CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,232 Ratings

5
24K+ (82.6%)
4
3995 (13.7%)
3
893 (3.1%)
2
107 (0.4%)
1
77 (0.3%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(25,664)
4
(2,860)
3
(595)
2
(53)
1
(60)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(24,801)
4
(3,431)
3
(841)
2
(81)
1
(78)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,845)
4
(742)
3
(242)
2
(52)
1
(52)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,658)
4
(841)
3
(323)
2
(76)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(346)
4
(116)
3
(87)
2
(37)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaPharmacy.com

About Us

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

L

LUCIA D.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME NOT SURE YET.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

jane H.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terrill H.
1 day ago , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, straightforward.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEELY V.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NICE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy C.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to re-enter everything 4 times. Not User freindlt
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
W

Will B.
3 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First visit
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Thomas M.
5 days ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thia medication is for my dog, he has a severe bronchial issue and this medication is riduculously expensive everywhere here, i was so happy and releived to be able to afford to get this so my little dog doesnt have to suffer because of cost, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justina C.
5 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple and clear
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy W.
5 days ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tami V.
6 days ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Same medicine and manufacturer is $500 cheaper than U.S.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Violet B.
6 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How did the total become 160.00 the pills are only 80.00
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kairi J.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol F.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer P.
1 week ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is extremely disorienting, and I have no idea if this is going to work. Why is a pharmacy doing so much aggressive P2P marketing? If I hadn't had a recommendation from my vet, I'd have left the site because the marketing requests make this seem like a scam site
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Joel V.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory J.
1 week ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara K.
1 week ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its not complete. I have to finish the process. Then I'll let you know
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Steve B.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Freat
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald B.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I followed instructions for $50 discount and didn’t receive it.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Janet M.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit CanadaPharmacy.com ►