CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

427 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kristy J - 5 days ago

I received the name brand version of this medication. And I received it for a quarter of the price I would have gotten it elsewhere. This site is absolutely essential if you have recurring medications without insurance to pay for it. Absolutely will be continuing to get this prescription from them from here on out!

Kristy J

5 days ago - NC

While I am very grateful to get this medication for this value, I did have a few issues up front. When I first sent in the prescription my status was set to waiting for doctor approval. After several days I reached out to customer service and it turns out they were waiting for me to fill out a profile. I was never made aware that they were pending information from me. I had to reach out to get it. And even then, the whole process of getting the prescription filled took over 3 weeks. I think the issue was in lack of communication more than anything else which is why I didn't give full five stars. But once the item was shipped it got to me in like two business days so it was super fast. And I feel like when I get the prescription refilled I won't be having this issue and it'll go faster. Overall I will be continuing ordering from this pharmacy. I just wanted to give this feedback because I think it could help them recognize an issue with how the status for orders is set up. And maybe find a way to better keep their customers in the know if there's something they need to do.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Steven L - 1 week ago

Arrived on time.

Steven L

1 week ago

Positive experience. Thank you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kate H - 1 week ago

I live in the US and it is the fraction of the cost. It is the same exact medicine but affordable!

Kate H

1 week ago - PA

It was my first time shopping with you and I had some questions. Your customer service cleared them right up for me!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Courtney F - 2 weeks ago

This product was great and very well priced, will continue to purchase from here

Courtney F

2 weeks ago - KY

This was a great experience and a great priced item. We will use again for future needs


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Linda B - 2 weeks ago

Very happy

Linda B

2 weeks ago - FL

Very good experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Denton H - 2 weeks ago

Overall, I was very pleased with the product, customer service and shipping. I would definitely recommend this company!

Denton H

2 weeks ago - IA

So far, it has been a pleasant experience in ordering my prescriptions.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Edwin C - 3 weeks ago

It was great and affordable my kitty loves it

Edwin C

3 weeks ago - CA

It was great and easy experience and fast shipping


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Veronica S - 3 weeks ago

The price was very good my veteran had recommended it

Veronica S

3 weeks ago - CA

Very friendly


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Amanda K - 01/16/2024

For a meow meow

This was for my cat so it wasn't covered under normal insurance. Saved me over $200.


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Elizabeth W - 01/15/2024

Thank you


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Shannon J - 01/07/2024

Received packed well no issues

Shannon J

01/07/2024

Good experience professional customer service shipping was pretty fast too


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Tatiana M - 01/06/2024

Great price, but long wait to recieve.

Great price. It took a month to get in the mail though.

Tatiana M

01/06/2024 - FL

Thank you for sending the medicine. Have a great day.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Gema M - 01/05/2024

Easy to order!

great delivery, fast easy and efficient

Gema M

01/05/2024

Costumer service was easy to reach and questions answered in timely manner.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

A G - 01/05/2024

The customer relations department were great to work with. They were very helpful, understanding and knowledgeable! I received my order very quickly especially to be around the holidays!!

A G

01/05/2024

Very Good!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Meghan - 01/03/2024

Great everything!

It’s a great everything! Great buy, great price, great value… I will definitely keep buying my cats asthma medicine from this pharmacy. I’m so glad my vet told me about it!

Meghan

01/03/2024 - CT

It was great! I got the product in a reasonable time due to it coming from Canada to USA. I love the price and the product for my cat. She is feeling so much better and that makes us both happy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Amber Z - 01/03/2024

Ok

Amber Z

01/03/2024

Ok


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Justin S - 01/02/2024

I wish the inhaler had a counter on it. Other than that it is exactly the same and worth the value.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Irais - 12/31/2023

Bough it for my dog, it’s much cheaper than getting it in the US

Irais

12/31/2023 - SC

Everything went smoothly


No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kelly L - 12/30/2023

This product works as suggested. The inhaler for animals does not have a dose reader like those for humans.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Emily S - 12/27/2023

Way cheaper than US pharmacies. Takes a while to ship though.

Emily S

12/27/2023

Took a while to ship, but price was good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024