CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

428 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
348
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Christina S - 01/04/2019

Would recommend to all

Christina S

01/04/2019 - NJ

Other than time frame of delivery - at least a 4wk turn around, i would recommend this pharmacy to all. Great service, price, product!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Howard G - 01/04/2019

na

Howard G

01/04/2019 - NJ

na


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Snickers Z - 01/01/2019

Haven’t used it yet


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Gary B - 12/29/2018

DK

We haven't used it yet, but the previous one worked fine.

Gary B

12/29/2018 - GA

A little confusing and info is hard to find. Shipping was slow. The payment system needs to be updated to PayPal or credit cards. Writing and mailing checks is not the best way to do transactions. The price was great and the customer service people I dealt with were top notch.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Sandra B - 12/19/2018

A Quarter Of the Price of US Pharmacies

I wish it came with a flow counter like the ones I purchased through US pharmacies, but the price can't be beat.

Sandra B

12/19/2018 - NJ

As I mentioned in my comments, I wish the Flovent inhaler had a counter on it and that the theophiline came in capsule form instead of pill only.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Stacey C - 12/12/2018

shipped fast, working very well for my cat

Stacey C

12/12/2018 - UT

Great value, saved a lot of money for asthma medications for my cat. Shipped fast and I'm very satisfied with my experience with customer service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Karin F - 12/11/2018

Easy to order. Great customer service

Karin F

12/11/2018 - FL

Excellent customer service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Anthony N - 12/10/2018

works very well same as american made flovent

Anthony N

12/10/2018 - FL

was hesitant buying from outside the country, gave hem a chance and must say I am very pleased on easy ordering, staying in touch and the product they sell is as good as made in my country. I have used them twice so far and will continue when needed, their pricing was 1/5 of what I paid at local pharmacy. asked doctor and was told give them a try as our local pharmacy is way over charging us for this product, I did and am very satisfied. I hope they continue doing great as they have so far


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Mona Q - 12/01/2018

Grateful

very important to my cat's health - grateful I can save some money thru CP.

Mona Q

12/01/2018 - UT

If I had to buy this at the Walmart pharmacy I would pay a lot more.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Debra S - 11/29/2018

Best price!

My cats lungs are sounding normal again and no more asthma attacks! My vet recommended Canada Pharmacy because of their price.

Debra S

11/29/2018 - AZ

The ordering process is tedious but worth it.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Pamela K - 11/28/2018

Saved a ton of money! Very happy!

Pamela K

11/28/2018 - FL

Great to work with. Make sure to leave ample time for delivery when ordering.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Laurie B - 11/27/2018

Suspicious identity theft activity from this company

Every time I order, I get a "confirmation" call from a spoofed number out of Los Angeles asking me personal and financial information. They ask my address and my bank account number. I have direct withdrawal set up with Canada Pharmacy which should not require confirmation. I asked my bank about this, and they thought it was suspicious too, and to keep a close call on any charges that were not incurred by me. I will look for another company who does not put my personal identity at risk.

Laurie B

11/27/2018 - WA

About 6 months ago, Canada Pharmacy started calling me from a spoofed number out of California asking me to confirm my address and bank account number. They have had my cancelled check for years, and just started doing this. I am not comfortable with giving sensitive information over the phone to an unknown source. Calling back this number, the recipient said something like "your pharmacy", not the company I thought I was working with. Too much suspicious activity and makes me nervous about identity theft.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Craig H - 11/19/2018

The product I received was from the Australian division of GSK. The American version has a built in counter to keep track of how many puffs remain, but that does not make it worth $279 more per month. That is a nice feature, but I am content to write the date this current inhaler will likely run out and only pay $99/ inhaler instead of $378. The 2-3 week waiting period for my first order was well worth the savings.

Craig H

11/19/2018 - MN

It took a few weeks to get my order, but I have been assured that refills are much easier. Customer support was good.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Dave M - 11/19/2018

Great purchase!

Does a good job reducing inflamation.

Dave M

11/19/2018 - GA

Still not recieved order placed on 10/15/2018.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Robert C - 11/14/2018

NA

Robert C

11/14/2018 - CA

No Problems getting what my pet needs


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Robert S - 11/12/2018

Good buy, slow to arrive.

Excellent buy, very slow to arrive.

Robert S

11/12/2018 - FL

Good phone support when called, site easy to use.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Nicole - 11/02/2018

Great customer service.

Nicole

11/02/2018 - CO

Great shopping experience!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Ramona C - 10/29/2018

Works fine at good price but needs a counter on the inhaler.

Ramona C

10/29/2018 - AZ

Was much more convenient when you took credit cards.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kathy M - 10/26/2018

Exactly as I ordered

Kathy M

10/26/2018 - SC

Thank you


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

MARTIN P - 10/26/2018

not now

yes

MARTIN P

10/26/2018 - CA

not now


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024