CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

681 Product Ratings and Reviews

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
576
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Donna S - 5 days ago

Works great for my cat. the only thing that is lacking is that the inhaler doesn't have a dose counter.

Donna S

5 days ago - UT

Canada drugs has great prices, that's why I use the service. However, issues with getting an order processed are legion. I have placed 4 orders, and not ONE went smoothly. Lots of followup, resending rx in different forms, being told by one rep that my order was fine and then being contacted because it wasn't. The last time there was over a 3 week delay in getting an order successfully submitted; enough of a delay that I had to buy one inhaler at full cost to tide me over.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Linda D - 1 week ago

Thank god it didn’t get stuck in customs

Linda D

1 week ago

The allowed order amount is 3 but the allowed prescribed amount is 2 inhalers at a time. The website shouldn't allow you to pay for 3 inhalers up front if they cannot ship that amount legally at a time. These amounts should match up as to not create confusion with customers.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Laura B - 2 weeks ago

Fantastic

Always get a better price here than with CVS in the USA

Laura B

2 weeks ago - NY

Prices here are better than in the USA


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 2 weeks ago

Great price

Love Canada Drugs for the prices!

Michelle C

2 weeks ago - OH

Great prices, much appreciated


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Sharon L - 3 weeks ago

Excellent company!!!

Quick, easy, less expensive and excellent service!

Sharon L

3 weeks ago - MD

Quick and easy


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Susan S - 3 weeks ago

The price is fabbbbbb. Delivery always on time. Grateful for this company & service!

Susan S

3 weeks ago

Best service!!!!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Debbie - 3 weeks ago

Flovent Inhaler

Great price and product! I would not be able to afford this medicine for my cat if it wasn't for Canada Drugs Direct.

Debbie

3 weeks ago - NJ

Only had 1 issue with a refill. Didn't know I needed a new script. Other than that - no problems.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Regina H - 3 weeks ago

Great value!

Regina H

3 weeks ago

Great value for meds!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Marianne V - 4 weeks ago

arrived right in time.

Marianne V

4 weeks ago

I don't want to share anything.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Samantha P - 03/10/2024

Perfect for my cats needs

One of the cats needs the inhaler daily. Helps his asthma very much.

Samantha P

03/10/2024 - NY

Needed second inhaler that was paid for. Customer service shipped it out promptly.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Janet D - 03/10/2024

Great value!

As advertised. Can't beat the price ! A counter on the inhaler would have been nice but merely as a convenience.

Janet D

03/10/2024

It takes longer to receive the product but it was to be expected. I simply planned ahead and ordered early.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Jan S - 03/08/2024

Really works well, just wish the doses left were shown on the inhaler. However, at two puffs a day, I marked the beginning dose on the calendar, so I will be able to know when to refill.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Bett W - 03/08/2024

Affordable medicine for my cat

Excellent service, reasonable price. Accept Credit card payment.

Bett W

03/08/2024 - MI

This is my second asthmatic cat so I have ordered a few times. I wish we could get more canisters if Fluticasone at a time but understand the confines of the prescription.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Moranda G - 03/06/2024

I wasn’t sure what I would do because my cats inhaler cost so much in the USA. Thank goodness for Canada Drugs Direct. I was able to afford my cats inhaler and he’s been able to breath so much better.

Moranda G

03/06/2024

I'm so grateful I can get my cars inhaler from Canada, otherwise I wouldn't be able to afford it. Shopping has been perfect and grateful.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Robert - 03/05/2024

A+

Excellent product to help my dog breath easily, I recommended it

Robert

03/05/2024 - FL

Good company to deal with it.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Mary D - 03/02/2024

Asthma meds 1/4 the price!!

When my cat was diagnosed with Asthma, the vet said that it could cost up to $200/mo. if I went to a local pharmacy in California. But they also suggested checking out Canada Drugs Direct. The price was like 1/4 the cost for the same medication. It comes from New Zealand, so it takes a while to get here. But all is well, cat is doing well and I'm not breaking the bank for his meds!

Mary D

03/02/2024 - CA

You guys are great!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Merle H - 03/01/2024

Though it does take 20 business days for this medication to arrive, it's well worth it. The cost for a 3-pack of my dog's inhaler is a fraction of what I would pay for one out of pocket. The customer service is also good and responsive.

Merle H

03/01/2024 - NY

Very positive! I inky wish they carried other median,Atkins my dogs need.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Grace B - 02/27/2024

Great price

Grace B

02/27/2024

Good experience


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Edie L - 02/27/2024

Good product…good customer service…efficient purchasing and delivery

Edie L

02/27/2024 - CA

Great customer service


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Cole A - 02/26/2024

Product shipped quickly, great price, will continue to use the service.

Cole A

02/26/2024 - IA

n/a


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024