CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Filter
Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Paul C - 11/27/2018

Product doesn't work

Product potency is not equal to USA generic Cialis.

Paul C

11/27/2018 - Tennessee

Have a product that will work as intended.


Livalo (pitavastatin)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Livalo (pitavastatin)
See more product reviews

Darryl I - 11/26/2018

very helpful

Darryl I

11/26/2018 - Indiana

will buy again


Abilify Tablet (Aripiprazole)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Abilify Tablet (Aripiprazole)
See more product reviews

Mayda R - 11/26/2018

Wonderful savings.

Exactly the same as the most expensive version in nyc.

Mayda R

11/26/2018 - New York

trouble free


Pristiq (Desvenlafaxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pristiq (Desvenlafaxine)
See more product reviews

Mayda R - 11/26/2018

Exactly the same as what I got for three times the price.

Mayda R

11/26/2018 - New York

trouble free


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Lynette P - 11/25/2018

I prefer the name brand symbicort, but this suffices

Lynette P

11/25/2018 - California

Good service


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Earl L - 11/23/2018

Good Stuff

Took a bit of time to get here but with first pill worked great.


Colcrys (Colchicine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colcrys (Colchicine)
See more product reviews

Walter M - 11/22/2018

Colcrys

Good price.

Walter M

11/22/2018 - Virginia

Easy to deal with.


Nexium (Esomeprazole)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nexium (Esomeprazole)
See more product reviews

Kenneth R - 11/22/2018

Good service.


Transderm - V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transderm - V
See more product reviews

Michael M - 11/22/2018

It just works!

Michael M

11/22/2018 - Pennsylvania

I am thrilled to have found you! Will definitely be using you again!


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Frank D - 11/21/2018

The product does not seem to have the same therapeutic effect as the brand name medicine. I was using half a pill of the Cialis brand name drug with satisfactory results. The generic sent to me requires a full pill dose to achieve desired results.

Frank D

11/21/2018 - Virginia

First time experience was favorable although it took some time for the order to be processed and for my payment to clear my bank. Overall, I'm satisfied and will continue to use CanadaDrugsDirect for future orders.


Vetmedin(Pimobendan)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vetmedin(Pimobendan)
See more product reviews

Nick - 11/21/2018

Good value but would like more tablet options

The only improovrment is that i wish this medication was more of s chewable table like the name brand vetmedin. My dog doesnt like these tablets from canada drugs so I have to force them down his throat. I didn't realize the tablet I was buying was different from vetmedin. A picture of the tablet should be displayed on the website so people know exactly what they are buying

Nick

11/21/2018 - Texas

I left a comment in the previous page


Atrovent Inhaler (Ipratropium)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atrovent Inhaler (Ipratropium)
See more product reviews

Doris C - 11/21/2018

Good

Doris C

11/21/2018 - Indiana

Good


Lustra Cream (Hydroquinone Topical)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lustra Cream (Hydroquinone Topical)
See more product reviews

Mike - 11/21/2018

Excellent service

Excellent service

Mike

11/21/2018 - Illinois

Easy


Spiriva (Tiotropium)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Dorothy H - 11/21/2018

It is the only medication that relieves my breathing symptoms. It is worth the trouble of the time lag. For me it is a Godsend.

Dorothy H

11/21/2018 - South Carolina

I have been pleased with my first experience. I have one complaint. The first prescription was apparently lost or destroyed after it arrived and it took almost a month to straighten out the problem. I talked to at least 4 different people there who did not know anything about my conversations with the other staff. Case management could use some improvement.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Laurie - 11/20/2018

Best price I found.

Laurie

11/20/2018 - Wisconsin

Best price I found.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Mike W - 11/20/2018

Price was very good.

Mike W

11/20/2018 - Georgia

easy


Stugeron (Cinnarizine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stugeron (Cinnarizine)
See more product reviews

Alicia B - 11/20/2018

not a generic

This is the real deal not a generic.


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Rebecca L - 11/20/2018

Excellent services and distribution. Extremely satisfied

Rebecca L

11/20/2018 - Wisconsin

EXCELLENT


Breo Ellipta
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breo Ellipta
See more product reviews

Francisco O - 11/20/2018

Nice deal

Delivered as requested. My only concern is the time it takes from order to delivery.

Francisco O

11/20/2018 - Puerto Rico

Quick and straightforward, but a little slow in places.


Relpax (Eletriptan)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Relpax (Eletriptan)
See more product reviews

Mandy H - 11/20/2018

I was SO skeptical to purchase from here but I received them and can't believe they are the same. I'm thrilled to have found this company.

Mandy H

11/20/2018 - Indiana

I found it odd to receive all the phone calls from representatives asking for my check. It really made me question if this was a real company or scam. In USA when folks call you asking for info like this you should be cautious. I looked ALL over the website never finding that it said the only form of payment method that would be accepted is a check.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024