CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Wendy M - 03/30/2021

Exactly what I purchased

Wendy M

03/30/2021 - South Dakota

Easy and painless


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Todd C - 03/20/2021

How can I know how the plan works when I have not used the plan yet?

Todd C

03/20/2021 - Iowa

FRUSTRATING I signed up on Feb 5 and finally received my medication March 20th. Had my prescription sent in 5 times. Was turned into a collection agency by Canada Pharmacy when they had not even sent me any medication and were still asking for the prescription to be faxed in again. They sent us to collections because I errored in entering the bank information. Customer Service takes NO action, just uses very polite patient people to tell you over and over again they are sorry but..... The only reason I pressed on to complete this sale was the price is $80 cheaper than I can get the medication in the US.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Charlotte D - 03/20/2020

Like the idea of paying one fee for a year for shipping. Also like the membership that speeds up delivery time.

Charlotte D

03/20/2020 - Oregon

Very easy to follow set up and ordering. Good follow up by staff; better information from women I talked with. Everyone was polite, sounding a bit like they had a script of responses to follow. Timing was good once things were set to go. I do like the pricing and hope to be able to use Canada Pharmacy again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Elma S - 03/03/2020

Price from Canada Pharmacy is almost 1/2 of US purchase price.

Elma S

03/03/2020 - Nebraska

A good experience.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Harvey I - 01/13/2020

Just OK

OK

Harvey I

01/13/2020 - Michigan

Like the telephone workers they are very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

me - 01/12/2020

ok, I guess

me

01/12/2020 - California

good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Craig B - 02/27/2019

Repeat Customer

I've been ordering meds here for some time. Their customer service, pricing, and delivery are very good.

Craig B

02/27/2019 - MN

Nothing but helpful


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Theresa M - 02/27/2019

I didn't get the Cuprimine because of a supply problem, according to you

Theresa M

02/27/2019 - NV

Very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Michael M - 02/27/2019

The medication I received came from Germany and I can feel that this medication is what it say it is and is safe. I got less expense versions of this in the past, but they came from India and the packaging seems suspicious, and I was afraid to take them, because, they may have been contaminated and and was not confindent that the drugs were pure of even made with the drug as stated,

The medication I received came from Germany and I can feel that this medication is what it say it is and is safe. I got less expense versions of this in the past, but they came from India and the packaging seems suspicious, and I was afraid to take them, because, they may have been contaminated and and was not confindent that the drugs were pure of even made with the drug as stated

Michael M

02/27/2019 - CA

I feel that your company is ltgitiment and follow through with your comments, that I can trust your website, I like the way you handle payment. You gave me several choices. If I wanted name brand, where is was going to be sourced from Canada. I was offer cheeper versions, but I want to feel I would completely trust the medication I was sent. Because of the change of dos, you and no problem contacting my doctor to get permission for the change


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Lilly K - 02/14/2019

Good plan.

Lilly K

02/14/2019 - CA

Once you received my faxed prescriptions, which I sent 4 times before they were able to be filled, I finally received them around February 5th. Everyone I spoke with was very nice and helpful. Thank you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 02/03/2019

subscription to a plan. I have no picture nor product in my hand.

Thomas C

02/03/2019 - OR

Have been with you folks for near a year and have had nothing but a great experience and super service, thanks!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Christeen M - 01/27/2019

Great Value

I've been a customer with Canada Pharmacy for several years and love the value.

Christeen M

01/27/2019 - CA

Great Value


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

No N - 01/23/2019

stop

No N

01/23/2019 - CA

stop


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Donna B - 01/19/2019

When I received my package yesterday it was really banged up. Almost opened. Other than that good.

Donna B

01/19/2019 - CA

Package took longer than before and package was very damaged almost opened. Other than that good. Will continue with company.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Joe P - 01/17/2019

Plan gives you savings

This plan definitely helps with the costs of medications as we do not have plan D. We get a % discount after spending a certain amount on medications.

Joe P

01/17/2019 - CA

Have used you for years and recommend to others for better drug pricing for those without insurance. It is important to "shop" pricing for medications in these times. For brand drugs and some generic we found Canada Pharmacy to be the best.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Gary N - 01/17/2019

Have always enjoyed this service.

Gary N

01/17/2019 - LA

I have been buying here for so long i don't remember. Has always been great.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Robert T - 05/02/2018

Same Great Performance Less Than Half The Price

I was very happy to see that generic Cialis was finally available for purchase! The packaging was different from the Eli Lilly, but that was to be expected as this was a generic tadalafil. Performance wise, I couldn't be happier with the "Mint" brand Tadalafil. I have not noticed any difference between the branded product and the generic product, which I understand is manufactured in Canada. You cannot yet buy generic Cialis in the U.S.A. so this is another great reason to order from Canada Pharmacy. I would definitely recommend this product to other users of Cialis.

Robert T

05/02/2018 - WA

I am so impressed with Canada Pharmacy's service and selection. Their customer service representatives are helpful, friendly and knowlegable. I wish my "big name" pharmacy here in the United States did as good a job! The products arrive fairly quickly considering that they have to pass through U.S. customs before they can be delivered here in the U.S.A. I appreciate the way Canada Pharmacy contacts me in a timely fashion to let me know that my prescriptions are due for refills. The Canada Pharmacy Care Plan is a real value! One single order pays for the whole years membership. If you spend more than 300.00 dollars on one or several prescriptions you have paid for the membership and the rest of the year's discounts are all gravy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Paul D - 04/30/2018

Excellent service

Paul D

04/30/2018 - WA

Very easy to deal with a little slow in shipping.But Overall i Am Haoppy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Clyde A - 04/28/2018

Very difficult to pay with check or money order.

Clyde A

04/28/2018 - NM

Very difficult to pay with check or money order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024