CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

394 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(4%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Mannie F - 03/22/2018

Pleasantly surprised about how quickly this product was shipped from abroad. Well done.

Mannie F

03/22/2018 - NY

Fast and efficient; well done. Courteous, helpful and knowledgeable phone representative.


No Image Available
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Joe S - 03/22/2018

no comment

none


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Arizona - 03/20/2018

Arrived as prescribed

Arizona

03/20/2018 - AZ

Arrived as prescribed


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Joseph A - 03/19/2018

Great deal

Joseph A

03/19/2018 - FL

Glad i chose your company for this order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Eric T - 03/18/2018

Winner

Great product and great service.

Eric T

03/18/2018 - CA

Always had the best experience with Canada Prarmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Denis S - 03/17/2018

We got it. It works

Denis S

03/17/2018 - VI

Well run organization. Makes sure the intended physician and client are on board.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Andy - 03/17/2018

Works just as well as Cialis at a much lower cost

Andy

03/17/2018 - CO

Very quick response. Very good value.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

DCH - 03/17/2018

Why the Long Wait?

My concern is NOT with the product, it is with the delivery time. I thought I was ordering drugs from Canada. Over 30 days for delivery does not make sense.

DCH

03/17/2018 - FL

Its about the dependable delivery time. Customers need to know when to renew!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Bryan C - 03/14/2018

w


No Image Available
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Brian R - 03/12/2018

The price is good and the product is the same quality as I the US


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Robert - 03/08/2018

Not the "Magic Pill" I was Hoping For

As a man in my mid fifties it took me quite awhile to get up the courage to make the appointment with my doctor and discuss treatments for Erectile Dysfunction. I knew that Viagra and Cialis were out there but I knew I would have to bear the total cost and I didn't know if they would work for me. My doctor was great about the consultation and recommended I start taking mg of Cialis per day. After taking the medication for eight days I haven't noticed any significant improvement. I guess it is not the magic pill I was hoping for. There are other things that can cause ED, such as low testosterone and high Estradiol levels. I am not a physician so I don't know all of the factors. I am planning on going back to my doctor and asking about other avenues of treatment. He did indicate in our initial visit that the drug may not work, and that additional tests may be necessary. That is why it's great to have a knowledgeable physician over-seeing this treatment.

Robert

03/08/2018 - WA

Canada Pharmacy is easy to use. I can quickly find the medication I am looking for in both branded and generic forms. The prices compared to U.S. pharmacies cannot be beat. Most importantly I trust Canada Pharmacy! I would offer one bit of advice to customers in the USA. Make sure to allow extra time for refills, since Canada Pharmacy is located in another country the prescriptions must go through customs, which takes extra time. The customer service and reliability of Canada Pharmacy cannot be beat. There is also great peace of mind in knowing that the drugs, both brand name and generic, will be the proper formulation in the proper strength. While the drugs packaging may be somewhat different than it is here in the United States, I know it is made by the same manufacturers to the same strict quality guidelines. Thank you Canada Pharmacy. I hope you become Canada's "worst kept secret" here in the U.S.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Eddy B - 03/04/2018

Good product

Eddy B

03/04/2018 - FL

Good service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

G M - 03/03/2018

Fairly prompt to the USA

G M

03/03/2018 - CA

Friendly people


No Image Available
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Major J - 02/27/2018

Product delivered as promised


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024