CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About This Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Christopher D - 2 weeks ago

Better price for Eliquis

Eliquis is a blood thinner, much easer to manage than warfarin. It is very expensive, the cost through this pharmacy is about 50% of the best USA prices. Certainly worth the effort

Christopher D

2 weeks ago - Vermont

you have what I need at a better price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Cathy V - 07/28/2021

Ok

Cathy V

07/28/2021 - North Carolina

Ok


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

pat D - 05/01/2021

Much better price than other options


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Brendan R - 09/14/2020

If it ever arrived, I could write a review. Seven weeks since I ordered form Canada Pharmacy., Every week they have a new excuse why it has not arrived.

Brendan R

09/14/2020 - Colorado

Not very reliable at all. The shipment periods are very inconsistent. It is now 7+ weeks since I made my most recent order on July 25th, and despite even paying the extra "Front of the Line" expedition fee, my prescription still has not arrived. Each week it does not arrive, I have to go to my local pharmacy and pay "regular" prices of $122 per week. I began a three week trip last week, and because the medication again did not arrive despite this company's staff promises, I had to pay over $360 at my regular pharmacy to make up for Canada Pharmacy's poor service. Their customer assistance people are polite, but don't actually accomplish anything except read off a set script...no sympathy, no real concern about the cost and stress caused by Canada Pharmacy's poor service. They made zero attempt to expedite me a new shipment to make up for this delayed/lost shipment. Each conversation ends with some variation on "please wait a few more days, it is on the way." My shipment in May was similar, only showing up at the last minute. Staff seems to care little that they are dealing with people's health issues, not dating with some sort of consumer transaction such as buying a book or cd by mail order. Refund policy is terrible. They told me for the past three weeks that there is another delay and "absolutely" my prescription would arrive by September 11th. They refused to process any refund at all, saying they would not process a refund until I returned the prescription AFTER it arrives. How can I return it if it NEVER arrives? Today, they agreed to send me a refund, saying it will take 4-6 weeks to process. It took them five minutes to take the payment out of my bank account back in July, but now 4-6 weeks to put the money back into my account?! I have my doubts whether they are based in Canada or have anything to do with Canada at all. My shipments so far have come from the UK and Turkey. I have found another "Canadian" online group that offers the option of delivery from Canada for a few dollars more, and I will move my business to them.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Henry H - 04/02/2020

Very easy to place an order

Henry H

04/02/2020 - California

I had previously dealt with Global Pharmacy of Canada and received the same level of service from Canada Pharmacy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021