CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

661 Product Ratings and Reviews

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
558
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Grace B - 1 day ago

Great price

Grace B

1 day ago

Good experience


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Edie L - Today

Good product…good customer service…efficient purchasing and delivery

Edie L

Today - CA

Great customer service


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Cole A - 2 days ago

Product shipped quickly, great price, will continue to use the service.

Cole A

2 days ago - IA

n/a


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Amy M - 4 days ago

Definitely helping my cat breathe too!

Amy M

4 days ago

I order Flovent inhaler for my cat. The price is awesome compared to the United States, and of course it's helping my kitty every day. The first delivery was a bit slow-it took a month- but the second delivery was pretty quick at about 2 weeks. I'll definitely continue to use this pharmacy! Highly recommended!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Diana C - 4 days ago

Came as described with no issues and works well. Doesnt have puff counter though

Diana C

4 days ago

Good site with great prices


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Amy K - 1 week ago

Fabulous

Arrives on time and thank you!

Amy K

1 week ago - TX

All good, thanks


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Aaron L - 1 week ago

Need this medicine for our cat and it works great!

Aaron L

1 week ago - NV

It was a good experience working with Canada Drugs Direct.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Blair G - 1 week ago

Great price and got to me faster than expected

Blair G

1 week ago

Easy to shop and got to me fast. Also the medication was fairly priced


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

James V - 1 week ago

Orders arrive in a timely manner.

James V

1 week ago

The ordering process is a little confusing but once you get the hang of it, I could get through the process quickly and my orders almost always arrive before the estimated delivery date.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Brandon - 2 weeks ago

High quality and works like it should

Works well!

Brandon

2 weeks ago

They had what I needed, the customer service was solid, and I got my product in a timely manner.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Robert F - 2 weeks ago

Price was much better than in the the US, and delivery was faster than expected.

Robert F

2 weeks ago - PA

Very easy to deal with. Company called me to confirm the order was complete.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kelly - 2 weeks ago

Fast and Easy

It arrived quickly and is the correct item. Thank you.

Kelly

2 weeks ago - PA

It was fine. No major issues.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Alexandria M - 3 weeks ago

Great Product

Great value use for my cats asthma

Alexandria M

3 weeks ago - MA

It was a pleasant experience. Medication was easier to access and the site was easy to navigate. Took a bit to get delivered but was much quicker than other sources.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Grazyna W - 3 weeks ago

Yes, I received my order.

Grazyna W

3 weeks ago - TX

All my issues were resolved, and I received my order.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Megan B - 01/16/2024

Pricing

Very accessible and convenient pricing

Megan B

01/16/2024 - GA

May be a good idea to update the submission video for scripts. A very nice individual clarified that I didn't have to mail my hard copy prescription. Emailing was the best option and saved lots of time.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Julia B - 01/16/2024

Good


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Sheri S - 01/16/2024

Works great for my cat’s asthma and working with Canada direct was easy and they are very helpful. Customer service was awesome

Sheri S

01/16/2024 - WA

Great experience all the way thru the process


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Alysia H - 01/11/2024

Great price on a needed product


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 01/10/2024

great service

Patrick M

01/10/2024 - CA

A good way to buy meds for my pet


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Jordan W - 01/09/2024

yes


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024