CanadaDrugsDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drugs Direct is your safe online pharmacy that will help you to find an affordable price while looking for medicine online. We are legitimate Online Canadian pharmacy serving US residents. 

Here at www.CanadaDrugsDirect.com, we offer a wide range of prescription, non-prescription and pet-medication products. You can also find out how to order and read our privacy policy before placing your order. 

Our mail delivery pharmacy offers great discounts and low-priced generic and branded prescription drugs and non-prescription medicines. Canada Drugs pharmacy will help you with huge savings when you buy prescription drugs online. We have our offers and deals running throughout the year for both new and existing customers. 

If you are looking for an pharmacy online with mail order delivery, Canada Drugs Direct can help you find your medicine online and will ship it to your door. As a online Canadian Pharmacy, we understand the importance of having access to convenient and affordable drugs. Therefore, we're helping you in order to get the medications you trust with maximum convenience.

At Canada Drugs Direct, our staff welcomes any individual to use our online mail order system and we are ready to help our customers with their specific needs. If you have been looking for a trusted online pharmacy, you are at the right place. 

You can rest assured that you can purchase safely from Canada Drugs Direct because we are accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). We require prescriptions for most orders and run an SSL encrypted website.

What this means is that every order is 100% secure and also supported by the Norton Shopping Guarantee.

Order medicine online today by click on the popular prescription medicationbuy buttons, search medications above or click on the appropriate option in the menu.

Call us toll free at 1-888-904-8467 to place your order or if you have any additional questions.

Filter
Filter
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Amy K - 25 minutes ago

Fabulous

Arrives on time and thank you!

Amy K

25 minutes ago - TX

All good, thanks


Cialis (Tadalafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis (Tadalafil)
See more product reviews

GB - 1 day ago

great service

received very fast

GB

1 day ago - NJ

great


Pradaxa (Dabigatran)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pradaxa (Dabigatran)
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 2 days ago

Good product. Received in good shape and reasonable time

Joseph D

2 days ago

Thanks


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Aaron L - 2 days ago

Need this medicine for our cat and it works great!

Aaron L

2 days ago - NV

It was a good experience working with Canada Drugs Direct.


Voltaren Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Voltaren Gel
See more product reviews

CARL D - 3 days ago

VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT AND SERVICE

works really well. much stronger than the product in the US.

CARL D

3 days ago

EXCELLENT


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Blair G - 5 days ago

Great price and got to me faster than expected

Blair G

5 days ago

Easy to shop and got to me fast. Also the medication was fairly priced


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

James V - 5 days ago

Orders arrive in a timely manner.

James V

5 days ago

The ordering process is a little confusing but once you get the hang of it, I could get through the process quickly and my orders almost always arrive before the estimated delivery date.


Theophylline LA/SR (Generic)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Theophylline LA/SR (Generic)
See more product reviews

Elaine D - 5 days ago

The size of the pills are perfect for what they are being used for. It makes them easy to administer them.

Elaine D

5 days ago - NJ

Website easy to maneuver and customer service people are very helpful if needed.


Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis (Cyclosporine) Opthalmic Emulsion
See more product reviews

Alex - 6 days ago

This was exactly what I was looking for and was so much cheaper than my other options!

Alex

6 days ago - TX

I got exactly what I needed in a good amount of time. Thank you


Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estrogel (Estradiol Gel)
See more product reviews

Kit G - 1 week ago

Fast service, the most reasonable cost for this product that I've found!

The cost is very competitive indeed!

Kit G

1 week ago

Very good.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Brandon - 1 week ago

High quality and works like it should

Works well!

Brandon

1 week ago

They had what I needed, the customer service was solid, and I got my product in a timely manner.


Viagra (Sildenafil)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra (Sildenafil)
See more product reviews

Richard W - 1 week ago

Kamagra not my favorite.

Kamagra is what I received. It is my least favorite sildenafil. I have tried it in the past, and I’m not real fond of it, it does not work as well, it is not as strong as others. I would have preferred a different product.

Richard W

1 week ago

Very good, made it easy totally enjoyed dealing with Canada drugs. The only problem I have is that I was sent Kamagra which I do not like , would prefer a different product.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Robert F - 1 week ago

Price was much better than in the the US, and delivery was faster than expected.

Robert F

1 week ago - PA

Very easy to deal with. Company called me to confirm the order was complete.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Kelly - 1 week ago

Fast and Easy

It arrived quickly and is the correct item. Thank you.

Kelly

1 week ago - PA

It was fine. No major issues.


Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denavir (penciclovir) Cream 1%
See more product reviews

William P - 1 week ago

Great Product & Price.

Great Product. Thank you.

William P

1 week ago - MS

Great selection and super pricing. The website is clear and easy to navigate.


Trintellix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trintellix
See more product reviews

Terry S - 1 week ago

Affordable price

Unaffordable without Canada Drugs Direct.

Terry S

1 week ago - GA

Affordable price.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Glenn J - 1 week ago

Good Price.Easy sign up.And Great customer service

Glenn J

1 week ago - IL

NO complaints.Your customer service staff is the best Ive seen so far and very helpful.


Symbicort Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhaler
See more product reviews

Debra B - 1 week ago

inhaler

good service

Debra B

1 week ago - OR

good service


Sinemet (Carbidopa/Levodopa)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinemet (Carbidopa/Levodopa)
See more product reviews

CSW - 1 week ago

My order from CanadaDrugsDirect.com

Everything was great... took a long time to get them, but overall I am very satisfied and will be reordering soon.

CSW

1 week ago - OR

Very satisfied and I will reorder soon.


Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)
See more product reviews

Alexandria M - 2 weeks ago

Great Product

Great value use for my cats asthma

Alexandria M

2 weeks ago - MA

It was a pleasant experience. Medication was easier to access and the site was easy to navigate. Took a bit to get delivered but was much quicker than other sources.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CanadaDrugsDirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024