CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,270 Ratings

5
22K+ (82.9%)
4
3705 (13.6%)
3
796 (2.9%)
2
99 (0.4%)
1
70 (0.3%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(23,949)
4
(2,679)
3
(538)
2
(47)
1
(57)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(23,160)
4
(3,192)
3
(775)
2
(73)
1
(70)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,617)
4
(688)
3
(225)
2
(49)
1
(48)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,432)
4
(782)
3
(307)
2
(72)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(321)
4
(101)
3
(79)
2
(35)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaPharmacy.com

About Us

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

R

Robert Q.
Today , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR PROMPT ATTENTION TO THIS PRESCRIPTION
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue D.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service and great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa W.
Today , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to fill our orders! The pricing is so much better then our own prescription plan. Thank you Canada Pharmacy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carlyn M.
Today , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin S.
Today , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Desiree A.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary S.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is great... everyone is very nice and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Abigail A.
1 day ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jessica H.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for providing a cost-effective option for medication.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara C.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ester T.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Orders are easy to place.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry S.
2 days ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As decribed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John C.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's quick, easy and reasonably priced.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea L.
2 days ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful people. Fast mailing. And the cost is unbelievably good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dino A.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easier than expected
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darcy W.
2 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey H.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Altha S.
3 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Routinely use this pharmacy. Saves me a lot of money, plus I could not afford to purchase these medications without Canada Pharmacy's help with lowered costs. I'm extremely grateful for their kind, efficient staff and continuing quality medications at affordable costs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Altha S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Nasonex (Mometasone)

View this product

Affordable Quality medicines

I absolutely could not afford the astronomical price of this prescription here in the United States where life altering medicines are priced out of our ability to pay. Thanks to Canada Pharmacy I use this medicine daily to help control my severe allergies and sinus problems. The medicines supplied by Canada Pharmacy are excellent and the ordering procedures are safe and efficient. Many thanks to this online pharmacy which supplies the medicines I would have to do without otherwise.

No Image Available

Premarin Cream (Conjugated Estrogens)

View this product

Affordable Prescriptions

I could not afford this cream in the States. I order it from Canada pharmacy and it is a safe and effective prescription. I could not be happier.

B

Barbara V.
3 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Barbara V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Spiriva (Tiotropium)

View this product

Works

No Image Available

CanadaCare Plan

View this product

B

Birdie R.
3 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great discounts and free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit CanadaPharmacy.com ►