CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

97 Product Ratings and Reviews

Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion

Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Alice W - 03/20/2024

Wonderful service!

Alice W

03/20/2024 - VA

Wonderful service!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

sally K - 03/15/2024

Very pleased.

sally K

03/15/2024 - VT

good


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Dana L - 03/12/2024

Price is doable compared to US!

Dana L

03/12/2024 - TN

Very good


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Stuart & - 03/08/2024

Always Pleased!

We are regular customers of CDD and over the years have always been pleased with the service, meds and pricing. Highly recommend them!

Stuart &

03/08/2024 - NH

Very pleased. Will buy again


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jackie F - 02/22/2024

We can do Restasis for every!!!

Thanks for Restasis!!!!

Jackie F

02/22/2024 - NC

Canada Drugs Direct are great!!!! Please keep doing for us!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jan C - 02/18/2024

Affordable Product, Great Service

I was prescribed eye drops to treat my dry macular degeneration. Recently retired and on a fixed income, I couldn't afford to fill the prescription at my local pharmacy. Thanks to Canada Drugs Direct, I have been filling a generic version of the same prescription for ⅓ of the cost. My eye doctor was very pleased with the results of a recent eye exam which speaks to the quality of the product. The process of submitting a prescription is easy and the customer service has been above average. Thank you Canada Drugs Direct!!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Alex - 02/13/2024

This was exactly what I was looking for and was so much cheaper than my other options!

Alex

02/13/2024 - TX

I got exactly what I needed in a good amount of time. Thank you


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Rebecca N - 02/05/2024

I bought Restasis eye drops.

Rebecca N

02/05/2024 - Arizona

Thank you!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

James C - 02/04/2024

******

James C

02/04/2024 - CT

******


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Ann S - 01/11/2024

Great price! I feel badly for others that are still paying full price because they don't know how about your service.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Donna F - 01/07/2024

Received drugs within the time frame noted on website.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Paul R - 12/26/2023

Eyedrops delivered in a reasonable timeframe at a a very good price. Thanks Canada Drugs Direct.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Steven S - 11/20/2023

m


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jackie F - 11/15/2023

Thank you!

I will need more Restasis in about three weeks.

Jackie F

11/15/2023

Canada Drugs Direct are great for Restasis!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 10/27/2023

Canada Drugs Direct price is substantially lower than if I purchased the product (Restasis) here I in the US. Even using insurance, when you factor in monthly charges and deductibles, the price is much higher than what I pay through Canada Drugs Direct, and the process it’s simple!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jackie F - 09/22/2023

Please keep doing Restasis!

Canada Drugs Direct are great for Restasis.

Jackie F

09/22/2023 - NC

Canada Drugs Direct are great - I was not able to find Restasis in North Carolina. Please continue to get Restasis!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Janet B - 08/02/2023

Price is the key

It took a while to arrive but it is a much needed brand name item at a far lower price than at my New York pharmacy. Price is critical for me as I am in the Medicare “gap” for Rx.

Janet B

08/02/2023 - NY

Took a while but great price.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jan C - 07/18/2023

I’m unable to afford my prescription for age-related macular degeneration in the US. Access to the generic version of my med through Canada Drugs Direct has been a lifesaver. Easy to order and great customer service. Shipping takes a bit longer but is worth it.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Terry S - 07/17/2023

What a deal!

The product was what I ordered. It took about 3 weeks to deliver it.

Terry S

07/17/2023 - NC

It very convenient. But I would prefer a call once a month for when to reorder.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Laurel K - 04/28/2023

I have used this product for years and it works well for my dry eyes.

Laurel K

04/28/2023

It's easy to order and prices are great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024