CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

CHARLES B - 3 days ago

Excellent service and I saved so much! Thank you!

CHARLES B

3 days ago

This was a great experience! Thank you so much!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Shirley - 1 week ago

Very Happy

Easy to deal with and great customer service.

Shirley

1 week ago - FL

Good customer service and easy to deal with. Very Happy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

S A - 3 weeks ago

This plan is worth the investment because the extra savings on each prescription purchase and refill.

S A

3 weeks ago - OH

Great service, great price and major savings on Brand prescriptions.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

eric V - 01/08/2024

takes too long to get the medicine


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Amy M - 03/10/2023

Wait and see

Need more time to see if it is as effective

Amy M

03/10/2023 - AZ

Easy peasy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

John G - 02/04/2023

Your team was helpful getting it to me in Florida. Quicker being U.S.A. product/pharmacy. I was worried about the 10 to 20 day border delay. Thanks. Glad I could save a little. I signed up for New Generic Alerts.

John G

02/04/2023 - Indiana

Discounts help. Hope I get what you promised.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Linda R - 01/27/2023

Took weeks to get the Rx filled. It was sent on ice, but with Florida heat the ice packs we hot, not cold. Refrigerated meds should be sent over night.

Linda R

01/27/2023 - Florida

Awesome savings. Love the added benefit plan


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Howard L - 04/16/2022

All is good

Howard L

04/16/2022 - North Carolina

A OK


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

phillip K - 04/07/2022

good

good

phillip K

04/07/2022 - Iowa

good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Edward W - 04/01/2022

Product works the same as the name brand.

One-third the cost of the name brand product!

Edward W

04/01/2022 - Arizona

Creating an account was a bit cumbersome, but the cost savings was worth it!


No Image Available
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Joann A - 03/09/2022

Great service

So appreciative of Canada Care getting my meds delivered on time and even before I expected Thank you Needed my inhalers


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

jon B - 02/15/2022

was ok thanks

jon B

02/15/2022 - California

ready to reorder


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Lorraine R - 02/06/2022

Great

Great prices & service

Lorraine R

02/06/2022 - California

Great customer service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Wendy M - 03/30/2021

Exactly what I purchased

Wendy M

03/30/2021 - South Dakota

Easy and painless


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Todd C - 03/20/2021

How can I know how the plan works when I have not used the plan yet?

Todd C

03/20/2021 - Iowa

FRUSTRATING I signed up on Feb 5 and finally received my medication March 20th. Had my prescription sent in 5 times. Was turned into a collection agency by Canada Pharmacy when they had not even sent me any medication and were still asking for the prescription to be faxed in again. They sent us to collections because I errored in entering the bank information. Customer Service takes NO action, just uses very polite patient people to tell you over and over again they are sorry but..... The only reason I pressed on to complete this sale was the price is $80 cheaper than I can get the medication in the US.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Charlotte D - 03/20/2020

Like the idea of paying one fee for a year for shipping. Also like the membership that speeds up delivery time.

Charlotte D

03/20/2020 - Oregon

Very easy to follow set up and ordering. Good follow up by staff; better information from women I talked with. Everyone was polite, sounding a bit like they had a script of responses to follow. Timing was good once things were set to go. I do like the pricing and hope to be able to use Canada Pharmacy again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Elma S - 03/03/2020

Price from Canada Pharmacy is almost 1/2 of US purchase price.

Elma S

03/03/2020 - Nebraska

A good experience.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Harvey I - 01/13/2020

Just OK

OK

Harvey I

01/13/2020 - Michigan

Like the telephone workers they are very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

me - 01/12/2020

ok, I guess

me

01/12/2020 - California

good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Michael M - 02/27/2019

The medication I received came from Germany and I can feel that this medication is what it say it is and is safe. I got less expense versions of this in the past, but they came from India and the packaging seems suspicious, and I was afraid to take them, because, they may have been contaminated and and was not confindent that the drugs were pure of even made with the drug as stated,

The medication I received came from Germany and I can feel that this medication is what it say it is and is safe. I got less expense versions of this in the past, but they came from India and the packaging seems suspicious, and I was afraid to take them, because, they may have been contaminated and and was not confindent that the drugs were pure of even made with the drug as stated

Michael M

02/27/2019 - CA

I feel that your company is ltgitiment and follow through with your comments, that I can trust your website, I like the way you handle payment. You gave me several choices. If I wanted name brand, where is was going to be sourced from Canada. I was offer cheeper versions, but I want to feel I would completely trust the medication I was sent. Because of the change of dos, you and no problem contacting my doctor to get permission for the change


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024