CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

82 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Rex C - 08/28/2022

Delivered


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Gail K - 07/18/2022

The price is something we can deai with

Gail K

07/18/2022 - Minnesota

thank you for your service!!!


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

William H - 07/16/2022

Great price and service

Have been purchasing for several years.

William H

07/16/2022 - North Carolina

Have been customer for several years.


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Alan S - 07/15/2022

Saves time

Works at a fair price.

Alan S

07/15/2022 - Oregon

Happy


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Heather K - 07/04/2022

Best deal I've found.


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Michael W - 05/10/2022

great company

Michael W

05/10/2022 - Wisconsin

great company


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Ronald B - 05/03/2022

Just what the doctor prescribed

Ronald B

05/03/2022 - Iowa

would like the ability to pay with a regular credit card


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Sam B - 04/30/2022

on time, great service and price

Sam B

04/30/2022 - Texas

Fast, efficient and best price


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Carolyn W - 04/29/2022

Great company

I need and use this product every day. And, I am thankful and grateful for Canada Drugs Direct, because they make it affordable. And, they maintain great customer service.

Carolyn W

04/29/2022 - Ohio

Great customer service


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Tara H - 04/22/2022

Symbicort

Item came sooner than expected. Thank you!

Tara H

04/22/2022 - Michigan

Came soon than expected


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Tonya D - 04/14/2022

Inhalers at near 1/4 the the price in the U.S. A life save and budget saver!

Tonya D

04/14/2022 - Arizona

great!


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Janice S - 03/20/2022

Very happy to have found Canada Drugs Direct for my inhaler. No problems at all with the medication and delivery of the product.

Janice S

03/20/2022 - Texas

Very pleased with product, low price of inhaler, and delivery.


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Teresa - 02/21/2022

So much less expensive than anywhere else.

Teresa

02/21/2022 - Texas

I am very grateful to get my inhaler for a third of the price I was charged in the US WITH insurance.


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 02/21/2022

Go Canada Drugs

Great service and good $

Joseph B

02/21/2022 - Ohio

No issues


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 01/12/2022

Good Value

Although it takes a little longer to get, the price value is far superior. Would normally cost over $200 here in the US.

Daniel G

01/12/2022 - North Carolina

Received a reminder for a refill and the whole process is very easy though, I would rather pay for the product all at once instead of having to go through Sezzle.


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Janice S - 12/21/2021

Great price for the small inhaler I would pay 10x more for in USA. My doctor referred me to this site.

Janice S

12/21/2021 - Texas

If anything, Canada direct calls me too many times.


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Michael W - 11/18/2021

great deal easy to order

Michael W

11/18/2021 - Wisconsin

good deals


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Larry H - 10/14/2021

Highly recommended

Great value and friendly company to deal with.

Larry H

10/14/2021 - Kansas

Great company to deal with and saves a lot of money


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Harold C - 10/07/2021

The drug i need at a great price.

Harold C

10/07/2021 - Iowa

I get the drug I need for 1/3 the cost in the US.


Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler (Budesonide / Formoterol)
See more product reviews

Janice S - 09/26/2021

Received in mail quite quickly considering it comes from India. Wonderful product. I haven't been sick since using the symbicort inhaler! Love it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022