CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

101 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Richard - Today

Generic form of brand name inhaler arrived in good order & performs as original

Richard

Today - FL

Very satisfied with ordering process, product & delivery. Package arrived just a day or two before maximum 20 business days delivery window.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Doug W - Today

Could not afford at pharmacy but CDD makes it posdible. Thanks.

Doug W

Today

Thanks


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Debra B - 2 weeks ago

inhaler

good service

Debra B

2 weeks ago - OR

good service


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Ginger M - 12/30/2023

The absolute best price I could get anywhere and customer service is excellent

Ginger M

12/30/2023 - GA

Great prices and customer service. I'm so glad to have found CDD


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Victoria M - 10/28/2023

good service from Canada Drugs... bad service from the US postal service

I placed my order on 9/22 and it finally arrived on 10/21 It was shipped out promptly but got stuck in the American Postal distribution facility and remained there from 9/29 to 10/21

Victoria M

10/28/2023 - IL

customer service and comptitive pricing are great!


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Valerie S - 09/25/2023

won't see a difference

Valerie S

09/25/2023 - MS

service fine and delivered faster than expected.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 09/22/2023

Best deal around

Joseph B

09/22/2023

CanadaDrugsDirect is always at your beck and call.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Roly - 07/24/2023

I have been buying my inhalers from CD for a couple of years and am very satisfied

Roly

07/24/2023

Been buying from Canada drugs for couple of years now. Great service


Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Rosanne B - 07/22/2023

Happy Customer!

Order came much quicker than anticipated! Am so happy I switched to CCD.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 07/11/2023

Disappointed

One inhaler is supposed to be 120 doses, lasting 30 days. This is not the case. It lasts about 3 wks, not 4

Nancy M

07/11/2023

Good people, substandard fill on the inhaler


Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Andrew M - 04/22/2023

Ordered brand name Symbicort - Received Vannair which is a brand name used in other countries.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 04/15/2023

Always on time

Joseph B

04/15/2023

No issues


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Jer - 04/12/2023

Great deal to keep breathing

Received product as promised and was half price of US pharmacy

Jer

04/12/2023 - LA

While account set up and initial payment was complicated (they don't take credit cards), order fulfillment and delivery was simple and painless. I'm hoping that refills are painless too since account and payment is already established.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Ruth B - 04/04/2023

I've been with CDD for years and have never had a problem.

Ruth B

04/04/2023

I have never had any trouble with my orders. I've been with CDD for over 5 years now.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Cheryl R - 03/25/2023

Product is exactly as ordered. Good price.

Cheryl R

03/25/2023 - FL

Been good so far.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

D - 03/16/2023

Inhaler cost

Awesome price. Two inhalers were less than the price of one in the US.

D

03/16/2023 - CA

Fantastic. Great communication, decent shipping time considering I'm out of country, price point was amazing.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

George B - 02/22/2023

yes

George B

02/22/2023 - CA

You are doing a fine job, thanks.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 02/15/2023

Works great

Works great

Joseph B

02/15/2023

good


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Thomas S - 02/09/2023

Much better price than I found in local pharmacies in my area.

Thomas S

02/09/2023 - PA

Very easy to deal with and prices of drugs are a fraction of US prices.


Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Rex C - 08/28/2022

Delivered


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024