CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

101 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Michael W - 08/23/2021

always great to work with


Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Thomas L - 08/11/2021

1/2 price of what I would pay in USA


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Nigel C - 08/07/2021

Great price!

Nigel C

08/07/2021 - Texas

Perfect


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Ronald B - 08/02/2021

I use symbicort because of doctor orders

Ronald B

08/02/2021 - Iowa

no problems


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Michael W - 07/09/2021

Always great to deal with

Michael W

07/09/2021 - Wisconsin

great company to work with


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Patricia S - 06/26/2021

keeping me alive

Patricia S

06/26/2021 - Mississippi

i thought it had been two months but it had only been 6 weeks so i contacted the company and they took care of it right away. thank you


Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

James P - 06/26/2021

yes i got the inhailer


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Teresa E - 05/27/2021

Best Price~Great Value

I live in the US and get my inhaler from Canada due to such a GREAT PRICE!!


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

W. P - 04/20/2021

Great service at Canada Drugs Direct and I will be ordering from them again.

W. P

04/20/2021 - Puerto Rico

Great so far.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 04/14/2021

Great


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Harold C - 04/05/2021

This product is much cheaper from Canada Drugs Direct and is the same exact drug I got in the US. Great Price and Great Service

Harold C

04/05/2021 - Iowa

easy ordering process and great delivery


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

michael W - 03/19/2021

Great product

michael W

03/19/2021 - Wisconsin

Great experience


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Michael C - 03/02/2021

Leaving USA pharmacy forever

Excellent. Same as what they have At the pharmacy in The United States. $380 in the states. Mail order 85 bucks. Makes me sick the Representatives of the states don't do anything about this...

Michael C

03/02/2021 - Florida

Top rated


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Terri H - 03/01/2021

not Symbicort. but Vannair. hopefully works just as well. very fast shipment thanks

Terri H

03/01/2021 - California

great


Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Claudia B - 02/15/2021

Not necessary


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Gregg R - 01/30/2021

Generic Symbicort

Good deal on generic Symbicort

Gregg R

01/30/2021 - Pennsylvania

Great value and delivered as estimated. Will buy again.


Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Alan S - 12/14/2020

no

no


Symbicort Inhaler
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

William H - 12/03/2020

As prescribed by my physician.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Amber P - 11/07/2020

Same inhaler by the same manufacturer that I was paying $260 for at my local pharmacy. I got these for $80 each.

Amber P

11/07/2020 - Georgia

The process takes some time, but totally work the savings.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Vincent N - 10/21/2020

Symbicort inhaler

This Advair works just like Symbicort. I can't tell a difference.

Vincent N

10/21/2020 - Texas

This was quick and easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024