CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

88 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

David B - 02/19/2024

I made a mistake in ordering, should have been advair diskus, instead of robocups?? the only other problem is the length of time to recieve the order.

David B

02/19/2024 - MN

next time i will i will order the right product, and make sure that i allow plenty of time to get what i need.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Scott W - 01/12/2024

took forever to get thru customs, but thankfully finally got the meds. great price for the 3-pack, especially when you don't have insurance.

Scott W

01/12/2024 - TN

great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Amber M - 11/15/2023

Pleased overall

Took a while to receive, but works great and better price than elsewhere.

Amber M

11/15/2023

Took a while to receive, but the medicine is a better price than elsewhere.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Robert E - 11/16/2022

Great price for this product, $529 savings from my Advair.

Robert E

11/16/2022 - Florida

Great experience, great price, will definitely use again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Shirley P - 06/07/2022

.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

LB - 03/14/2022

Price and medicine 5 stars. It does take a long time to ship - it took 21 business days from when the order said it was shipped. Just make sure you are prepared for that.

LB

03/14/2022 - North Carolina

Price / Product 5 stars. shipping takes a long time so must be prepared and order early enough so you don't run out of medicine.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Jill G - 03/13/2022

I haven’t used it yet.

Jill G

03/13/2022 - Washington

Customer service was great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Ricky M - 12/15/2021

The product was a great price compared to what I was paying. The order process was fairly easy, and it was delivered within the time frame we were given which is very exceptional in this day.

Ricky M

12/15/2021 - Iowa

Would highly recommend using CanadaPharmacy. Ordering process was fairly easy, they were very helpful on their end. Product was delivered within the timeframe that we were given, and that is very rare anymore. The price was super compared to what I was paying locally.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Heather R - 10/26/2021

Long delivery

Took longer for delivery than expected

Heather R

10/26/2021 - Utah

Very professional


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

William L - 08/12/2021

DISAPPOINTED

This was NOT an Advair discus. I received a “Rotahaler” with “seroflo rotacaps.” This is not nearly as convenient or as simple to use as the Advair discus. I am VERY disappointed. I will not order this again.

William L

08/12/2021 - Oregon

I do not like the product and it took about 5 weeks to arrive. Images of the product should be provided before the purchase is concluded.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Breathing E - 07/30/2021

Good price. I was able to get 3 at a time reducing my efforts to get more in one month.

Breathing E

07/30/2021 - Colorado

Web site is easy to use. Explanations are available if you need them.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

pat D - 05/01/2021

Much better price than other options


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Lydia - 05/19/2020

I have been using Advair, and this is the least expensive price that I have found.

Lydia

05/19/2020 - New Jersey

My experience on this site is easy to work with. I ordered this medicine March 23. I usually get the item(s) within 3 weeks of ordering, Due the pandemic, it took almost 2 months. I am glad I ordered the medicine a bit earlier than needed, this is not the norm for delivery. I did have to call Canada Pharmacy, the end of April, because I was fearful that it did get delivered, but to the wrong address. The operator said that I should get it in a couple of weeks, and if I didn't receive it by the end of May, to call again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Dan B - 03/22/2020

Highly recommend Canada Pharmacy

Of the prescriptions I have with Canada Pharmacy I receive much better pricing than any other company that I have looked into.

Dan B

03/22/2020 - Pennsylvania

Thank you for great service and great prices.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Charlotte D - 03/20/2020

Concerns about side affects

I find that I am somewhat reactive to this particular brand..not sure what part of the makeup is different from Kline Glasko diskus that I purchase in the US. It works, but there are side affects for me, not happening with US product. I found that my lungs felt dehydrated like I was overmedicated. Will hold on to the order and may try again at a different time.

Charlotte D

03/20/2020 - Oregon

Very easy to follow set up and ordering. Good follow up by staff; better information from women I talked with. Everyone was polite, sounding a bit like they had a script of responses to follow. Timing was good once things were set to go. I do like the pricing and hope to be able to use Canada Pharmacy again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Kitty B - 03/13/2020

This is a much cheaper solution for this product because it is so expensive in the US

Kitty B

03/13/2020 - Oregon

Great to work with.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Kenneth W - 02/24/2020

None


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Susan S - 02/20/2020

One of the two boxes was water damaged from excess water damage on the outer box.

Susan S

02/20/2020 - South Carolina

One of the two packages received water damage from the excess water damage to the main outer package. One inner pack was wrapped in plastic, one was not.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Nicky K - 02/14/2020

Wouldn’t purchase elsewhwre

Great price for a needed product that I cannot get for this price in the US.

Nicky K

02/14/2020 - Texas

I am thankful to have an option to purchase much-needed medication at an affordable price. The product is perfect and the price even better. Easy ordering process as well.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

James S - 02/09/2020

Good for the price

James S

02/09/2020 - Indiana

Nice and fast to order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024