CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,393 Ratings

5
24K+ (82.7%)
4
4009 (13.6%)
3
900 (3.1%)
2
109 (0.4%)
1
78 (0.3%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(25,808)
4
(2,871)
3
(599)
2
(53)
1
(62)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(24,940)
4
(3,445)
3
(848)
2
(81)
1
(79)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,855)
4
(743)
3
(243)
2
(54)
1
(53)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,667)
4
(845)
3
(324)
2
(77)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(351)
4
(116)
3
(87)
2
(37)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaPharmacy.com

About Us

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

L

Linda K.
1 day ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME! I thought I would have to go without my medications for my COPD but checked out this site and Waa Laa less expensive than any pharmacy in the USA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steven F.
1 day ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
1 day ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah S.
2 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i would appreciate shipping as soon as possible thank you. I am 70 yeas old and require this med, am buying from you as i cant afford my insurance amounts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet G.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr. S.
3 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the website! Easy to use and order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron K.
3 days ago , Montana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
3 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New customer. 3 stars
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
John C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Cialis (Tadalafil)

View this product

Delivery was slow but certain.

M

Michael C.
4 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will see how product is and go from there
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brendan R.
4 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not very reliable at all. The shipment periods are very inconsistent. It is now 7+ weeks since I made my most recent order on July 25th, and despite even paying the extra "Front of the Line" expedition fee, my prescription still has not arrived. Each week it does not arrive, I have to go to my local pharmacy and pay "regular" prices of $122 per week. I began a three week trip last week, and because the medication again did not arrive despite this company's staff promises, I had to pay over $360 at my regular pharmacy to make up for Canada Pharmacy's poor service.

Their customer assistance people are polite, but don't actually accomplish anything except read off a set script...no sympathy, no real concern about the cost and stress caused by Canada Pharmacy's poor service. They made zero attempt to expedite me a new shipment to make up for this delayed/lost shipment. Each conversation ends with some variation on "please wait a few more days, it is on the way." My shipment in May was similar, only showing up at the last minute. Staff seems to care little that they are dealing with people's health issues, not dating with some sort of consumer transaction such as buying a book or cd by mail order.

Refund policy is terrible. They told me for the past three weeks that there is another delay and "absolutely" my prescription would arrive by September 11th. They refused to process any refund at all, saying they would not process a refund until I returned the prescription AFTER it arrives. How can I return it if it NEVER arrives? Today, they agreed to send me a refund, saying it will take 4-6 weeks to process. It took them five minutes to take the payment out of my bank account back in July, but now 4-6 weeks to put the money back into my account?!

I have my doubts whether they are based in Canada or have anything to do with Canada at all. My shipments so far have come from the UK and Turkey. I have found another "Canadian" online group that offers the option of delivery from Canada for a few dollars more, and I will move my business to them.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Brendan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

If it ever arrived, I could write a review. Seven weeks since I ordered form Canada Pharmacy., Every week they have a new excuse why it has not arrived.

Loading Page Animation

See more CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit CanadaPharmacy.com ►