CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Susan M - 1 week ago

Great product!

Susan M

1 week ago - Texas

Price and product are great!


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Denise H - 06/15/2022

Great customer service

Although the product has increased in price, it is still a good buy compared to other pharmacies and the customer service is excellent!

Denise H

06/15/2022 - Texas

I've always been exceptionally happy with Canada Drugs for their customer service and prices. Unfortunately the same medication I ordered all last year has increased in price by $50.00 a month.


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

J M - 01/03/2022

Timely delivery, great pricing, courteous service.

J M

01/03/2022 - Texas

Courteous service, excellent pricing.


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Pamela S - 11/02/2021

Outstanding

Pamela S

11/02/2021 - Michigan

Outstanding Service!


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Janice M - 10/20/2021

Much more reasonably priced than in the US.

Janice M

10/20/2021 - Texas

Courteous and helpful staff, and the ordering process (though a little cumbersome on my end) was effective.


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Glenda B - 09/19/2021

Economical alternative to the brand available in the US

Glenda B

09/19/2021 - Ohio

no furhter comment


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Holly K - 09/09/2021

Far better option for taking Estrogen

I started using the Estrogel in place of an estrogen patch. This gel has been so much easier and simpler to use, I don't have to think about when I have to switch to a new patch or making sure it stays in place. With the gel I just apply it and go, which makes life so much simpler!

Holly K

09/09/2021 - Michigan

The process for getting my prescription filled was very easy, and the customer service was very prompt in following up with me to make sure the necessary paperwork was received from my doctor's office. It felt like everything was taken care of for me, and as a busy mom I'm thrilled to have one less thing on my to-do list!


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

J M - 08/14/2021

Very affordable.

This product is very affordable, in contrast to the price in the US. Estrogel is not covered by Medicare, and pricing makes a huge difference.

J M

08/14/2021 - Texas

Smooth process of ordering. Prescription is very reasonably priced. This is my third time ordering from Canada Drugs Direct and I plan to continue. Thank you! Sometimes the shipping process is complicated by factors CanadaDrugs may not be able to control, like getting held up in the JFK airport, making delivery time uncertain. Best to plan ahead as much as possible. Also, unfortunately, my doctor cannot directly send the prescription to Canada Drugs Direct. I'm not sure why this is the case, but they are not in the doctor's system. The doctor has to snail-mail the prescription to me, then I have to scan and send payment info.


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Mary M - 08/30/2020

Best All Around

I've used this medication for several years. It was great to find a pharmacy that could fill my prescription with the exact drug I needed at such a great price. The quality of product and service were excellent.

Mary M

08/30/2020 - Texas

Thank you


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Kit G - 12/05/2019

Great price for a reliable product

This keeps my HRT symptoms in check and seems easily metabolized (at least by me!) - I use it with Progesterone as advised.

Kit G

12/05/2019 - Pennsylvania

So far, easy enough!


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Linda B - 10/23/2019

relief

I have been on this product for about three weeks and it has help greatly

Linda B

10/23/2019 - New Hampshire

It was great!


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Rebecca B - 05/02/2019

From an Estogen Deprived Woman

This is my first month on the Canadian estrogel, and I do have to say that the initial adjustment took about 2 weeks, but I could not be happier with this product now! I had a few days of a slight headache, and just felt so tired for the adjustment period. However, now I honestly believe, if anything, I feel much better on the this product than on the USA product. I have been on the USA brand for several years, so I think my positive outcome with the Canadian Pharmacy product should speak volumes to other women! I am over 55 years of age, and had a hysterectomy when I was 38 years old; my ovaries were left in tact. I have always struggled with a low estrogen count. This product is the answer to feeling complete again!

Rebecca B

05/02/2019 - Michigan

Very easy to maneuver through, and if you should need assistance, the phone number is right there!!


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Chavie - 12/26/2018

Satisfied

Chavie

12/26/2018 - New York

Satisfied


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022