CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

CHARLES B - 10 hours ago

Excellent service and I saved so much! Thank you!

CHARLES B

10 hours ago

This was a great experience! Thank you so much!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Pamela V - Today

We’ll give them another chance.

The website is not clear how long it will take to place an order. The process was tedious. Although I filled out forms online, I was sent emails to complete the same forms only to learn they were unnecessary for a pet’s prescription. Took 1.5 week to place the order andTHEN the wait began to have it filled and shipped 33 days later I have my order. I will try once more to see if it goes smoother.

Pamela V

Today - CO

I have never ordered medications online before, maybe 45+days start to finish is normal to place and receive this type of order. I will try again because the cost is going to save us a substantial amount of money


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estring (Estradiol)
See more product reviews

Maureen T - Today

Not happy at all

Ordered and paid for 6 weeks ago, still haven’t received it. Not too happy.

Maureen T

Today - IL

Bad experience. Very unhappy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xifaxan (Rifaximin)
See more product reviews

Thomas C - Today

Took long to receive, but worth the wait.

Thomas C

Today

Kind or convoluted process--but overall worth the effor


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canasa suppositories (5-ASA)
See more product reviews

Patty R - Today

So thankful for Canada pharmacy

Thank you so much. It was a great savings and this medication improved my quality of life!

Patty R

Today - FL

The price of medications is out of control. I found Canada pharmacy prices better than discount cards or pharmacy prices


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kristy J - 1 day ago

I received the name brand version of this medication. And I received it for a quarter of the price I would have gotten it elsewhere. This site is absolutely essential if you have recurring medications without insurance to pay for it. Absolutely will be continuing to get this prescription from them from here on out!

Kristy J

1 day ago - NC

While I am very grateful to get this medication for this value, I did have a few issues up front. When I first sent in the prescription my status was set to waiting for doctor approval. After several days I reached out to customer service and it turns out they were waiting for me to fill out a profile. I was never made aware that they were pending information from me. I had to reach out to get it. And even then, the whole process of getting the prescription filled took over 3 weeks. I think the issue was in lack of communication more than anything else which is why I didn't give full five stars. But once the item was shipped it got to me in like two business days so it was super fast. And I feel like when I get the prescription refilled I won't be having this issue and it'll go faster. Overall I will be continuing ordering from this pharmacy. I just wanted to give this feedback because I think it could help them recognize an issue with how the status for orders is set up. And maybe find a way to better keep their customers in the know if there's something they need to do.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xarelto (Rivaroxaban)
See more product reviews

Daniel N - 3 days ago

So far so good…

First time ordering from Canada Pharmacy. Ordered the generic Xarelto. Apparently it originally comes from Australia routed through Belgium so by the time we received it it was two weeks later good thing I ordered in time. Otherwise all is OK and you can’t beat the price since in the USA the generic doesn’t even exist. So far, no problems.

Daniel N

3 days ago

So far so good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serc (Betahistine)
See more product reviews

paul M - 3 days ago

So far good

paul M

3 days ago - WA

N/a


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travatan-Z
See more product reviews

David B - 3 days ago

Everything came through as listed.

David B

3 days ago - NJ

Everything was good, just keep the delivery time in mind as some things can take extended times due to international shipping.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

David B - 4 days ago

I made a mistake in ordering, should have been advair diskus, instead of robocups?? the only other problem is the length of time to recieve the order.

David B

4 days ago - MN

next time i will i will order the right product, and make sure that i allow plenty of time to get what i need.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aldactone (spironolactone)
See more product reviews

Shirley - 5 days ago

Very Happy

Easy to deal with and great customer service.

Shirley

5 days ago - FL

Good customer service and easy to deal with. Very Happy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zebeta (Bisoprolol)
See more product reviews

Shirley - 5 days ago

Very Happy

Easy to deal with and great customer service.

Shirley

5 days ago - FL

Good customer service and easy to deal with. Very Happy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CanadaCare Plan
See more product reviews

Shirley - 5 days ago

Very Happy

Easy to deal with and great customer service.

Shirley

5 days ago - FL

Good customer service and easy to deal with. Very Happy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Steven L - 1 week ago

Arrived on time.

Steven L

1 week ago

Positive experience. Thank you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bystolic (Nebivolol)
See more product reviews

Diana M - 1 week ago

Quick responses to questions and medication arrived within days of ordering.

Diana M

1 week ago - TN

So far so good, very easy. Hopefully delivery will not take too long.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kate H - 1 week ago

I live in the US and it is the fraction of the cost. It is the same exact medicine but affordable!

Kate H

1 week ago - PA

It was my first time shopping with you and I had some questions. Your customer service cleared them right up for me!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xifaxan (Rifaximin)
See more product reviews

Peter M - 1 week ago

needed

Peter M

1 week ago - CO

needed


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Courtney F - 1 week ago

This product was great and very well priced, will continue to purchase from here

Courtney F

1 week ago - KY

This was a great experience and a great priced item. We will use again for future needs


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vagifem (Estradiol)
See more product reviews

Deborah P - 1 week ago

Great value

Thank you for providing a medication that became overpriced in the US. I will be a return customer and will share your website.❤️

Deborah P

1 week ago

It was seemless. Once established, smooth sailing


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Linda B - 1 week ago

Very happy

Linda B

1 week ago - FL

Very good experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024