CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

285 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Mario M - 04/02/2023

Much cheaper

Awesome price

Mario M

04/02/2023

Very professional


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Michael H - 03/22/2023

Very happy with your service.

Michael H

03/22/2023

Great service! Love working with you.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/15/2023

This product is at least half of what it is in the US. Therefore I bought from Canada Direct because my Dr. Recommend it.

Anonymous Customer

03/15/2023 - OK

I went through you because my Dr. Recommended you and therefore the price was half of what it was in the USA.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Dennis F - 03/08/2023

Good - takes some days to get prescription through the system

Good price. Website had problems uploading my prescription. Then I emailed twice, but you never acknowledged receipt. Finally, I uploaded during chat session to fulfill the order.

Dennis F

03/08/2023 - AZ

Already noted on the first page. Took multiple tries to upload the prescription to Canada Drugs


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Vincent C - 02/14/2023

Thank you for the speedy service

Thank you

Vincent C

02/14/2023

Thank you


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Mark C - 12/29/2022

all good

Mark C

12/29/2022 - Texas

all good


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

ROGER S - 12/18/2022

fast shipping

ROGER S

12/18/2022 - California

user friendly site


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Paul - 12/18/2022

Great buy

Great buy

Paul

12/18/2022 - North Carolina

Hassle free purchase


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Mark M - 11/25/2022

Good source; very helpful

Good source; very helpful


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Jerry Z - 11/18/2022

Na

Jerry Z

11/18/2022 - Wisconsin

Na


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Paul - 10/30/2022

Great

Great prive for this medication

Paul

10/30/2022 - North Carolina

Payment options could be easier


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Paul - 09/08/2022

Good buy

Good quality price and shipping

Paul

09/08/2022 - North Carolina

Monissues with ordering or product


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Colin T - 08/18/2022

It kinda works

I mean it works but it’s potency is real low. If I double up it equals one regular dose

Colin T

08/18/2022 - Texas

Great easy experience, it just the potency is not where it needs to be.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Rejean C - 07/06/2022

Good price but long process

Delivered as ordered...my only complaint is the time it takes between an order and delivery, 3 weeks+ and even longer if you seek a prescription...too long if you're in urgent need. Better order when you don't need it...


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Mark M - 07/04/2022

Very quick response to my request.

Mark M

07/04/2022 - Oklahoma

Good job.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

David S - 06/29/2022

Just what I needed.

It arrived timely and discreetly.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Michael B - 05/17/2022

One of the best online pharmacies

Been using Canada Drugs for a few years now and have never been disappointed. Customer service has always provided great assistance and products have arrived in a timely fashion.

Michael B

05/17/2022 - Virginia

Website is easy to navigate and purchasing is a breeze.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Paul W - 03/24/2022

Will keep using

Fast service with great customer service

Paul W

03/24/2022 - North Carolina

Great service, price and customer service


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Gerald K - 03/17/2022

Great buy

Gerald K

03/17/2022 - Illinois

Excellent.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Francois L - 03/08/2022

Quick service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024