CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

108 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Rich - 3 weeks ago

Good value.

Good product for ED. It was a bit of hassle obtaining the product

Rich

3 weeks ago

Ok experience


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

scott C - 02/22/2024

will know better when I receive it


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Richard W - 02/09/2024

Kamagra not my favorite.

Kamagra is what I received. It is my least favorite sildenafil. I have tried it in the past, and I’m not real fond of it, it does not work as well, it is not as strong as others. I would have preferred a different product.

Richard W

02/09/2024

Very good, made it easy totally enjoyed dealing with Canada drugs. The only problem I have is that I was sent Kamagra which I do not like , would prefer a different product.


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Peter R - 11/11/2023

Good service

Peter R

11/11/2023 - NJ

Chat bodies are extremely helpful


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Frank F - 05/08/2023

Great stuff

Frank F

05/08/2023

Great stuff


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Harold M - 04/20/2023

Safe generic product

Safe and effective product

Harold M

04/20/2023 - LA

Very easy guidelines/process for ordering medications


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Dennis S - 04/17/2023

Generic Viagra

every bit as good as the brand name drug


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Arthur D - 04/14/2023

It works very well

Arthur D

04/14/2023

Professional


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Garry H - 04/11/2023

I received my prescription today Thank you

Garry H

04/11/2023 - CO

Easy to place order....the steps and process to complete order is a bit confusing and when trying to get resolved is slow. Other than that, once resolved the process goes thru and sends me verification of shipment


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Ken H - 12/09/2022

very satisfied!

Ken H

12/09/2022 - Minnesota

good service


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Gerry S - 10/11/2022

good value fast shipping

Gerry S

10/11/2022 - ON

will be back


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

John L - 09/30/2022

online order, fast delivery, easy to work with, thanks

John L

09/30/2022 - Missouri

Great Company, easy and fast shipping! will use again, thanks


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Matthew J - 09/29/2022

effective medication!

Matthew J

09/29/2022 - Alaska

I wish it were as simple to pay the full amount at time of purchase as it is using Sezzle but dragging it out to multiple payments when I can afford to pay all at once, especially for repeat, known customers.


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Dan L - 09/25/2022

It was fine.

Dan L

09/25/2022 - Nevada

Too many questions, too much...stop the pestering.


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Frank F - 09/20/2022

Good product

Frank F

09/20/2022 - Alabama

Happy


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Michael H - 09/14/2022

Just as described


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

John W - 08/21/2022

Wish you did credit cards


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Gary E - 07/07/2022

easy


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

William J - 06/15/2022

US drug makers are milking us, you can avoid this with Canada Drugs Direct


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Jarrod S - 05/02/2022

The real stuff

Jarrod S

05/02/2022 - Ohio

No problems and good product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024