CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

101 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Clifford H - 11/20/2019

Great price, very customer oriented and prompt delivery. Great product and great company.


Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Carl A - 11/20/2019

Great Symicort Inhaler for 1/4 the US price


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Richard G - 11/01/2019

So far so good!

Richard G

11/01/2019 - Illinois

I saved around 340.00 for one prescription. I did my research on Cipla Pharmaceutical company and confirmed this product with my doctor. I'm very happy with CanadaDrugsDirect.com and will continue to buy my inhalers from them.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Kim R - 10/31/2019

Quick shipping


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Angel A - 10/29/2019

Awesome!

Angel A

10/29/2019 - Texas

5 stars if all goes well.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Margaret B - 09/25/2019

Great prices

I was happy to find symbicort at a much better price than I could find any place else


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Patricia R - 09/22/2019

Great Value

So happy to save hundreds with Canadian Drugs Direct. Without this service I would live without a very important medication.

Patricia R

09/22/2019 - Colorado

I'm thankful for the good prices at Canadian Drugs Direct so that I can continue with my medication.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

sarah M - 09/10/2019

good price

sarah M

09/10/2019 - Vermont

good service


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Regina H - 08/23/2019

This was prescribed for me to keep my COPD under control. It is working very well for me and the price is affordable.

Regina H

08/23/2019 - California

My experience with Canada Drugs Direct has been a nice, friendly, uncomplicated experience.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

kenneth J - 07/15/2019

thank you looking forword to buying more from you

kenneth J

07/15/2019 - Oregon

great price and good service will tell everyone I know a bout it


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Albert N - 06/30/2019

Thanks

Works as good as the high priced drug purchased in the US.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

richard W - 06/26/2019

sooooo much price difference between US and Canada

richard W

06/26/2019 - Washington

terrific


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

MELANIE J - 06/11/2019

Saved $240!

It took a while to get here but we still had another steroid inhaler in the meantime so it was worth the wait to save $240!

MELANIE J

06/11/2019 - California

Great. We don't have pharmacy insurance so we'll be back.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Mark D - 04/15/2019

Works great

Mark D

04/15/2019 - Oregon

Thanks for good service


Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Elizabeth B - 03/20/2019

Have not tried it yet.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Wendie F - 03/13/2019

Symbicort

Glad I was able to get my inhalers from Canada Direct Drugs

Wendie F

03/13/2019 - Utah

We had a good experience with Canada Drug Direct. We called first, learned what we needed to do to have my script filled there and went through the steps. I now gave two inhalers.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

henry W - 03/11/2019

Product was as described and was shipped on time. Would definitely buy from them again.

henry W

03/11/2019 - North Carolina

Great place to shop for great prices.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Les S - 02/13/2019

This was easy and, given the time it take for delivery, I think I need to re-order.

Les S

02/13/2019 - Georgia

This is not a fair assessment, because I had been out of the med for some time, it seemed like it took forever to get here. In reality, it was really right on time. Overall, I am quite pleased with the whole experience.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Lynette P - 11/25/2018

I prefer the name brand symbicort, but this suffices

Lynette P

11/25/2018 - California

Good service


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Laurie - 11/20/2018

Best price I found.

Laurie

11/20/2018 - Wisconsin

Best price I found.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024