CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%

Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Nancy G - 02/26/2024

In the States, the cost of this prescription is prohibitive. I was able to secure this from Canada Drugs Direct for an easily affordable rate. Great service and assistance all the way.

Nancy G

02/26/2024 - MD

Always easy to order, great prices, and great service.


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Gary R - 02/21/2024

I trust Canada Drugs Direct

Canada Drugs Direct is more than a value, they are a trusted friend.

Gary R

02/21/2024 - WA

I trust Canada Drugs Direct


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

William P - 02/09/2024

Great Product & Price.

Great Product. Thank you.

William P

02/09/2024 - MS

Great selection and super pricing. The website is clear and easy to navigate.


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Michael E - 01/07/2023

Good price easy ordering

Michael E

01/07/2023 - Georgia

Price good easy ordering


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Edward H - 01/04/2023

Easy process, great pricing.

Edward H

01/04/2023 - California

Courteous and efficient customer service.


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 12/03/2021

Could not buy it any cheaper over $1000.00 in USA

Kelly S

12/03/2021 - Texas

Will keep shopping here


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Scott W - 11/06/2021

I normally have to pay about 1000.00 for it i the US but I can get it through you guys for a price I can afford.

Scott W

11/06/2021 - Washington

It is worth going though to get the same meds you get i the US only at a better price.


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Gail P - 10/15/2021

Best ever

Best product ever for oral herpes cold sore.

Gail P

10/15/2021 - California

Fast and efficient. Very good.


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Darlene N - 09/15/2021

I have not yet used it.


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Regina - 07/13/2021

The product I received was not Denavir Cream.

Regina

07/13/2021 - Maine

I ordered Denavir but received a different cream. The item I received has not been effective on my cold sores.


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Doug H - 05/14/2021

Great customer service and value. Would have cost $875 in USA and got for $35. Totally nuts.


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Donna J - 04/01/2021

Thank you for my order and such fast delivery

Donna J

04/01/2021 - Washington

Wonderful service and remarkable prices


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Tim S - 12/22/2020

Smooth Transaction


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Sheila B - 03/03/2020

Fantastic !!!!!

Sheila B

03/03/2020 - Virginia

Took a little time but well worth it!!!


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Robert F - 01/14/2020

This product is roughly $900 USD at Costco or GoodRX and was only $37 via this pharmacy. It took about 4-5 weeks but it was also over the holidays. It looks like the packaging is German and they have a different name for it but it is penciclovir.

Robert F

01/14/2020 - Florida

Brand name product, (although the German version) for less than 5% of the best cash discounted price I could get anywhere in the USA.


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

Lisa G - 09/09/2019

Great value!

Lisa G

09/09/2019 - Texas

Great value.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024