CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

427 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 02/21/2019

Dealing with Canada Pharmacy is awesome! Flovent inhaler doesn’t have a dosage counter so keeping track of the number of doses left is a bit of a pain.

Patricia M

02/21/2019 - NC

No complaints. Customer service is awesome. Website is very good for ordering.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Robert H - 02/18/2019

Good purchase

Good value, good service, arrived fairly quickly

Robert H

02/18/2019 - TX

I've used Canada Pharmacy for 4 years and am consistently pleased with their service, prices and shipping experience.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Patricia F - 02/13/2019

this product is for our dog and it is too early to tell if this will benefit him or not but our fingers are crossed that this will help him breathe a lot easier.

Patricia F

02/13/2019 - IL

this was very efficient and pricing is the best part. This is an RX for our dog so with no insurance we would not be able to afford elsewhere


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Psyche R - 02/11/2019

Thanks


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Ralph R - 02/08/2019

first purchase great value

quick delivery great price

Ralph R

02/08/2019 - MA

great experience. Will order again


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Susan P - 02/08/2019

Massive Savings

One third of US cost.

Susan P

02/08/2019 - NV

Customers needs to plan ahead due to length of time from order to receipt of product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Anthony N - 02/06/2019

Works just as well as one you get from any pharmacy. only problem is there is no counter for the amount used.

Anthony N

02/06/2019 - FL

Lots of mixups with order's seems I get emails asking for prescription to be sent in when I already did, plus emails asking where my payment is when I also sent that in. someone is not keeping up with accounts like they should..


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Linda G - 02/04/2019

very expensive medicine. It must be used daily for the rest of my cat's life.

Linda G

02/04/2019 - SC

I am amazed at the fact that credit cards are not accepted and I had to mail a check. It really slows down the time it takes to receive the medicine. It took 3 weeks to actually get the medicine from the time I placed the order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

sarah T - 01/31/2019

Great deal and customer service.

sarah T

01/31/2019 - VA

overall, excellent


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Gary C - 01/30/2019

Effective and comparatively inexpensive prescription.

Very effective and reliable product.

Gary C

01/30/2019 - MA

Very good overall experience. Delivery time is a bit longer than preferred but still acceptable.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Robert C - 01/27/2019

Great seller, fast & careful shipper. I highly recommend this business.

Robert C

01/27/2019 - CA

Always Easy & Great Services


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Pamela W - 01/26/2019

Good deal!

Just what the doctor, (Vet) ordered!

Pamela W

01/26/2019 - NY

Sharon was very helpful! So happy I called, much more personal than online!


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

margaret C - 01/24/2019

I have yet to use the inhaler, but it looks like exactly what I needed. Thank you so much!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Ericka W - 01/22/2019

Got it in a timely manner.

Ericka W

01/22/2019 - PA

They made it super easy for me to obtain an affordable prescription for my pet. Thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Bella R - 01/19/2019

Exactly what we needed

Bella R

01/19/2019 - OR

Quick and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Brian W - 01/17/2019

Flovent inhaler

The price for this product was well below local pharmacies.

Brian W

01/17/2019 - CA

The product was worth the wait.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Alex D - 01/09/2019

Great produce, customer service and price.

Alex D

01/09/2019 - AZ

Great stuff


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Jellybean - 01/07/2019

must-have for asthma control maintenance

Jellybean

01/07/2019 - CO

Ordering online is quick and easy, although shipping time is very lengthy. It took about 6 weeks for my product to arrive from the order date.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Gary C - 01/07/2019

Good medical product.

Product effectiveness is good.

Gary C

01/07/2019 - MA

All is fine. The only reservation I have is the length of time between placing an order and receiving it; the duration is between 25 and 35 days.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Christina S - 01/04/2019

Would recommend to all

Christina S

01/04/2019 - NJ

Other than time frame of delivery - at least a 4wk turn around, i would recommend this pharmacy to all. Great service, price, product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024