CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Filter
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Janice C - 2 weeks ago

Perfect

Janice C

2 weeks ago - Florida

Na


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Barbara S - 3 weeks ago

Effective

It’s helping my pet with her asthma. I’ve reordered more.

Barbara S

3 weeks ago - California

Delivery takes a very long time and you can't track it.


Entocort (Budesonide)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Entocort (Budesonide)
See more product reviews

Ron B - 3 weeks ago

Great price.

Great price.

Ron B

3 weeks ago - Minnesota

No problems.


Caverject Impulse Kit (Alprostadil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caverject Impulse Kit (Alprostadil)
See more product reviews

Bruce W - 3 weeks ago

Prompt delivery

Bruce W

3 weeks ago - Florida

Good


Jublia (Efinaconazole)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jublia (Efinaconazole)
See more product reviews

David T - 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the wonderful customer service

David T

3 weeks ago - Tennessee

The coupons are real incentive to purchase from Canada Drugs


Saxenda (Liraglutide)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saxenda (Liraglutide)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Arrived as expected, sooner than expected.

Anonymous Customer

3 weeks ago - Illinois

.


Bystolic (Nebivolol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bystolic (Nebivolol)
See more product reviews

Ronald K - 3 weeks ago

Great price and it’s 100 tablets instead of 90

Ronald K

3 weeks ago - Florida

Very happy with the experience


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Ronald K - 3 weeks ago

Great price

Ronald K

3 weeks ago - Florida

Very happy with the experience


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Julie B - 3 weeks ago

Why but expensive

Cheaper than others online.

Julie B

3 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Great prices and easy to navigate and order online.


Premarin (Conjugated Estrogens)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin (Conjugated Estrogens)
See more product reviews

Carol V - 3 weeks ago

Very good service

Carol V

3 weeks ago - North Dakota

Quick service


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Merinda H - 3 weeks ago

Great quality

Great quality

Merinda H

3 weeks ago - Indiana

Good customer service people.


Corlanor (Ivabradine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corlanor (Ivabradine)
See more product reviews

Nicole - 3 weeks ago

Great price

Nicole

3 weeks ago - Colorado

Great price, easy, fast shipping


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Paul - 3 weeks ago

Great

Great prive for this medication

Paul

3 weeks ago - North Carolina

Payment options could be easier


Saxenda (Liraglutide)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saxenda (Liraglutide)
See more product reviews

Betsy T - 4 weeks ago

Not yet known

Betsy T

4 weeks ago - Ohio

None yet


Voltaren Emulgel Extra Strength (Diclofenac Sodium)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Voltaren Emulgel Extra Strength (Diclofenac Sodium)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

It's an effective product

Anonymous Customer

4 weeks ago - Delaware

good experience, especially in view of the Canada Drug willingness to mail the product to me provided I mail the payment check to Canada Drug on that day (the product ordering day), which I did.


Theophylline LA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Theophylline LA
See more product reviews

Dawn G - 4 weeks ago

Quick and reliable delivery

Thanks once again for helping to keep my doggy healthy without sending me to the poor house!

Dawn G

4 weeks ago - Maryland

So easy and efficient.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Melissa T - 10/23/2022

Quick shipping and quality customer service.

Melissa T

10/23/2022 - Oregon

Very good service. I recommend to anyone who needs medication and their local pharmacy is too expensive.


Stugeron (Cinnarizine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stugeron (Cinnarizine)
See more product reviews

Cory B - 10/23/2022

We use this product before our offshore sailing. It works for us!

Cory B

10/23/2022 - Maryland

We were over charged on an item and it's taking a long time to get resolved although they tell us it will be resolved. They did respond when we called.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Noell J - 10/22/2022

Great option!

Wonderful option to be able to purchase this for such a great price!


Multaq (Dronedarone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multaq (Dronedarone)
See more product reviews

Sue - 10/21/2022

Saves me money

Saves me about $60 per month compared to the co-pay on my insurance when I buy it locally

Sue

10/21/2022 - New York

good experience, very helpful when I called. Does take awile to get set up and get first order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022