CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 944 Ratings

5
756 (80.1%)
4
170 (18%)
3
16 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(776)
4
(145)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(766)
4
(155)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(149)
4
(32)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(141)
4
(30)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(125)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaPartsdirect.com

S

Sean J.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JW
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all ok, install of drives will happen in 2 weeks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Duane
02/19/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The drives worked fine
Fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yanis S.
01/31/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered on the 22nd, you promised delivery on 30th, got the disks on the 23rd. What can I say? :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Yanis.  Thank you for the excellent review and for your positive comments.  It is great to hear that your order was delivered much earlier than anticipated.  We are happy that you are happy.  Please come back soon! - CSR
B

Benoit D.
01/30/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came in way earlier than expected. Part was well packaged.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Benoit.  Thank you for providing this feedback.  We appreciate your support! - CSR
D

Darrell G.
01/30/2020 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 star
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Darrell.  Thank you for your support and for your 5 star review!  We appreciate both.  - CSR
J

John B.
01/24/2020 , PE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I had found your site earlier.
I wasted about almost 6 weeks waiting for an order from another vendor in the US that was more troublesome then worth it, and finally had to cancel the order. It's nice to be able to order from Canada and not having to go through the extra fees and duties. I will keep you guys on file for any other network needs. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi John.  Thank you for choosing our company for your purchase.  We appreciate our Canadian customers and are happy to cover these fees when they arise.  We hope to work with you again soon! - CSR
J

Joan N.
01/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

as a provider of it, this has been the only site I have found that has the product ships the new product, and is amazing at looking up product and their online help is wonderful, I am so glad to have found them!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Joan.  Thank you for the fantastic review.  We are glad that you found us as well.  We look forward to hearing from you again soon! - CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom P.
01/09/2020 , NL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need a power supply to run a critical part of my business. I needed this part quickly and during the Christmas holiday season.

From my first phone conversation to the arrival of the part the people at CanadaPartsDirect were knowledgeable polite and very helpful. The part was shipped quickly, I was updated as to the location of the part and it arrived promptly
I will be purchasing all my server parts from them moving forward


Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Tom.  We are happy to hear about this positive experience.  Thank you for your feedback.  We look forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
F

Farshid E.
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, quick, I got what I wanted. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Farshid.  Thank you for choosing us for this purchase.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon. - CSR
N

Nathan K.
12/05/2019 , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was fine. This survey is more intrusive than I like my online shopping experience to be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Nathan, thank you for shopping with us and for taking the time to complete this review.  We do appreciate your business and your feedback.  In the future, please do not feel obligated to complete this survey if you do not wish to do so.  It is completely optional.  We hope you will shop with us again. - CSR
B

Bernard D.
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SMOOTH AS SILK
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Bernard.  Thank you for your comments.  We are pleased to hear that the ordering process went smoothly for you.  We look forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
J

John S.
11/22/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Smooth Process.. Prior orders were delivered quickly and as ordered !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the genuine parts for great price. I made few purchases for the past few years and everything works great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert D.
10/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis V.
10/07/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast, knowledgeable and efficient sales people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Dennis! We hope that you will shop with us again. - CSR
Loading Page Animation

See more CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

Visit CanadaPartsdirect.com ►