CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Filter
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Krista-Kae R - 10/21/2022

n/a


Edarbi (Azilsartan Medoxomil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edarbi (Azilsartan Medoxomil)
See more product reviews

Clay D - 10/20/2022

I buy it from the uk through Canada to the US. Crazy. It’s the one thing that has brought my BP into range.

Clay D

10/20/2022 - Florida

Seamless experience


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

DominckF - 10/19/2022

Great

DominckF

10/19/2022 - New York

k


Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventolin Inhaler HFA (Albuterol / Salbutamol)
See more product reviews

DominckF - 10/19/2022

Great

DominckF

10/19/2022 - New York

k


Toviaz (Fesoterodine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toviaz (Fesoterodine)
See more product reviews

Linda B - 10/19/2022

Great price! Saved 50% over what I would have paid here locally!

great price!


Januvia (Sitagliptin Phosphate)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Januvia (Sitagliptin Phosphate)
See more product reviews

JEAN P - 10/18/2022

Thanks for a great price


Symbicort Turbuhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Turbuhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Matthew W - 10/18/2022

Very happy with the product


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn K - 10/18/2022

Great product for dry eyes at a good value


Xifaxan (Rifaximin)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xifaxan (Rifaximin)
See more product reviews

Kimberlee E - 10/18/2022

Great price

So much more affordable than my local Walgreens.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Mary M - 10/18/2022

Trustworthy Company

I needed Restasis for dry eye disease. Regular price for 60 vials is over $600. Lowest Good Rx price is $206. With Canada Drugs Direct, I got it for $114. Took 3 weeks to receive it. The price was worth the wait. Down side is they do not allow you to pay the full price with a credit card, but require it be paid in 4 equal withdrawals from your bank, which we would not do. However, they do allow you to mail them a check for the total, which is what we did. And they shipped out the order before they even received our check. We are very satisfied with them.

Mary M

10/18/2022 - Texas

I looked at several different Canada drug companies online and found this to be the best one. Excellent price and easy to use website. Only suggest that they change their payment policy to take full payment by credit card instead of requiring 4 equal withdrawals from my bank. That was almost a deal-killer until they told me I could mail them a check for the total, which I did. I thought it would further delay my order, but they shipped it out before they even received my check! Took 3 weeks from date of order to receipt of product. The much lower price was well worth the wait!


Anoro Ellipta (Umeclidinium / Vilanterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anoro Ellipta (Umeclidinium / Vilanterol)
See more product reviews

Christopher P - 10/17/2022

Same as the med here but a fraction of the cost.

Christopher P

10/17/2022 - Maine

Very user friendly and better prices


Travatan Opth Solution (Travoprost)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travatan Opth Solution (Travoprost)
See more product reviews

Mark P - 10/17/2022

Best online pharmacy

This is a very inexpensive product that is 100% equal to the USA prescription. This is 1/4 the cost.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Betty M - 10/13/2022

Great price but slow shipping. Be aware when buying that it could take 20 days to come!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Brianna B - 10/11/2022

Heaven sent prices

So thankful I only have to pay $50 for my cats inhalers verses $400 at my local pharmacy!

Brianna B

10/11/2022 - Nevada

Thank you!


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Gerry S - 10/11/2022

good value fast shipping

Gerry S

10/11/2022 - ON

will be back


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Ronald V - 10/10/2022

Absolutely a very good deal

good product, great value

Ronald V

10/10/2022 - Montana

I have had a very good experience thus far. I did have an issue with the fact that my whole order was not shipped. but it seems to be taken care of in an efficient manner.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Rachel S - 10/10/2022

We love Canada Drugs Direct

Excellent customer service, great communication! We’ve had a hard time getting these inhalers domestically because America is a freaking mess and it’s been a real blessing to be able to order them from more civilized nations.

Rachel S

10/10/2022 - Oregon

Great service, thank you!


Atacand (Candesartan)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atacand (Candesartan)
See more product reviews

Heman K - 10/08/2022

Fast service


Linzess (Linaclotide)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Linzess (Linaclotide)
See more product reviews

Shiva P - 10/08/2022

Happy it finally arrived

Shiva P

10/08/2022 - Nevada

N/a


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Mamiko S - 10/08/2022

This med really helps my cat. She rarely has asthma exacerbation.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022