CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Filter
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spiriva (Tiotropium)
See more product reviews

Julie A - Today

Happy Customer

Easy to order and received in a timely fashion.

Julie A

Today - South Carolina

Helped assist with out of pocket cost the last quarter of every year, when I always go into the donut hole with Medicare. Order process is easy and customer service is excellent. I have used this company over 5 years without any problems, recommend highly. Thank you so much.


Serc (Betahistine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serc (Betahistine)
See more product reviews

Mirjana U - 1 day ago

I was using the capsules made in the compound pharmacy in the US. I hope this medication continues to work for me. Thank you.

Mirjana U

1 day ago - Illinois

Original order was mistaken for a different medication. After calling customer service it was resolved.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Lara F - 4 days ago

great price

Lara F

4 days ago - Colorado

great price. took a bit to arrive but it was great!


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Harold H - 1 week ago

It would be really nice if it had a counter on it for number of doses

Harold H

1 week ago - Montana

Was a great price


Estring (Estradiol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estring (Estradiol)
See more product reviews

Janet C - 1 week ago

Great price

Janet C

1 week ago - North Carolina

Very positive buying experience


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Susan M - 1 week ago

Great product!

Susan M

1 week ago - Texas

Price and product are great!


Saxenda (Liraglutide)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saxenda (Liraglutide)
See more product reviews

Brenda M - 1 week ago

Better pricing than in the US, of course

Brenda M

1 week ago - Maryland

Good


Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid (Levothyroxine)
See more product reviews

Reka B - 1 week ago

Wish I had knwn about this earlier!

Absolutely happy with my order. Very reasonably priced

Reka B

1 week ago - Florida

Everything went smoothly


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Jackie F - 1 week ago

Please keep the Restasis.

CanadaDrugsDirect.com is great for Restasis because it is a great price. Please keep the Restasis.

Jackie F

1 week ago - North Carolina

Canada Drugs Direct are great!


Wellbutrin XL (Bupropion)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL (Bupropion)
See more product reviews

Eva H - 1 week ago

Generic Bupropion is variable and therefore disruptive to my emotional wellbeing. Brand Wellbutrin is reliable.

Generic Bupropion is variable and therefore disruptive to my emotional wellbeing. Brand Wellbutrin is reliable.

Eva H

1 week ago - New York

Love you


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

Jerry Z - 2 weeks ago

Na

Jerry Z

2 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Na


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Spears - 1 week ago

Order for an inhaler for my puppy

In general, the ordering process was a bit confusing, but it all turned out well in the end.

Spears

1 week ago - Texas

The ordering and paying process was confusing. The price of the inhaler was great as compared to the US. The length of time it took to get the inhaler (from start to finish) was exactly what they said it would be -- 20 days. That I don't understand, even if it coming from New Zealand.


Chantix (Varenicline)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chantix (Varenicline)
See more product reviews

Steve F - 2 weeks ago

Good value. Great company to deal with. Customer service and safety are their primary objective. I’ve purchase medication from Canada Drugs Direct a number of times and have never been disappointed.

Good price vs US pharmacy.

Steve F

2 weeks ago - South Dakota

Canada Drugs Direct is a very conscientious company.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 2 weeks ago

Quality product. Same as brands bought in the USA.

Great buy and was a quick delivery considering the distance.

Jennifer W

2 weeks ago - Texas

Great experience. Excellent customer service. Would order again.


Eliquis (Apixaban)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis (Apixaban)
See more product reviews

Robert S - 2 weeks ago

Eliquis at great value and welcomed convenience!

Eliquis at great value and welcomed convenience!

Robert S

2 weeks ago - Louisiana

Offering great value and welcomed convenience!


Retin A Micro Gel (Tretinoin)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Micro Gel (Tretinoin)
See more product reviews

Heidi L - 2 weeks ago

Great product at a great price

Great product and a great price. Very unaffordable in the states. Glad there are other purchase options.

Heidi L

2 weeks ago - Washington

End to end experience was smooth and hassle free


Saxenda (Liraglutide)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saxenda (Liraglutide)
See more product reviews

Ginger T - 2 weeks ago

Pricey but works.

Pricey but works.

Ginger T

2 weeks ago - Virginia

Ok


Estring (Estradiol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estring (Estradiol)
See more product reviews

Courtney C - 2 weeks ago

excellent product/medication

Courtney C

2 weeks ago - Colorado

Your customer service is excellent. And best price available.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kendalyn M - 2 weeks ago

Products were great and arrived as expected. I saved a lot of money ordering through Canada Drugs Direct instead of purchasing through my local veterinarian.

Kendalyn M

2 weeks ago - Alaska

No


Retin A Micro Gel (Tretinoin)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retin A Micro Gel (Tretinoin)
See more product reviews

Diane D - 3 weeks ago

Thanks for filling.

Diane D

3 weeks ago - North Carolina

Great price, good service, nice staff


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022