CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

David R - 1 day ago

Quick service, great value

Funny thing, my cat Pumpkin, doesn't mind using his inhaler!

David R

1 day ago - Colorado

Very nice and helpful staff!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Preparation H hemorrhoidal ointment (Hydrocortisone Rectal)
See more product reviews

Art M - 1 day ago

good value

good service!

Art M

1 day ago - Pennsylvania

thanks


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revolution (Monthly) (Selamectin)
See more product reviews

Debra C - 3 days ago

Not Brand I Ordered

It is not Revolution Monthly; it is Stronghold whatever that is.

Debra C

3 days ago - North Carolina

Took forever to be clear on what we needed the prescription for and I did not get Revolution Monthly, I got a brand I did not order. Most likely will not order again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Erin C - 1 week ago

Very easy to use. Great value for the money.

Erin C

1 week ago - Texas

Very easy and simple!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetmedin (Pimobendan)
See more product reviews

Pamela I - 1 week ago

It works great

Pamela I

1 week ago - Colorado

It was great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021