Ramona C - 07/06/2018

It needs a counter so you know how many doses are left. Other than that , it is fine.

Ramona C

07/06/2018 - AZ

I wish you took credit cards like you used to. it was much simpler and quicker with credit cards.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

D T - 07/05/2018

Quality product at a very consumer-friendly price!

Price is unbeatable! Works well so far for my kitty who has asthmatic symptoms...

D T

07/05/2018 - OK

It is sad that you do not accept credit or debit cards or the very useful Care Credit which is only for medical, dental or veterinary purchases. Other than that issue, everything else was just fine. The product was received in the timeframe I expected. Good packaging. Communication was also good.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Larry R - 06/06/2018

Product met expectations.

Larry R

06/06/2018 - CO

Met expectations.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

marcia F - 06/04/2018

I haven’t used it yet but the shipping went well on the product came in good condition.

marcia F

06/04/2018 - CA

So far so good.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

William G - 06/03/2018

Delivery of much order was much faster than expected.

William G

06/03/2018 - AZ

No issues so far easily done


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Christine M - 05/29/2018

I haven't used it yet.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Ellen B - 05/25/2018

This is the same as the one I have purchased in the US except it doesn't have the little countdown meter on it that lets you know how many doses are left.

Ellen B

05/25/2018 - ME

While it takes longer to receive the product, it is so much more reasonably priced than in the U.S.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

EKG - 05/12/2018

Product received and as described.

EKG

05/12/2018 - MD

The first time ordering process is confusing and cumbersome.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Judith F - 05/04/2018

Billing confusion

I was a very satisfied customer for many years when the company was CanPharm. Since it became Canada Pharmacy there has been some confusion. First of all, faxed prescriptions do not seem to arrive and I have to email them. I can do this, just not as conveniently. Secondly, credit/debit cards no longer being accepted is inconvenient and has caused some confusion. When we moved to another state and after submitting my new banking information, a charge was made to the bank that I no longer use. Customer service is always polite but I frequently receive phone calls and emails regarding issues I have already addressed with another person. Sometimes it seems the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing. I appreciate the savings at Canada Pharmacy and will continue to be a customer, but I will mail a check for payment, and hope that future orders will go more smoothly. I do want to commend Annie A., Patient Care Specialist, for her diligence in clearing up the wrong bank situation.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Robert C - 05/01/2018

awasome

Great price & delivery on Time

Robert C

05/01/2018 - CA

Great site & Prices


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Mona Q - 04/28/2018

Appreciated

Convenient, reasonably priced compared to others, dependable. Thanks

Mona Q

04/28/2018 - UT

So easy and so much less expensive than Walmart. This is for my cat, who has no insurance and I have paid over $200 for the same prescription.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 04/27/2018

This medication seems to be working well for Kano. The price was great.

Deborah S

04/27/2018 - IN

Everything was great the shipping time could be shorter but everything else went well. Thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

W H - 04/27/2018

Got my cat's asthma under control and great pricing!

W H

04/27/2018 - PA

Great customer service and support, excellent pricing.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Brian - 04/27/2018

This pet prescription is 5x higher in the states.

Brian

04/27/2018 - IL

Great follow up to ensure account setup and prescritption was progressing


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/27/2018

N/A

Anonymous Customer

04/27/2018 - CA

N/A


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 04/27/2018

So much more affordable here than any of the US pharmacies! And my cat can breathe.

Kathleen

04/27/2018 - VA

no other comments


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Michele G - 04/03/2018

thanks for filling quickly

Michele G

04/03/2018 - NM

QUICK service after sending check ... thanks again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024