CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,005 Ratings

5
808 (80.4%)
4
179 (17.8%)
3
16 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(833)
4
(149)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(821)
4
(161)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(160)
4
(32)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(151)
4
(30)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(134)
4
(46)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaPartsdirect.com

J

John V.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy. Great selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi John.  Thanks for shopping with us.  We look forward to hearing from you again soon. - CSR
H

Hector G.
08/24/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always easy to find the product I'm looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Hector.  Thank you for your feedback.  We are happy that you found what you needed with ease.  We look forward to working with you again. - CSR
A

Alan H.
08/20/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair price and fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Alan.  Thank you for shopping with us.  We appreciate this excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael R.
08/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good to see that we have a Canadian Option during this Covid time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase Michael.  Yes! We have safely maintained all operations during this pandemic.  We appreciate your positive feedback and your business. - CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY FAST ORDER PROCESS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam E.
08/04/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Star Rating. Stock, Service is top tier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Sam.  We appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you for your business. - CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick in ordering drives.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trent T.
07/21/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second order I have placed with this company, they send the right stuff in a timely fashion!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Trent.  Thank you for the positive feedback.  We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service.  Please come back soon. - CSR
C

Cono
07/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thus is my 3 time buying and previous 2 were perfect.

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Cono, thank you for coming back!  We appreciate your support. - CSR
Loading Page Animation

See more CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

Visit CanadaPartsdirect.com ►