CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

75 Product Ratings and Reviews

Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion

Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

John R - 4 days ago

Good price and professional!

This is a great place for medications. Very professional.

John R

4 days ago - Ohio

Good price and very professional. They follow up!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jackie F - 2 weeks ago

Please keep the Restasis.

CanadaDrugsDirect.com is great for Restasis because it is a great price. Please keep the Restasis.

Jackie F

2 weeks ago - North Carolina

Canada Drugs Direct are great!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Cynthia H - 4 weeks ago

great product at the best price

Cynthia H

4 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

photo of my check would not go through had to call customer service took almost 2 hours to place the order


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Ronald K - 11/02/2022

Great price

Ronald K

11/02/2022 - Florida

Very happy with the experience


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn K - 10/18/2022

Great product for dry eyes at a good value


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Mary M - 10/18/2022

Trustworthy Company

I needed Restasis for dry eye disease. Regular price for 60 vials is over $600. Lowest Good Rx price is $206. With Canada Drugs Direct, I got it for $114. Took 3 weeks to receive it. The price was worth the wait. Down side is they do not allow you to pay the full price with a credit card, but require it be paid in 4 equal withdrawals from your bank, which we would not do. However, they do allow you to mail them a check for the total, which is what we did. And they shipped out the order before they even received our check. We are very satisfied with them.

Mary M

10/18/2022 - Texas

I looked at several different Canada drug companies online and found this to be the best one. Excellent price and easy to use website. Only suggest that they change their payment policy to take full payment by credit card instead of requiring 4 equal withdrawals from my bank. That was almost a deal-killer until they told me I could mail them a check for the total, which I did. I thought it would further delay my order, but they shipped it out before they even received my check! Took 3 weeks from date of order to receipt of product. The much lower price was well worth the wait!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Bonnie M - 08/05/2022

I like the product. Canada drugs direct is much lower price than anywhere else.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Thomas G - 07/18/2022

Best price we could find for this Rx.

Thomas G

07/18/2022 - Texas

Called several times and was unable to get through. Not sure if it was the phone service or what? Once I was able to get through, the customer service person was very helpful.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Al H - 06/06/2022

expensive, works moderately well

Al H

06/06/2022 - Montana

difficult to understand person


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

John J - 05/24/2022

Great product

Took a little longer to get here but worth it

John J

05/24/2022 - Michigan

The only issue we had was adding coupons to orders. Otherwise it's a great site.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Joan M - 04/02/2022

Faster delivery this time. Thank you.

Joan M

04/02/2022 - Colorado

Great overall experience


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Richard B - 03/23/2022

Easy transaction.

Richard B

03/23/2022 - Georgia

Easy


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Bonnie M - 03/07/2022

Great prices!

Yes I appreciate that I can receive the same equal brand drug at a much lower price through Canada drugs direct .

Bonnie M

03/07/2022 - Texas

I like that I can get brand name drugs for mire reasonable prices.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

J W - 02/10/2022

Saves $520 per month on my Rx!!!

Ordering from Canada Drugs Direct is saving me $520 per month on my Rx. My drug insurance does not cover this Rx. Without CDD I would not order this Rx. It is a name brand which does not have a generic. Superior customer service! Many thx to CDD.

J W

02/10/2022 - South Carolina

Superior customer service! I save $520 per month for the same exact Rx that I need. My husband also has saved a good bit. This site is a true blessing! My overseas Rx actually came faster than I was expecting!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Joan - 01/16/2022

At 20% of the controlled USA price, a no-brainer purchase! NAME BRAND!

Joan

01/16/2022 - Maine

Always reliable!


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Ann S - 01/13/2022

Same product I would get at local pharmacy at a fraction of the price. I don’t care that outside writing is not my native English.

Ann S

01/13/2022 - Maine

Cheapest drugs around. Allows me to use required medicine more freely.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Kathleen M - 12/31/2021

I have been ordering this for 2 years through CDD never a problem

Kathleen M

12/31/2021 - New Jersey

Great used coupon


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Regina R - 11/28/2021

I buy from you do to the price, very good price

Regina R

11/28/2021 - West Virginia

Very friendly & helpful


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jeanne L - 11/22/2021

Exactly what I ordered and expected. Thank you.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Tonia P - 11/01/2021

Good value, slow shipping

Tonia P

11/01/2021 - Florida

Good value, slow shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022