CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant (Dexlansoprazole)
See more product reviews

GNJ - Today

Slow delivery

Delivery was VERY SLOW!

GNJ

Today - Texas

Canada pharmacy had my prescription but can continued to tell me they needed ordering Dr's signature confirmation! They HAD MY PRESCRIPTION WITH THE DR'S signature on it!! I called my Dr's office and harassed them to fax the prescription again. It wasted over a week! Then the prescription took 3 more weeks! I sent the prescription 4/12/22, it arrived 4/19/22 FROM INDIA!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir Cream 1% (Penciclovir)
See more product reviews

claude H - 1 day ago

Product as advertised.

claude H

1 day ago - Michigan

Easy to order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Michael B - 4 days ago

Great Deal on Eliquis

two month supply for $347 versus over $1400 at Walmart. It's the same thing, instructions in Turkish but who cares. Thanks Canada Pharmacy!

Michael B

4 days ago - Arkansas

A+ -


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zestril (Lisinopril)
See more product reviews

Rachel - 5 days ago

Many Thanks

I admit at first I was skeptical with ordering online from your company. The price much lower than my regular pharmacy so I wasn’t certain of the product. it’s been over a month and the brand name product is the same as I’ve been taking, no different Wow this was a great experience and I plan to reorder next month for my next 90 day supply. The staff is always so helpful and friendly. Easy to locate everything online..it’s almost too good to be true! Thank you

Rachel

5 days ago - California

Very professional helpful and friendly 2 thumbs up!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq (Mirabegron)
See more product reviews

Lee A - 1 week ago

Easy to order and responsive communications.

Lee A

1 week ago - Colorado

Well done


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022