CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

285 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Robert S - 02/25/2022

Works as described.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 02/24/2022

non generic is better.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Eric L - 02/03/2022

Order arrived on time

Eric L

02/03/2022 - Maryland

Everything went well


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Triple G - 01/26/2022

fantastic service

Triple G

01/26/2022 - California

Excellent service


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

James L - 01/24/2022

Good experience. Will use again for delivery.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

J - 01/12/2022

Too many phone calls - need CDD to figure out email or Text.

J

01/12/2022 - California

Too many phone calls


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Paul W - 01/11/2022

Recommend

Fast delivery, good price

Paul W

01/11/2022 - North Carolina

Good service and price


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Eric D - 12/31/2021

Pricing was very good. Customer service was very attentive

Eric D

12/31/2021 - New York

Thank you


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Michael - 12/31/2021

Good service. Fast delivery.

Michael

12/31/2021 - North Carolina

excellent experience


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Isaac R - 12/27/2021

It was great

Isaac R

12/27/2021 - Massachusetts

Great service and customer service!


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Jerry Z - 12/23/2021

Good deal

Jerry Z

12/23/2021 - Wisconsin

Good


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Ken H - 12/13/2021

I'm happy with the product so far.

Ken H

12/13/2021 - Minnesota

A reliable source for otherwise outlandishly priced ED drugs.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

GB - 11/30/2021

a better price than buying in US

GB

11/30/2021 - New Jersey

All good


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Charles C - 10/07/2021

Thank you


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

David C - 08/21/2021

Very ineffective

David C

08/21/2021 - Montana

Extremely satisfied with their service. Highly recommended.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Larry W - 08/18/2021

very pleased


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Chris O - 08/04/2021

fair


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Carlos A - 07/26/2021

Good price but delivery time is not so great.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

David H - 07/21/2021

Early on

Arrived early

David H

07/21/2021 - Texas

Fine service


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Terence C - 07/10/2021

Disappointing compared to expectations.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024