CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Reka B - 1 week ago

Wish I had knwn about this earlier!

Absolutely happy with my order. Very reasonably priced

Reka B

1 week ago - Florida

Everything went smoothly


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Rhonda G - 09/27/2022

Delivered timely


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Suzanne P - 06/05/2022

Would prefer an easier credit card option for payment.

Suzanne P

06/05/2022 - Georgia

No comment.


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Pamela D - 02/24/2022

Just as ordered

Pamela D

02/24/2022 - Indiana

No issues.


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Malgorzata T - 01/20/2022

Service good as always and best price.

Malgorzata T

01/20/2022 - Connecticut

Quick and easy


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Malgorzata T - 11/03/2021

Good service

Malgorzata T

11/03/2021 - Connecticut

As always- especially price- happy with everything.


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Rhonda G - 10/04/2021

This product arrived when expected, Product is accurately filled


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Norma S - 09/23/2021

Cost of this medication through Canada Drugs Direct is about 25% of the cost through my Medicare Advantage plan in the U.S.

Norma S

09/23/2021 - North Carolina

Great service and easy to work with. Sometimes can be out of stock of my medications but they contact me and I plan accordingly.


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Carol H - 09/14/2021

Loved the cost.

Carol H

09/14/2021 - Texas

Good experience


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Deborah P - 09/06/2020

Same great medicine for less

The same medication I pay over $130 for and get it for $100 less.


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

William H - 06/24/2020

Good prices

Good place to do business

William H

06/24/2020 - Pennsylvania

Great place to shop...saved lots of money


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Angel S - 05/04/2020

Good quality


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Natalie B - 03/20/2020

The price is incredible!

Natalie B

03/20/2020 - Utah

Everyone was super helpful that I dealt with


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Junichi F - 03/18/2020

made in Puert Rico,, It takes time to find out this product. I hope it works for me.


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 02/28/2020

Brand name as expected


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 01/06/2020

Perfect

Received exactly what I ordered :-)

Deborah S

01/06/2020 - Michigan

Very easy and user friendly website - great communication


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Kathleen H - 10/26/2019

great value

so happy not being charged too much....................

Kathleen H

10/26/2019 - Colorado

I have been on SYNTHROID for close to 40 years. The prescription CO I have charges WAY TOO MUCH. It used to be covered 100% before Medicare again changed their their exception, then I found YOU. HAPPY


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Deena - 09/11/2019

Half the price of this drug at a US pharmacy

Deena

09/11/2019 - North Carolina

NA


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Izabella B - 08/22/2019

I think, it is the same as I use before.

Izabella B

08/22/2019 - New York

Shipping time is too long. Next time I'll know that I have to order 1 month in advance.


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 08/22/2019

Looks like what I get at the drug store.

Nancy H

08/22/2019 - South Dakota

The site is intuitive, the prices are great. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022