CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

285 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Leon H - 11/08/2018

Takes awhile to get but it is a good buy.

Leon H

11/08/2018 - Minnesota

Takes awhile to get shipment but price is better.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

SAL A - 11/08/2018

its good

SAL A

11/08/2018 - California

very good


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Gary - 11/06/2018

Seems to work ok.

Gary

11/06/2018 - Massachusetts

Price is competitive and delivery was satisfactory.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Ross W - 11/06/2018

I rate this 6 up...

Ross W

11/06/2018 - Alabama

I am a contented shopper. So is my spouse ------>


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

John B - 11/05/2018

Not happy !

I took your product as directed and it did not give me the results expected. The pills I have purchased locally from Walgreens did give me positive results. I'm not sure your product is real genuine Cialis. I would like my money back. Your price was too good to be true!


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Henry - 11/05/2018

This generic version worked as well as the original for a fraction of the price.

Henry

11/05/2018 - Maryland

Although the delivery took a few weeks the cost savings were well worth it and the customer service folks were very helpful in the ordering process.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Roger W - 11/05/2018

Very good price

Roger W

11/05/2018 - North Carolina

Very easy to order


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

ERIC P - 11/01/2018

well packaged and effective

ERIC P

11/01/2018 - Texas

very impressed by the trust placed in me for the first order where i sent a xheck after receiving the drug.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Tim H - 10/31/2018

Excellent company to deal with

Good price on the Cialis. Takes a couple of weeks for shipping but worth it for the price.

Tim H

10/31/2018 - Illinois

The worst thing about the whole experience was entering my birthday. it took me awhile to figure out how to change the year without scrolling through 50 years of calendars. I finally figured out that tapping on the year at the top gave me a choice. But it is not clear.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Boerne, T - 10/30/2018

Sham company

Ordered in September, it is almost November and still no product.

Boerne, T

10/30/2018 - Texas

CanadaDrugsDirect.com never sent the product.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

James G - 10/26/2018

I have received the Prescription However I have not used the Product yet so I cannot rate it!

James G

10/26/2018 - New York

Received but have not used yet


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

James R - 10/26/2018

good price

good price

James R

10/26/2018 - Wisconsin

No issues product show up on time.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Michael G - 10/23/2018

Works for me without any side effects

Michael G

10/23/2018 - Minnesota

First time seemed to work ok


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Wahan G - 10/22/2018

Have not tried the strength of the medicine yet but I got what they promised me on time shipment.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

manuel F - 10/22/2018

DEcent value. Would be great if there was a way to track shipment, as it took much longer than advised

manuel F

10/22/2018 - Florida

it was ok


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Benjamin S - 10/22/2018

Good

Benjamin S

10/22/2018 - Maryland

Good


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

James E - 10/21/2018

im happy


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2018

i'm not as responsive to this generic cialis. A bit mild in effects.

Anonymous Customer

10/21/2018

in the end a good experience, but a cumbersome, bureaucratic process, so many different people in contact, different places. But I got what I needed and will continue to try your products.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

William S - 10/20/2018

Delivered as promised. Customer Support was very helpful.

William S

10/20/2018 - Arizona

I was pleased with every aspect of this purchase and appreciated customer support's patience while I located my prescription.


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Richard J - 10/19/2018

the product work good

Richard J

10/19/2018 - Colorado

it took a long time to receive the product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024