CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

Filter

1,192 Verified Customer Reviews

1,192 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
975
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
998
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
986
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry W.
Today , British Columbia

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denis G.
2 weeks ago , QC

Easy to find what you need

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with us Denis.  We appreciate your positive feedback. - CSR


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger H.
10/19/2022

good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with us Roger.  We appreciate your feedback. - CSR


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Celine P.
09/28/2022

Att: Erin, As per our conversation, we have refused the order on the wrong Hard Drives. Here is the replacement order with the right Sku provided by HP. Thank you, advise please when credit is issued.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Response

CanadaPartsdirect.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benoit D.
09/21/2022

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with us Benoit. We are grateful for your support. - CSR


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roman
09/16/2022

No hassle replacement - good experience so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear Roman!  Thank you for your review. - CSR


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry
08/29/2022

Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with us Harry.  We hope to work with you again soon. - CSR


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/26/2022

Great Products, Easy Checkout!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roman S.
07/20/2022

Comprehensive enough to pick the correct part.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback Roman.  We are happy to hear that you were able to easily navigate the site to find what you need.  We hope you will shop with us again soon. - CSR


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer petee S.
07/19/2022

you guys are awesome!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Petee.  We appreciate your feedback. - CSR


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/07/2022

Easy site to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin A.
07/07/2022 , ontario

Good website. Very simple and intuitive.all in one place.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your positive feedback Edwin.  We hope to work with you again soon. - CSR


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KARIM H.
06/22/2022

VERY EASY AND FAST TRANSACTION

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Karim.  We appreciate your business. - CSR


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micheline
06/08/2022

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Farshid E.
06/03/2022

Thanks for having the hard drive I need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Farshid.  We are pleased that we could help.  We appreciate your support. - CSR


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benoit D.
06/01/2022

Easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your support Benoit.  We hope to hear from you again soon. - CSR


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug B.
05/12/2022 , BC

All good, no complaints

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Doug.  Please come back soon. - CSR


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/11/2022

Hopefully this comes as described and we'll continue to shop in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order.  We look forward to working with you again. - CSR


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/28/2022

First time customer. Will see how quickly the drives arrive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micheline B.
04/27/2022

Very easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with us Micheline.  We are grateful for your support. - CSR


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022