CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Filter
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Ilse F - 4 weeks ago

Affordable and fast shipping

Less expensive than what this product pricing is in the US

Ilse F

4 weeks ago - TX

This is a great online company - very friendly and knowledgeable staff and quick to respond to questions. I have 'chatted' online and they are so prompt and helpful. The Advair Diskus is so much more affordable than here in the US. I will continue to buy from Canada Drugs Direct. This is my second purchase of this product. Highly recommend!


Stiolto Respimat (Tiotropium Bromide & Olodaterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stiolto Respimat (Tiotropium Bromide & Olodaterol)
See more product reviews

Christina C - 03/22/2024

Great customer service

Great customer service & price

Christina C

03/22/2024

Very pleasant & helpful customer service. Quick delivery & great price


Elmiron (Pentosan Polysulfate Sodium)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elmiron (Pentosan Polysulfate Sodium)
See more product reviews

Linda W - 03/21/2024

Great price for a much needed drug

I take Elmiron to address bladder issues due to interstitial cystitis. In the US, I could not afford it. I am so very thankful to CanadaDrugsDirect.

Linda W

03/21/2024 - OH

CanadaDrugsDirect was an answer to prayer for me. The drugs that I need, cost more than I could afford in the US, and I wasn't eligible for any discounts. My doctor was more than happy to help me find and access what I needed from CanadaDrugsDirect. Ordering was quite easy. I had a minor concern about the amount of time it could take to receive it, but customer service helped me through that.


Eliquis (Apixaban)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Marion W - 03/21/2024

Pleased with this product

Was pleased with my purchase

Marion W

03/21/2024

Had trouble submitting order


Eliquis (Apixaban)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Deborah G - 03/20/2024

Good Price great service

Product arrived by the end ofthe estimated timeframe. Price is less than my copays here in US.

Deborah G

03/20/2024 - IL

Customer service rep was untruthful and said the generic Eliquis was made in US when in reality it is from India


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Marianne V - 03/20/2024

arrived right in time.

Marianne V

03/20/2024

I don't want to share anything.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Alice W - 03/20/2024

Wonderful service!

Alice W

03/20/2024 - VA

Wonderful service!


Eliquis (Apixaban)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 03/19/2024

The price has made it possible for me to continue taking Eliquis

Barbara P

03/19/2024 - SC

PThe pricing has made it possible for to continue taking Eliquis


Viokace (Digestive Enzymes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viokace (Digestive Enzymes)
See more product reviews

James W - 03/18/2024

It works well

James W

03/18/2024 - MA

Im very happy with receiving the Viokace from your company.I had no issues Thanks Jim Walsh


Plaquenil (Hydroxychloroquine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plaquenil (Hydroxychloroquine)
See more product reviews

Beverly H - 03/18/2024

I never received the prescription.

Beverly H

03/18/2024

I made my order nearly two months ago and have not received it.


Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Gennaro C - 03/17/2024

I live in the United States where this and many other pharmaceuticals cost outrageous amounts to purchase. Ordering and buying through Canada Direct is not only easy and reliable, I already saved hundreds of dollars on purchasing my subscriptions. My order was delivered quickly with no problem.

Gennaro C

03/17/2024 - ME

My experience was effortless. I feel confident ordering from Canada Drugs Direct.


Jardiance (empagliflozin)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Maureen T - 03/17/2024

I’m in the US and this was such a great price compared to what I get here. I saved over $600. Thanks for offering the rate I got. Will continue to order from Canada Drugs Direct.

Maureen T

03/17/2024 - KY

Very easy to order from Canada Drugs for a great price and wonderful service. Will advise all friends and family to order from here. It saved me over $600 for 3 month supply.


Anafranil (Clomipramine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anafranil (Clomipramine)
See more product reviews

Bruce B - 03/17/2024

Good value.

Bruce B

03/17/2024

No comment.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

sally K - 03/15/2024

Very pleased.

sally K

03/15/2024 - VT

good


Spiriva (Tiotropium)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Alan C - 03/14/2024

Another satisfied customer!

Glad to find Canada Drugs Direct has this available. Probably 75% less than US suppliers. Simple Transaction, Quality Product.


Eliquis (Apixaban)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

James F - 03/14/2024

Eliquis was SUPER, SUPER CHEAP. Saved over $500 Dollars

Without being a chemist, it appears and seems to work as it should... Super Great Value ...I was going to pay over $800 for my first refill of 180 pills of Eliquis with my deductible added in. Finally received them from you for $60 for 180 pills plus $10 shipping ... I will be returning for more of my drug purchases. Delivery was awfully slow though. Please send me the best deal offered on Ozempic as I am a Type II Diabetic and have been placed on Ozempic..

James F

03/14/2024 - OH

See previous comments on pryor page


Jardiance (empagliflozin)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Christopher B - 03/14/2024

Still waiting on delivery

Still haven't received this after 5 weeks

Christopher B

03/14/2024

Still waiting on product delivery


Advair Inhaler (Fluticasone/Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Inhaler (Fluticasone/Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Nanette S - 03/13/2024

Has saved me a lot of money for this drug for my dog.

Nanette S

03/13/2024 - CA

great


Elmiron (Pentosan Polysulfate Sodium)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elmiron (Pentosan Polysulfate Sodium)
See more product reviews

Carolyn A - 03/13/2024

Same quality for less money

Same quality as brand name at a much lower price. Would recommend it to anyone

Carolyn A

03/13/2024 - IL

very painless and efficient


Senna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Senna
See more product reviews

Sandra L - 03/12/2024

no feedback


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024