CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

96 Product Ratings and Reviews

Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)

Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Deborah F - 1 week ago

Happy

Always very happy with this company. Help you out with whatever you need and you speak to a Canadian. And happy I’m able to get it the price I am.

Deborah F

1 week ago - TX

Great company with wonderful service.


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

John S - 2 weeks ago

A valuable resource for my pharmaceutical needs.

Generic prescription drugs for my lungs and breathing program come to me from Canada Drugs Direct at a substantial savings over U.S. pharmacy prices. I recommend this company.

John S

2 weeks ago

I always rely on Canada Drugs Direct for the best price and prompt shipment.


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Ilse F - 4 weeks ago

Affordable and fast shipping

Less expensive than what this product pricing is in the US

Ilse F

4 weeks ago - TX

This is a great online company - very friendly and knowledgeable staff and quick to respond to questions. I have 'chatted' online and they are so prompt and helpful. The Advair Diskus is so much more affordable than here in the US. I will continue to buy from Canada Drugs Direct. This is my second purchase of this product. Highly recommend!


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

MaryAnne W - 12/15/2023

It's great

MaryAnne W

12/15/2023 - NC

It was great!


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Damon M - 10/13/2023

.


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 09/24/2023

Similar to original Advair product.

Thomas C

09/24/2023 - SC

Canada Drugs Direct always makes it easy to find a drug, to follow through with a physician contact, to fill a prescription, and to provide simple payment terms.


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Ronelle S - 09/12/2023

Canada Drugs has saved us thousands of dollars over the years.

We've been very satisfied customers for decades. They do great follow-up and keep us aware of when refills are due.

Ronelle S

09/12/2023 - ID

We are very pleased with our past purchases for over 10 years.


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Royce S - 09/07/2023

Good.

Good.

Royce S

09/07/2023

Good.


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

John S - 07/29/2023

I was expecting a new delivery inhalation device with my order. The previous on that came with my initial order is now 6 months old.

John S

07/29/2023

Almost a month to receive my package. No (much needed for this medication) replacement inhalation device included.


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Larry K - 07/27/2023

Good was exactly what I ordered.

Exactly what I ordered. Price was great and is why I continue to stay with Canada Direct

Larry K

07/27/2023 - ND

With the rising cost of medications I knew that my best option was to shop at Canada Drugs Direct as they look out for their customers.


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

James C - 05/16/2023

excellent

James C

05/16/2023 - AR

excellent


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

William P - 05/11/2023

Great substitute

William P

05/11/2023 - FL

Good job


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Todd W - 04/17/2023

Excellent product, fast delivery

Todd W

04/17/2023 - TX

easy to order, great prices


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 04/13/2023

Good price

I was able to get a much-needed medication for one-third the cost if purchased in the US.

Patricia B

04/13/2023 - IL

Easy


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

CUSTOMER - 03/15/2023

BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A LONG TIME, HAVE NO ISSUES

CUSTOMER

03/15/2023 - NY

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY HELPFUL WHEN YOU NEED TO SPEAK TO SOMEONE. THEY RESPOND QUICKLY AND GET YOU THE INFORMATION THAT YOU NEED. DELIVERY OF PRODUCTS IS 90% RECEIVED IN THE TIMEFRAME GIVEN. DON'T USUALLY HAVE ANY ISSUES.


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Melissa B - 03/08/2023

Great!

Melissa B

03/08/2023 - NE

Always a smooth transaction


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 12/22/2022

Perfect all around


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 08/15/2022

Perfect all the way around

Shirley H

08/15/2022 - Wisconsin

This company is by far top notch


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

William P - 06/21/2022

Not equal to Advair


Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Diskus (Fluticasone / Salmeterol)
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 04/26/2022

Perfect all the way around!!

Shirley H

04/26/2022 - Wisconsin

This is the best in price and in shipping. Amazing customer service too.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024