CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 982 Ratings

5
786 (80%)
4
178 (18.1%)
3
16 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(810)
4
(149)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(799)
4
(160)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(155)
4
(32)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(147)
4
(30)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(129)
4
(46)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaPartsdirect.com

T

Trent T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second order I have placed with this company, they send the right stuff in a timely fashion!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Trent.  Thank you for the positive feedback.  We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service.  Please come back soon. - CSR
K

Kirby
2 days ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the parts i required for an old lab server i have. adding some more life to my lab equipment.
Reasonable price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for you business, Kirby.  We are glad we had what you needed.  We hope to hear from you again. - CSR
C

Chris P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THe last time I order the processing and shipping was super-fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website...
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gina A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service and Delivery are awesome!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I paid for the fastest shipping and it arrived in BC the very next day!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the excellent review, Chris.  We hope to hear from you again soon! - CSR
J

Jacques D.
05/25/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doing business with you is a pleasure and I am looking forward to doing more business with you in a very near future. Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the excellent review Jacques!  We look forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
B

Bruno O.
05/25/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient (as usual)
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Bruno.  Thank you for the positive comments.  We appreciate your business. - CSR
D

Doug B.
05/08/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no complaints.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your business Doug.  We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. We hope that you will shop with us again. - CSR
D

David
05/04/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Parts were as requested and arrived quickly. parts were well packaged.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review David.  We hope to hear from you again soon.  We appreciate your business. - CSR
Loading Page Animation

See more CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

Visit CanadaPartsdirect.com ►