CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Myrna R - 1 week ago

Hoping this brand of Eliquis compares favorably.

I have only just started taking this prescription of Eliquis. Have not had time yet to compare how it works with previous Eliquis bought in Texas. Can better review later.

Myrna R

1 week ago - TX

I had been paying $555.00 for a one month supply of Eliquis here in Texas. Through Canada pharmacy.com, I have purchased a three month supply (made in India) for less than one third of that price. I am hoping and praying that the quality is the same as purchased here in Texas.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Alonzo L - 1 week ago

My doctor said it is the same as the name brand

Alonzo L

1 week ago - TX

Great service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enablex XR (Darifenacin)
See more product reviews

Maria L - 1 week ago

Great buy, great price!

The medicine was what I needed and it's effects were the expected. Great price!

Maria L

1 week ago

It was a great buy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 2 weeks ago

Very slow delivery (although probably delayed by Christmas)

It took a full month to receive my product. Synthroid is a fine product, but will seek a different pharmacy to purchase from. They are just way too slow.

Anonymous

2 weeks ago - Anonymous

This is a prescription item and I could not believe that it took a full month to receive my product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Sheila P - 2 weeks ago

First time buyer review

I gave this order 4 stars because there is no counter window on the inhaler case. I have calculated the date the doses will run out, but on the previous inhalers I bought there was a feature that kept track of the doses remaining. This inhaler is cheaper by far than the previous ones, and it is the first time I have purchased this inhaler. If it is effective that is all that matters, really.

Sheila P

2 weeks ago - California

It was a little difficult to coordinate the prescription from the vet with the pharmacy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Teri - 3 weeks ago

Product arrived within 3 weeks. Great price compared to US.

Teri

3 weeks ago - Washington

I already commented above.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thyroid (Manufactured by Erfa)
See more product reviews

Grace - 3 weeks ago

Great medication

This is absolutely the BEST thyroid medication I have ever had.

Grace

3 weeks ago

Successful. Timely. A bit pricey but it's good medicine.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Effexor XR (Venlafaxine XR)
See more product reviews

Virginia B - 3 weeks ago

Have not tried it yet just received it.

Virginia B

3 weeks ago - California

Great experience with Canada Pharmacy. Will be a return customer. Thank you for getting the medication I need which I could not procure in the US.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saxenda (Liraglutide)
See more product reviews

Tina C - 3 weeks ago

BEST OKACE TO GET NAME BRAND MEDS

Excellent bargain. Paying 1350 per pen iin the US vs 500 for 5 !!!! from Canada for the exact same medication. Fast and easy delivery.

Tina C

3 weeks ago - Virginia

Excellent service from the first contact. Plus the massive savings


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Entresto (Sacubitril/Valsartan)
See more product reviews

jose V - 3 weeks ago

very good service

jose V

3 weeks ago - New Mexico

good job


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Inhaler (Fluticasone/Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Erica S - 12/28/2022

The medicine I received is not fully aerosol but more liquid-like. Most of the medicine lands on the tongue instead of being inhaled.

Erica S

12/28/2022 - Illinois

The medicine is too liquid to be inhaled.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamiflu (Oseltamivir)
See more product reviews

JOEL R - 12/27/2022

Arrived just as expected.

JOEL R

12/27/2022 - Connecticut

Good prices...would be nice if order could be processed and delivered more quickly


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MYRBETRIQ ER (MIRABEGRON)
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 12/26/2022

needed


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 12/21/2022

More affordable site than any other I have checked

This was the best price by far for my cat’s medication

Barbara P

12/21/2022 - Florida

A good place for purchasing my pet's medication at affordable price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Juliem - 12/20/2022

Most affordable price I could find for my pet

Juliem

12/20/2022 - Oregon

The only thing I would say that could be improved is the amount of time it takes from when I initially placed the order versus when I actually received it.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Stephen B - 12/20/2022

I was able to secure the Rx from my physician at a much better value than I would have through a traditional American pharmacy.

Stephen B

12/20/2022 - Florida

so far good.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pentasa (5-Aminosalicylic Acid)?
See more product reviews

Corinne - 12/19/2022

Thank you for this life-saving service!

Thank you so much for making it possible to buy life-saving meds for my son! It came very quickly, in time for there to be no gap in his daily meds. The medicine looks great, packed well, coming from a factory in Turkey, through Singapore and Mauritius! - it's perfect! Thank you so much!

Corinne

12/19/2022 - Georgia

They were professional and quick to respond to all my questions. Life-saving service!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Quinn C - 12/19/2022

Its hard to get on cat


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estring (Estradiol)
See more product reviews

Deborah G - 12/16/2022

great deal

So expensive elsewhere - large savings


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Chris V - 12/16/2022

THANKS FOR THE GREAT DEAL

Chris V

12/16/2022 - California

THANKS


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaPharmacy.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023