CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Pamela V - 4 days ago

We’ll give them another chance.

The website is not clear how long it will take to place an order. The process was tedious. Although I filled out forms online, I was sent emails to complete the same forms only to learn they were unnecessary for a pet’s prescription. Took 1.5 week to place the order andTHEN the wait began to have it filled and shipped 33 days later I have my order. I will try once more to see if it goes smoother.

Pamela V

4 days ago - CO

I have never ordered medications online before, maybe 45+days start to finish is normal to place and receive this type of order. I will try again because the cost is going to save us a substantial amount of money


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Maria - 2 weeks ago

Delivery took too long…

The price was good but it took way too long to arrive. Not sure if I’ll reorder for that reason.

Maria

2 weeks ago

It took very long for this medication to arrive to my father. It's a very important medication which can't be messed, so we had to buy some for a very high price while we were waiting for this delivery to arrive. It was very frustrating for us.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Benedetto E - 3 weeks ago

Don't have any

Benedetto E

3 weeks ago

The best thing is when I called a person actually answered the phone and helped me. That is a big deal in today's environment.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Mike B - 01/15/2024

iooom

Mike B

01/15/2024

kkk


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

MARTIN W - 12/19/2023

Smooth as silk

Delivered as promised, could not have been a better experience.

MARTIN W

12/19/2023 - IL

Just sent a chat to see where my order was. Got back right away, and told me where it was coming from, that explained everything.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Keith B - 11/17/2023

Excellent.

Keith B

11/17/2023 - PA

Excellent.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Jan C - 10/05/2023

Great Service

Great price, fast shipping and good communication. I Will order again.

Jan C

10/05/2023 - GA

Great price and customer service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Pamela C - 09/03/2023

Eliquis

Can't beat the price . I was paying over 600.00 dollars a month until I found Canad Pharmacy thank you.

Pamela C

09/03/2023 - OK

Customer service is the best.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Carmen J - 08/18/2023

It's just what I wanted! It was much easier than trying to purchase from insurance company.

Carmen J

08/18/2023 - TX

It was quick and easy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Jon H - 07/04/2023

Grateful to be able to purchase my husband's medication for 1/2 the price that I would have to pay here in US. Thank you.

Jon H

07/04/2023 - CA

see previous comments


No Image Available
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Peter M - 06/23/2023

Slow boat from down under

Took over three weeks to fill this prescription. When I asked about it . I was told it was coming from Australia.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

KENNETH C - 06/16/2023

Thank you...They arrived as stated Thanks again!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Sally B - 03/27/2023

Received product within 14 days. Have just started on it so dont have a comment yet

Sally B

03/27/2023

Great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Irvin K - 03/23/2023

Excellent service and price!

Irvin K

03/23/2023 - NM

Excellent service and price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Myrna R - 01/21/2023

Hoping this brand of Eliquis compares favorably.

I have only just started taking this prescription of Eliquis. Have not had time yet to compare how it works with previous Eliquis bought in Texas. Can better review later.

Myrna R

01/21/2023 - TX

I had been paying $555.00 for a one month supply of Eliquis here in Texas. Through Canada pharmacy.com, I have purchased a three month supply (made in India) for less than one third of that price. I am hoping and praying that the quality is the same as purchased here in Texas.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Teri - 01/08/2023

Product arrived within 3 weeks. Great price compared to US.

Teri

01/08/2023 - Washington

I already commented above.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Linda M - 12/14/2022

Great price but leave enough time for shipping. At least 2 weeks

Linda M

12/14/2022 - Florida

Love the discounted prices but shipping time was 2 weeks


No Image Available
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Fenton S - 11/24/2022

Timely delivery, seems to be a good product


No Image Available
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Jerry M - 11/16/2022

A necessary medication


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Charles J - 10/30/2022

Too expensive

Charles J

10/30/2022 - Virginia

Very convenient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024