CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 783 Ratings

5
619 (79.1%)
4
148 (18.9%)
3
14 (1.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(638)
4
(124)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(629)
4
(133)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(28)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaPartsdirect.com

D

Darrell G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry C.
01/28/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great service !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Larry.  Thank you for your positive comments.  We are pleased to hear that your shopping experience was a great one! We hope to hear from you again soon. -CSR
M

Martin D.
01/25/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I was looking for at a great price and I was done with my order in less than 20 minutes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Martin.  We are pleased to hear your online shopping experience with us was a success! Please come back soon. -CSR
D

Dom
01/21/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always find the parts i need here!!!! awesome service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dom.  Thank you for returning to us for your server needs.   We are grateful for your support.-CSR
V

Veronica W.
01/02/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do and customer service is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gareth P.
12/14/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and helpful service, quick delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry K.
11/29/2018 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and quick service. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Terry, thank you for shopping with us.  We appreciate this excellent feedback as well. -CSR
D

Debra A.
11/15/2018 , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael R.
11/09/2018 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best online shopping experiences! Web site is very well designed, easy to navigate and excellent checkout process. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Michael,  Thank you so much for this excellent feedback.  It is great to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We look forward to working with you again. -CSR
A

Albert B.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne
09/27/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy, customer service was great with my questions :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Susanne, we are happy to have been of assistance! Thank you so much for this excellent review.  We appreciate your business. -CSR
M

Mitch G.
09/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website - great compatibility tables."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rainy R.
08/08/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernard G.
07/28/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parts as promised, great delivery time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Bernard, thank you very much for your positive comments.  We appreciate the great review.  Please shop with us again soon. -CSR
J

Jeff M.
07/13/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service and Shipping are both exceptional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback, Jeff!  We appreciate your business. -CSR
R

Rainy R.
06/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin D.
06/11/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to receive and super easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback, Martin.  We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We hope that you will think of us for future orders. -CSR
P

Philippe S.
06/11/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the excellent review, Philippe.  We appreciate your business. -CSR
T

Tami V.
05/28/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug B.
05/22/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no complaints"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rainy R.
05/14/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Rainy.  We appreciate your business. -CSR

See more CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

Visit CanadaPartsdirect.com ►