CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

513 Product Ratings and Reviews

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
433
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Ilene R - 5 days ago

Great medicine to have on hand

I have not needed to use this product as of yet. However, I will say that it makes me happy to have it in case I need to use it.

Ilene R

5 days ago - GA

I appreciate the courteous of customer service.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Mary K - 1 week ago

Super price.

Mary K

1 week ago - California

Good price. Customer service always helpful and efficient.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Christina T - 1 week ago

Same product at a reasonable price.

Same meds as it would be in the US at a reasonable price.

Christina T

1 week ago - Oregon

They are great to work with. They called me to tell me that the Dr had written the RX wrong and how to easily fix it.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Ronald V - 2 weeks ago

great deal and the service time was good

Ronald V

2 weeks ago - Montana

so far the the overall experience has been good, just a couple of small issues but they were worked out rather quickly


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Barbara K - 3 weeks ago

Payment method way too difficult to get through. Since I could not pa directly with my credit card I started the 3rd party credit card method but stopped that due to the amount of personalization required. Then wrote a check and emailed that only for that to also be stalled because whoever input it missed a digit on the routing code. Lots of delays starting the order process due to all this.

Barbara K

3 weeks ago - New Jersey

See above comment regarding payment.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Christopher D - 3 weeks ago

Great for my furry family member!

Christopher D

3 weeks ago - Texas

Friendly and helpful


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Barbara S - 3 weeks ago

This has really helped my little dog with her asthma and she tolerates the inhaler quite well.

Barbara S

3 weeks ago - California

very easy to use site. Discounts are appreciated.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Gayle J - 4 weeks ago

Great

Gayle J

4 weeks ago - Rhode Island

Great


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Claire - 4 weeks ago

This medicine is for my cat who was recently diagnosed with asthma.

Claire

4 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Overall good


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 12/19/2022

Great product for my cat Cosmo.

i Flovent Inhaler received. Customer Service is fabulous!

Jennifer

12/19/2022 - FL

Excellent


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

MR - 12/14/2022

This doesn’t have a count down in the case so I can’t see how many puffs I have

MR

12/14/2022 - District of Columbia

...


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Patricia A - 12/06/2022

The price has gone up quite a bit so that isn’t good.

Patricia A

12/06/2022 - New Jersey

Prices have increased significantly.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Laura B - 12/04/2022

This is a great company to do business with

Laura B

12/04/2022 - New York

Excellent and thorough


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Lara F - 11/28/2022

great price

Lara F

11/28/2022 - Colorado

great price. took a bit to arrive but it was great!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Harold H - 11/24/2022

It would be really nice if it had a counter on it for number of doses

Harold H

11/24/2022 - Montana

Was a great price


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Tara M - 11/19/2022

came quick !!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Spears - 11/18/2022

Order for an inhaler for my puppy

In general, the ordering process was a bit confusing, but it all turned out well in the end.

Spears

11/18/2022 - Texas

The ordering and paying process was confusing. The price of the inhaler was great as compared to the US. The length of time it took to get the inhaler (from start to finish) was exactly what they said it would be -- 20 days. That I don't understand, even if it coming from New Zealand.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 11/16/2022

Quality product. Same as brands bought in the USA.

Great buy and was a quick delivery considering the distance.

Jennifer W

11/16/2022 - Texas

Great experience. Excellent customer service. Would order again.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kendalyn M - 11/12/2022

Products were great and arrived as expected. I saved a lot of money ordering through Canada Drugs Direct instead of purchasing through my local veterinarian.

Kendalyn M

11/12/2022 - Alaska

No


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Dorris - 11/08/2022

Fair Price

Happy to have found this site and being able to purchase it at a fair price. Have been using the product for 6 months and my cat is doing very well on it.

Dorris

11/08/2022 - California

Very pleased with the customer service when I first set up my order. My refills are handled promptly. The shipping is done well and promptly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023