CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Filter
Stiolto Respimat (Tiotropium Bromide & Olodaterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stiolto Respimat (Tiotropium Bromide & Olodaterol)
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 2 weeks ago

Great conpany!

Sharon S

2 weeks ago - IL

Very helpful.


Pradaxa (Dabigatran)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pradaxa (Dabigatran)
See more product reviews

Joe C - 2 weeks ago

Great prices

Great company to work with! Offers discount coupons to help my fixed income budget.

Joe C

2 weeks ago - TX

Great company!!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Laura B - 2 weeks ago

Fantastic

Always get a better price here than with CVS in the USA

Laura B

2 weeks ago - NY

Prices here are better than in the USA


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

John S - 2 weeks ago

A valuable resource for my pharmaceutical needs.

Generic prescription drugs for my lungs and breathing program come to me from Canada Drugs Direct at a substantial savings over U.S. pharmacy prices. I recommend this company.

John S

2 weeks ago

I always rely on Canada Drugs Direct for the best price and prompt shipment.


Pristiq (Desvenlafaxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pristiq (Desvenlafaxine)
See more product reviews

Dash - 3 weeks ago

As advertised. Just wish it didn't take so long to arrive.

Dash

3 weeks ago - MD

I wish I could have paid with a credit card directly. I didn't like that I had to link my checking account or set up a separate payment account to use a credit card. It seemed sketchy and I wasn't sure I should trust it, but it turned out okay.


Aciphex (Rabeprazole)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aciphex (Rabeprazole)
See more product reviews

Judy - 3 weeks ago

Price, price, price

I have been using this service for years and couldn't be happier. This drug which costs 3 to 4x more in the USA, is the only one that works for me. With the great price and customer service from Canada Drugs I can continue to use it.

Judy

3 weeks ago

Great customer service and shipping is free.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 2 weeks ago

Great price

Love Canada Drugs for the prices!

Michelle C

2 weeks ago - OH

Great prices, much appreciated


Saxenda (Liraglutide)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saxenda (Liraglutide)
See more product reviews

Janine F - 3 weeks ago

Good Job with Customer Service also.

Glad I found out about this pharmacy because it's 50% less than in the United States.

Janine F

3 weeks ago

EASY


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Rich - 3 weeks ago

Good value.

Good product for ED. It was a bit of hassle obtaining the product

Rich

3 weeks ago

Ok experience


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Ron H - 3 weeks ago

Save 60-80% on your over-priced drugs

American drug prices are out of control so I started b up the most expensive ones from Canada Direct. They make it really easy to place your order on the internet, they follow-up in a couple of days to verify that they got everything they need and then confirm shipment within a few days after that. The only downside is that it takes 4-6 weeks to get your order as it has to go through customs. Still, the savings are 60-80% less than in the U.S. so I don’t mind planning ahead and waiting for the order to arrive.

Ron H

3 weeks ago - TX


Jardiance (empagliflozin)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance (empagliflozin)
See more product reviews

Charles - 3 weeks ago

Still early but seems to be working.

Charles

3 weeks ago

Having accessing a prescription fax by Randall Wooley, MD


Eliquis (Apixaban)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Alex G - 3 weeks ago

Very happy

I am very happy with the product and with the delivery

Alex G

3 weeks ago

Very good would order again


Qvar Inhaler (Beclomethasone Dipropionate)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Qvar Inhaler (Beclomethasone Dipropionate)
See more product reviews

Twainer - 3 weeks ago

same as from local pharmacy

Qvar readyInhaler...as expected, same as from local pharmacy. I'm not a fan of the auto release mouthpiece cover, but so far it works OK. Others say Qvar readyhaler often fails to deliver after about half the can is used, but the fix is to unscrew the top and use it like the old cans by hand. Othewise, qvar is ok. I've not had that problem yet.

Twainer

3 weeks ago - WV

First time buying from CanadaDrugsDirect. Very smooth process. I had a bit of trouble figuring out how to pay but ended up writing a check and scanning that into their upload system. That was easy for me, you may prefer one of their other methods. Prescription arrived in about two weeks as stated and was exactly what I expected and normally get from my local store--except much, much cheaper!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Sharon L - 3 weeks ago

Excellent company!!!

Quick, easy, less expensive and excellent service!

Sharon L

3 weeks ago - MD

Quick and easy


Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan (Bimatoprost)
See more product reviews

Walter R - 4 weeks ago

I was very happy with my purchase. The price was very resonable. My only way to improve ease of purchase would be to accept via or master card

Walter R

4 weeks ago

So far So good. This is my First time ordering from you


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Margaret G - 4 weeks ago

Product at a good price.

Margaret G

4 weeks ago - FL

I was a little disappointed in the length of time that it took for the package to arrive after you sent it. It took almost six weeks to arrive.


Janumet (Sitagliptin/Metformin)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janumet (Sitagliptin/Metformin)
See more product reviews

Floyd S - 4 weeks ago

Pleased customer.

I am very pleased with my recent purchase. The value is outstanding, approximately 20% less than the price ExpressScript was going to charge me. I would suggest that you make sure you order a little earlier than you would with your US Pharm because of the time it takes to ship. But the savings make it worth planning ahead.

Floyd S

4 weeks ago - WV

I am pleased with my purchase. The cost was 20% of my cost from my US Pharm. My only suggestion is to order in advance because it take a little longer to have it shipped. It is well worth the effort of planning for the savings.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Susan S - 4 weeks ago

The price is fabbbbbb. Delivery always on time. Grateful for this company & service!

Susan S

4 weeks ago

Best service!!!!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Debbie - 4 weeks ago

Flovent Inhaler

Great price and product! I would not be able to afford this medicine for my cat if it wasn't for Canada Drugs Direct.

Debbie

4 weeks ago - NJ

Only had 1 issue with a refill. Didn't know I needed a new script. Other than that - no problems.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Regina H - 4 weeks ago

Great value!

Regina H

4 weeks ago

Great value for meds!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024