CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 753 Ratings

5
590 (78.4%)
4
147 (19.5%)
3
14 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(601)
4
(131)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(609)
4
(123)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(99)
4
(35)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaPartsdirect.com

V

Veronica W.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do and customer service is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gareth P.
12/14/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and helpful service, quick delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry K.
11/29/2018 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and quick service. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Terry, thank you for shopping with us.  We appreciate this excellent feedback as well. -CSR
D

Debra A.
11/15/2018 , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael R.
11/09/2018 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best online shopping experiences! Web site is very well designed, easy to navigate and excellent checkout process. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Michael,  Thank you so much for this excellent feedback.  It is great to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We look forward to working with you again. -CSR
A

Albert B.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne
09/27/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy, customer service was great with my questions :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Susanne, we are happy to have been of assistance! Thank you so much for this excellent review.  We appreciate your business. -CSR
M

Mitch G.
09/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website - great compatibility tables."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rainy R.
08/08/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernard G.
07/28/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parts as promised, great delivery time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Bernard, thank you very much for your positive comments.  We appreciate the great review.  Please shop with us again soon. -CSR
J

Jeff M.
07/13/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service and Shipping are both exceptional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback, Jeff!  We appreciate your business. -CSR
R

Rainy R.
06/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin D.
06/11/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to receive and super easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback, Martin.  We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We hope that you will think of us for future orders. -CSR
P

Philippe S.
06/11/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the excellent review, Philippe.  We appreciate your business. -CSR
T

Tami V.
05/28/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug B.
05/22/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no complaints"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rainy R.
05/14/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Rainy.  We appreciate your business. -CSR
R

RickB
04/26/2018 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very competitive prices on server components. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Behzad S.
04/02/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Behzad.  Thank you for shopping with us.  -CSR
S

Sam E.
03/23/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a reseller since 1993 I can quickly judge a companies performance by their customer service & timely delivery. CanadaPartsDirect is one of those companies. Will deal with again. Sam E. Hakim, President. March 23,2018"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rainy R.
03/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

Visit CanadaPartsdirect.com ►