CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter

33,662 Verified Customer Reviews

33,662 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4638
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1116
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3402
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
738
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3994
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1036
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3389
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
859
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3165
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
980
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
383
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
539
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
27K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matina Z.
Today , Missouri

The website is very easy and convenient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriella N.
Today , Florida

NA

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
No Image Available
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Thank you for listing the product


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patsy G.
2 days ago , North Carolina

great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron S.
2 days ago , California

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas L.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Coonfusing. No payment methods and no detail about sending in prescription.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced using our online pharmacy. If ever you need further assistance, you can always visit our website and use the online chat feature. We appreciate your patience and understanding and hope to serve you better in the future.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa L.
3 days ago , Connecticut

Easy instructions and ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronda T.
3 days ago , California

I am so glad a nurse told me about you!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy M.
3 days ago , Arizona

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina L.
3 days ago , Ohio

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard R.
2 days ago , Texas

So far easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen A.
4 days ago , Illinois

Easy and to the point!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTINE M.
4 days ago , New York

This is my first order.
The site is easy to navigate. I would appreciate being able to apply more than one coupon code since I advertised your site on Twitter and Facebook and cannot use more than one code at checkout.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard M.
4 days ago , Texas

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANTHONY K.
3 days ago , Illinois

Ordering was quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
No Image Available
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Ordering was easy and quick.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yelena D.
3 days ago , New York

Great customer service and great prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MSE
3 days ago

Excellent experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leanne R.
4 days ago , Texas

Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa L.
4 days ago , Massachusetts

As I have stated in prior comment, I am very grateful for your service. I was having tremendously difficult time while struggling with an eye condition, terrible information from the doctor, refusal by insurance coverage, outrageous cost and no explanation from my doctor, whose office was simultaneously "helping" by sending me a third party prescription service "discount" app, and then literally telling me they don't know what I'm talking about, and were unable to even tell me anything about what to do to solve this confusion and lack of access. Luckily a family member suggested Canada Pharmacy and I am on the right path now with trying to heal the condition. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
No Image Available
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Thank you. Scared because my eyes are in need of medicine. Ridiculously complicated problems with my insurance and the doctor's office and a family member suggested seeking help from Canadian Pharmacy. I am so grateful.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam A.
4 days ago , California

great service and price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen R.
4 days ago , North Carolina

I like Canada Pharmacy and have bought products to keep my pet healthy before at better prices than the local vets. Your toll free number is helpful as well as customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022