CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Margaret G - 2 weeks ago

Product at a good price.

Margaret G

2 weeks ago - FL

I was a little disappointed in the length of time that it took for the package to arrive after you sent it. It took almost six weeks to arrive.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

MARY H - 02/28/2024

Great deal on my kidney medicine.

MARY H

02/28/2024

Great to deal with and get my medicine in a timely manner.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Glenn J - 02/08/2024

Good Price.Easy sign up.And Great customer service

Glenn J

02/08/2024 - IL

NO complaints.Your customer service staff is the best Ive seen so far and very helpful.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Maria A - 02/06/2024

I find ordering from Canada drugs direct is so easy, this medication works well for me

Maria A

02/06/2024

I'm very happy with the service Canada drugs direct provide, very professional!


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Royce R - 02/01/2024

we got off to a rocky start but hopefully future orders will go smoother.

Royce R

02/01/2024

Everything is going well so far. It was difficult to get the first order; I am hopefull that the next order will go smoother.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Michael D - 12/22/2023

I monitor prices of Farxiga on the net. Canada Drugs Direct consistantly has the best price.

Michael D

12/22/2023 - VA

Seamless


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Betty K - 11/20/2023

Received my Dapagliflozin today in the mail. I will start taking it tomorrow.

Betty K

11/20/2023 - FL

So far so good.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Robert E - 03/08/2023

Thans


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Jacki P - 03/07/2023

Product Evaluation was Excellent

Received exactly what the doctor prescribed. I ordered on 1/31/23 and received on 2/25/23 so plan on about a month for delivery. Price was what we could afford. Origin of product was India. Thank you.

Jacki P

03/07/2023 - WI

This is my first order for prescription meds. The cardiologist office will fax my husband's prescription so I hope this continues to work easily.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Kathleen R - 02/15/2023

As ordered , and as expected!!!

Kathleen R

02/15/2023 - AL

.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Edward - 01/09/2023

A1 service and people

Price beats all others

Edward

01/09/2023 - Virginia

Excellent service and people to deal with.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Michael D - 01/01/2023

Farxiga

This service is significantly cheaper than buying in US. Allow for about 4-5 weeks for delivery

Michael D

01/01/2023 - Virginia

Great experience. I have become a regular customer


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Larry S - 12/31/2022

Yes, I received my order.

Larry S

12/31/2022 - Florida

Excellent


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Kathleen R - 02/28/2022

great price and received on time

Kathleen R

02/28/2022 - Alabama

great


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Taher H - 01/25/2022

I will order more

Very effective

Taher H

01/25/2022 - Florida

Very nice and easy


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

David L - 06/01/2021

;)


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Jeffery A - 11/12/2020

Great service!

Excellent medication at an affordable price!

Jeffery A

11/12/2020 - West Virginia

Great


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Corbett K - 02/26/2019

80% off U.S retail price for the same drug, manufactured in the U.S!

Corbett K

02/26/2019 - Florida

Thank you! Without your service, I could not continue to take this prescription.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Jackson H - 01/25/2019

It works

Just received my best check up in years. The medicine is working

Jackson H

01/25/2019 - North Carolina

easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024